Internet #305626943

Model # 3001892

Store SKU #1003332006

0017411042086

Hampton Bay

Border Aqua Navy 7 ft. 10 in. x 9 ft. 10 in. Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

These outdoor rugs are available in a beautiful array of patterns and colors constructed from 100% polypropylene fiber to ensure resistance from stain, soil and sun. The dense fabrication will easily withstand the harsh elements of open environments including moisture and mildew. Flat weave will elevate any outdoor living space with style, visual appeal and lasting durability.
  • Made from 100% Polypropylene Yarns manufactured in-house
  • 7 ft. 10 in. x 9 ft. 10 in. flatwoven indoor/outdoor area rug woven for maximum performance
  • Polypropylene backing, outdoor rug pad suggested during use (sold separately)
  • Manufactured and Machine Woven in Belgium
  • Stain and soil resistant for maximum durability
  • Easy clean and maintenance; rinse with garden hose
  • Dense fabrication will easily withstand harsh elements ensuring long lasting durability
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected.

Product Overview

Model #: 3001892
Sku #: 1003332006
Internet #: 305626943

These outdoor rugs are available in a beautiful array of patterns and colors constructed from 100% polypropylene fiber to ensure resistance from stain, soil and sun. The dense fabrication will easily withstand the harsh elements of open environments including moisture and mildew. Flat weave will elevate any outdoor living space with style, visual appeal and lasting durability.

  • Made from 100% Polypropylene Yarns manufactured in-house
  • 7 ft. 10 in. x 9 ft. 10 in. flatwoven indoor/outdoor area rug woven for maximum performance
  • Polypropylene backing, outdoor rug pad suggested during use (sold separately)
  • Manufactured and Machine Woven in Belgium
  • Stain and soil resistant for maximum durability
  • Easy clean and maintenance; rinse with garden hose
  • Dense fabrication will easily withstand harsh elements ensuring long lasting durability
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Rug Size (ft.)
8 X 10
Assembled Depth (in.)
118.11 in
Assembled Height (in.)
0.20 in
Assembled Width (in.)
94.49 in
Coverage area (sq. ft)
80
Pile Height (in.)
0.20
Product Length (in.)
118.11 in
Product Thickness (in.)
0.20 in
Product Width (in.)
94.49 in

Details

Backing Material
Polypropylene
Backing Type
No Pad Attached
Cleaning Instructions
Garden hose
Color Family
Blue
Color/Finish
Navy
Construction
Machine-Made
Features
Stain Resistant,Water Resistant
Flooring Product Type
Area Rug
Interior/Exterior
Interior/Exterior
Location Type
Deck,Entryway,Living Room,Patio
Material
Polypropylene
Pattern
Border
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
30-Day
Rug Weight (lbs.)
16.5
Shade Type
Dark
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Modern
Surface Type
Carpet,Hardwood Surface
Theme
Unthemed
Total Square Footage Covered
80
Weave Type
Woven

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
None

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Rug Size (ft.)
8 X 10
Assembled Depth (in.)
118.11 in
Assembled Height (in.)
0.20 in
Assembled Width (in.)
94.49 in
Coverage area (sq. ft)
80
Pile Height (in.)
0.20
Product Length (in.)
118.11 in
Product Thickness (in.)
0.20 in
Product Width (in.)
94.49 in

Details

Backing Material
Polypropylene
Backing Type
No Pad Attached
Cleaning Instructions
Garden hose
Color Family
Blue
Color/Finish
Navy
Construction
Machine-Made
Features
Stain Resistant,Water Resistant
Flooring Product Type
Area Rug
Interior/Exterior
Interior/Exterior
Location Type
Deck,Entryway,Living Room,Patio
Material
Polypropylene
Pattern
Border
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
30-Day
Rug Weight (lbs.)
16.5
Shade Type
Dark
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Modern
Surface Type
Carpet,Hardwood Surface
Theme
Unthemed
Total Square Footage Covered
80
Weave Type
Woven

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
None

Questions & Answers

what is the material of this carpet

what is the material of this carpet
Asked by: MiMi
It looks like a cotton but is more of a poly / plastic blend. It’s comfortable under bare feet.
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2019-06-11

Is this rug mold resistant?

Is this rug mold resistant?
Asked by: Aktivgrl
Too early to tell, but best guess is YES. It looks thin enough that mold will not hide and grow in it. I advise that you clean under it to keep dirt from providing a base for mold.
Answered by: Barbara
Date published: 2019-05-17

Looking for rug for incovered cement patio that does not hold water when rained on/hosed. What fiber?

Asked by: Sue5389
This rug rinses off
Answered by: TheSurpriseatEdisto
Date published: 2019-05-07

Is there a warranty on the outdoor rug beyond the standard 30 day store policy?

Is there a warranty on the outdoor rug beyond the standard 30 day store policy?
Asked by: Rickie
I don't know really, but it will definitely be a more than one season rug. This is high quality.
Answered by: mjake
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_305626943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Border Aqua Navy 7 ft. 10 in. x 9 ft. 10 in. Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color matches what was advertised. left in the rain for 1 day and the sun for another and most o... Color matches what was advertised. left in the rain for 1 day and the sun for another and most of the creases were gone. Screwed in to a deck at the beach and it looks great.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this same rug last year and the colors... I bought this same rug last year and the colors have held up beautifully they are crisp and bright. I wish Home Depot would carry the larger 9x12 size.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are nice and brighten the patio significantly. ... Colors are nice and brighten the patio significantly. Seems like quality construction and we expect it to last awhile. Price is very competitive.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This outdoor rug is fantastic. It fits perfectly on our... This outdoor rug is fantastic. It fits perfectly on our deck and really brings things to life. The color is crisp.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is lovely, exactly as shown. Have only just put... It is lovely, exactly as shown. Have only just put it down, so don’t know if is