#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 327152537

Model # Tobana 60WT

Tobana 60 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Double Sink Bath Vanity in Weathered Tan with White Engineered Marble Top

$854.00
$949.00
Save $95.00 (10%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • 60 in. double sink vanity with durable engineered marble top
  • Vanity includes 2 sets of hardware, black & brushed nickel
  • Predrilled holes for 8-in widespread faucets (not included)
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

For a vanity that will never go out of style, get to know the Tobana by Glacier Bay. Classic shaker doors, a sleek countertop and an on-trend weathered tan finish come together to deliver a timeless piece that will take centre stage in any contemporary space. Two sinks and lots of storage make it perfect for your main bathroom or master ensuite renovation.

Highlights

  • Glacier Bay Tobana 60 in. Weathered Tan Freestanding Bathroom Vanity with Double Sinks, Engineered Marble Countertop and Backsplash Included for a transitional look
  • Weathered Tan finish vanity with black and brushed nickel hardware included. Engineered marble countertop with straight edge and removable backsplash
  • Two 21 in. x 14 in. rectangular undermount sinks with overflow and predrilled for 8 in. widespread faucets (faucets not included)
  • 2 double-door cabinets with adjustable interior shelves, 4 regular drawers and 1 double-deep drawer provide plenty of space to store your essentials.
  • Soft-closing door hinges and drawer rails
  • 2 sets of hardware in black and brushed nickel
  • Hidden levelling feet
  • Easy installation
  • Vanity cabinet comes fully assembled with countertop and basin attached. Backsplash needs to be attached.
  • cUPC certified sink
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Dimensions (L x W x H) and weight: 60 in. x 19 in. x 34 in.; 221 lb.
  • Faucets not included
  • Mirror not included
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 327152537

Model # Tobana 60WT

Specifications

Questions & Answers

142Questions
caret
Q:Is there an identical 60" double sink vanity made with solid wood frame and plywood + veneer cabinet sides, drawers and doors?
by|Jun 20, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Please note our vanities have components of MDF. Thank you.

by|Jun 20, 2024
    caret
    Q:is there dovetail joinery?
    by|Jun 11, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  No, this vanity does not have dovetail drawers. Thank you.

    by|Jun 11, 2024
      caret
      Q:I purchased this vanity and wanted to know if I could order an additional 4x19 inch backsplash. The vanity sits up against a side and back wall. Thanks!D
      by|Jun 2, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Please contact our customer service team at 1 (866) 839-2888 for further assistance on an additional backsplash that you may cut to your person size. Thank you.

      by|Jun 3, 2024
        caret
        Q:Can you replace the sink if cracked?
        by|Jun 1, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Yes, this can be done but very carefully. Please contact our customer service team at 1 (866) 839-2888 for further assistance. Thank you.

        by|Jun 3, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 142

          Customer Reviews

          3.9 out of 5

          • 3.9 out of 120 reviews
          • 61% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 120 reviews
          Finish is peeling off after less than a month
          I thought I was happy with this vanity, has nice soft closure drawers and doors. However, we have had this in our bathroom For less than a month and the finish on the top drawer is already peeling off. Do not recommend. I can’t imagine how long the rest is going to last (or not last)
          by
          Response from FabricantJun 17, 2024
          We sincerely apologize for the issue you've encountered with the vanity's top drawer finish peeling off after less than a month of use in your bathroom. We understand your disappointment and frustration, especially with a feature like soft closure drawers that initially seemed promising. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we regret any inconvenience this has caused. Please reach out is you're facing more issues. Ovedecors-PL
            Delivery was awful
            When delivering the company didn’t have any way to bring the vanity inside even though they were to cross the threshold. The vanity is 325 lbs when in box. Thankfully I had $80 laying around and some dolly straps for them to use. Yes I had to pay them, I had to provide them with straps (they didn’t have any) and a foot was broken off the vanity in the process. If I return it, I have to start over and I lose the $80 cash I had to give them to stop complaining. Threshold = driveway
            by
            Response from FabricantMay 23, 2024
            We apologize for the situation you encountered during delivery. We understand how frustrating it must have been to pay extra and provide equipment, only to have the vanity damaged in the process. Please reach out to our customer service team at 1 (866) 839-2888 so we can address this issue and work towards a satisfactory resolution. We appreciate your feedback and patience. Ovedecors-PL
              HORRIBLE VANITY. DO NOT BUY!
              Complete waste of money. Horrible quality. Do not buy this piece of trash.
              by
              Response from FabricantMay 13, 2024
              We're truly sorry to hear about your disappointment with the quality of the product. Your feedback is important to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. If you have any further concerns or feedback, please feel free to reach out to us. Ovedecors-PL
                • Recommended
                Don’t buy
                It’s beautiful, but the vanity top has developed a yellow ring around the center faucet hole that we cannot get rid of.
                by
                  Solid vanity, lots of storage, and beautiful top with basins.
                  This is a solid piece of bathroom furniture. It came fully assembled and packed very well to prevent damage. I saw no visible flaws on any of the interior/exterior finishes. The color struck me first as it is a warm tan, with a matte finish coat. Not too light, or dark. It looks modern, but not cold. It will compliment a lot of different styles. The top and backsplash are white with grey marbling as shown. The entire face of this vanity is comprised of doors, and drawers. Lots of storage space. All the doors have adjustable soft close hinges, and the drawers are supported with soft close roller glides. There are shelves in the cabinet spaces below the basins and they are pre-notched for the lav plumbing. No issues reaching up behind them for supply connections. The interior cabinet sidewalls are drilled to provide a slight bit of adjustability for the shelves. The top is one piece and overhangs the pre-installed undermount basins for easy cleaning. The basins are a unique shape with an angled front wall to help prevent splash up, and an overflow is integrated into the casting. They are both adequately deep. The top is pre-drilled for wide spread faucet applications. They always look better, and the open spacing makes the top easier to clean. I would definitely recommend this piece to anyone needing a modern, functional vanity for their bathroom.
                  by
                  • Recommended
                  Already falling apart
                  Only installed for a couple weeks and the trim is already ruined. Appears to be a design flaw where moisture is able to seep into the trim from the countertop causing it expand and turn into mush. Extremely upset since we were happy with it otherwise
                  by
                  Response from FabricantApr 8, 2024
                  We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with the trim on your recent purchase. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we understand how disappointing it must be to experience problems so soon after installation. Thank you for your honest feedback. Ovedecors-PL
                    • Recommended
                    Great features and a sharp style/design
                    This 60” vanity has some great features. The color is sharp as it contrasts nicely with the hardware and countertop/sinks. Overall, I definitely recommend it. It’s cool that they provide black hardware as well as silver so you can have it match other items in the bathroom. The rectangular sinks give a cool modern look. While the color of the countertop is my favorite part, the color of the cabinet is my wife’s favorite part. The vanity is VERY heavy (you will need help moving it), which represents the quality of the product. Some of the smaller features that I appreciate are the adjustable screws under each leg to ensure it is level on any surface, and the adjustable shelves. The shelves allow just enough room for large bottles, and the drawers are the perfect size for blow dryers, straighteners and other items. My only reservation is the cabinet uses a vinyl overlay instead of solid wood. I am currently installing in our main bathroom , so I am hoping it holds up.
                    by
                    • Recommended
                    Fantastic Quality!
                    Very very nice double vanity. The top feels very smooth and looks like real marble! The fit and finish is fantastic unlike some other vanities I’ve bought new. All the doors and drawers work great and the soft close drawer and door features work perfectly! The black handles really accent the lighter wood and marble countertop. The sinks feel great and fit the countertop perfectly!
                    by
                    • Recommended
                    Very heavy and well made.
                    The Tobana 60 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Double Sink Bath Vanity in Weathered Tan with White Engineered Marble Top is Absolutely Beautiful. It is heavy so it does require extra help with moving it. The manufacturer has everything packaged extremely well, lots of reinforced thick corrugated cardboard blocks and wood to prevent any damage during shipping. I love the look, everything is made very well, the manufacturer has the dark handles attached on the inside to prevent damage from shipping too. They also include a full set of nickel handles just in case you need to match your current fixtures. The doors and drawers have the soft closure hardware, so no more slamming doors and drawers. I’m very happy with this double sink, it’s installed in our guest bathroom and will be perfect once I get the faucets fully installed. I have every intention of getting the single for our master bathroom that way they will match.
                    by
                    • Recommended
                    Stay away! Horrible Product.
                    Trash product. The sides became detached within a week of installation and cheap paper with wood pattern glued to particle board came off within a week of installation as well. This product is absolute garbage. My wife and I called home depot to discuss getting a refund and they offered us a fraction of the price and that we'd have to talk to the manufacturer, who is incredibly difficult. It's absolutely disgraceful.
                    by
                      18 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 120 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.