#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 321145350

Model # HR-0310

Store SKU # 1008162712

10 in. Rough-In 1-piece 0.8/1.28 GPF Dual Flush Round Toilet in White, Seat Included

$249.00
/carton $283.67
Save $34.67 (12%)
Apply Now
Pay $224.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Quiet, powerful flush and save water flush system
  • 10 in. Rough-in small and compact design toilet
  • Includes round front toilet seat, wax ring, floor bolts and caps
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

HOROW 1- PIECE SIPHONIC TOILET Contemporary and Compact Design Although designed for small spaces, this toilet looks perfect in every modern bathroom. The seat-lid closes silently. The Dual-Flush feature is ideal for water conservation. Caution: The toilet might seem out of place in a large bathroom. PP Toilet Seat and Wax Ring are included to facilitate installation and use. Trapway is concealed from view. The Glazed surface is Self-Cleaning, simplifying maintenance.

Highlights

  • Modern, compact 1-piece design: perfectly fit for a small bathroom., the toilet seat is 16.5 in. L, 2 in. shorter than an elongated toilet seat. 25 in. D from the wall to the end, space saver, the seat height is 16.5 in., it's a good height for short/medium people
  • Easily installed: 2 big opening holes on the side to fix the toilet much easier, soft closing PP seat is included to facilitate installation and use
  • Toilet is designed for floor mounting, 10 in. rough-in, it works for U.S. standard 7/8 in. waterline, an adapter for 1/2 in. waterline is pre-installed
  • Small but mighty: fully glazed siphon flush, self cleaning spray, super-quiet and powerful flush with no clogs, leak-proof, highly efficient dual-flush 0.8 GPF or higher (1.28 GPF), save your water bill daily
  • Warranty: 1 year limited warranty against staining or fading of porcelain glaze, 1 year limited warranty on flushing mechanism and soft-closing toilet seat lid
  • You can directly buy the round toilet seat of HOROW brand, please search for 323572146 ( UF-8733) 323586005 (PP-8733).
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 321145350

Model # HR-0310

Store SKU # 1008162712

Specifications

Dimensions: H 28.3 in, W 13.7 in, D 25 in

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)

15.37

Flush Valve Size (in.)

2

Product Depth (in.)

25 in

Product Height (in.)

28.3 in

Product Width (in.)

13.7 in

Details

Bowl Height

Standard

Bowl/Seat Shape

Round

Color Family

White

Color/Finish

White

Features

Compact, Concealed Trapway, Skirted Design, Soft Close

Flushing Technology

Siphonic Jet

Flushing Type

Dual Flush

Gallons Per Flush

0.8

Gallons Per Flush

Dual Flush: 0.8/1.28

Handle Location

Top

Included

Bolts, Seat, Wax Ring

MaP Performance Rating

500

Material

Vitreous China

Mount Location

Floor Mount

Product Weight (lb.)

85.96 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Rough In Size

10 inch Rough In

Seat Front Type

Closed

Toilet Type

One-Piece

Trapway Diameter (in.)

2

Trip Lever Location

Top

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

IAPMO Certified

Manufacturer Warranty

1-Year

Questions & Answers

19Questions
caret
Q:Is the toilet seat a standard size?
by|Jun 15, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Mike, Thank you for your recent inquiry about HOROW HR-0310 toilet. We recommend that you refer to the toilet size chart in listing. And we cannot guarantee that other brands of toilet seats will be compatible with our toilets. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. If there is any other question, please feel free to email us :support@horow.com All the best!

by|Jun 17, 2024
    caret
    Q:Does this flush well? I purchased another low flow toilet and if I put just a single scare of Toilet Paper after the flush [liquid or solid flush] the Toilet paper just floats back up. It takes 3 flushes to get the bowl clean... Does this toilet Flush?
    by|Jun 14, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello PlumbingUpgrade, Thank you for your recent inquiry about HOROW HR-0310 toilet. Our toilets have powerful flush. And they are loved by many of American friends. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. If there is any other question, please feel free to email us :support@horow.com All the best!

    by|Jun 17, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can the silver flush button be changed to brushed gold?
      by|May 11, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello, Thank you for your recent inquiry about HOROW HR-0310 toilet. We are sorry that we don't sell this 10 rough-in toilet with gold flush button. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. If there is any other question, please feel free to email us :support@horow.com All the best!

      by|May 13, 2024
        caret
        Q:what are the exact rough in sizes, does it allow for space from the wall? I know for example with my TOTO toilet, the actual rough in is 9 1/4, leaving 3/4 between the toilet and the wall.
        by|Apr 8, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello, Thank you for your recent inquiry about HOROW HR-0310 toilet. The distance between the rear of the toilet and the wall is determined by where you install the toilet. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. If there is any other question, please feel free to email us :support@horow.com All the best!

        by|Apr 9, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 19

          Customer Reviews

          4.7 out of 5

          • 4.7 out of 33 reviews
          • 90% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
          The Horow Toilet was perfect for our small bathroom. It looks elegant and installed easily. The seat hinges allow for easy removal for cleaning, but they also make to seat seem loose. Horow sent a new style of hinge to strengthen the seat attachment. They were very responsive.
          by
          Response from HOROW Product ExpertMay 17, 2024
          Dear HomeDepotCustomer,
          This is the HOROW Customer Satisfaction Team.
          Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our product.
          Is there anything about our product or any other aspect that you are dissatisfied with?
          The satisfaction of valued consumers like you is our priority, so please contact us at support@horow.com.
          We always stand behind our products. HOROWBrand
          • Verified Purchase
          compact but efficient
          Great toilet for its small size and fits great in smaller room. Flushes and clears bowl well. Worked with company on other toilet i needed covers for and they are fantastic! Highly recommend products from this company! Very pleased!
          by
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            Great Narrow Dual Flush
            The Horow 10 in Rough-In 1-piece dual flush toilet is a great fit for my daughters' bathroom. It is a narrow profile so it fits nicely in their small bathroom and leaves them more floor space next to the shower compared to the previous model we had there before. I really like the dual flush option, since we live in the desert southwest--we're always looking for smart ways to save water. It looks clean and modern. Was ordered online and packaged well for shipping. My handyman said it was easy to install.
            by
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Compact, Functional and Very Easy to Install
            This is a compact unit suited for an average-built person and it functions extremely well with minimal use of water due to its dual flushing selection system design for fluid and solid waste. Built as a one-piece unit makes it very easy to install, perfect for a tiny house or a small bathroom where every square inch counts. I purchased this unit for the tiny house I designed and built and I'm pleased with the selection I made, far better than the other units I used in the past. I would recommend tightening the anchoring bolts incrementally just enough to keep it in place and retorquing after the unit settles on the floor. I saw a review downgrading the unit just because of the seat. My family and I tested it and we have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this unit.
            by
              • Recommended
              7 found this review helpful
              Very sleek toilet. It’s a bit tricky to install due to the blind holes for the Johnny bolts.
              by
              Response from HOROW Product ExpertMay 30, 2024
              Dear Jonny, This is the HOROW Customer Satisfaction Team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our product. Your feedback has been promptly forwarded to our engineering team for further review and improvement. We will improve our product installation procedure according to your advice. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us via support@horow.com. HOROWBrand
              • Verified Purchase
              Toilet, ok for small spaces. Good customer service
              We needed a toilet for a small bathroom. The toilet, is very small, seems to work fine though. The customer service was great!!
              by
              Response from HOROW Product ExpertMay 14, 2024
              Dear LeLan,
              This is the HOROW Customer Satisfaction Team.
              Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our product.
              All HOROW products come with a 12-month limited warranty from the purchase date.
              If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us via support@horow.com. HOROWBrand
                Elegant, good flow and excellent customer service
                Got this toilet for a small bathroom. I was able to install it myself quite easily. It's very elegant, modern, and has a good flush. Good quality no slam seat. I had questions about it and Customer service responded positively in a few hours. Overall, a good buy. Recommend.
                by
                Response from HOROW Product ExpertMay 6, 2024
                Dear Andi,
                This is the HOROW Customer Satisfaction Team.
                Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our product.
                All HOROW products come with a 12-month limited warranty from the purchase date.
                If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us via support@horow.com. HOROWBrand
                  • Recommended
                  Great toilets
                  Very satisfied. My plumber said installation is easy.
                  by
                  Response from HOROW Product ExpertApr 30, 2024
                  Dear Edmund,
                  This is the HOROW Customer Satisfaction Team.
                  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our product.
                  All HOROW products come with a 12-month limited warranty from the purchase date.
                  If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us via support@horow.com. HOROWBrand
                    • Recommended
                    Ordered 2 of these
                    Due to a renovation in the city with small spaces and tight corners, these 2 seemed to fit the bill. Haven't use for too long yet, will update accordingly.
                    by
                    Response from HOROW Product ExpertApr 12, 2024
                    Dear NYCreno,
                    This is the HOROW Customer Satisfaction Team.
                    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our product.
                    All HOROW products come with a 12-month limited warranty from the purchase date.
                    If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us via support@horow.com. HOROWBrand
                      • Recommended
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews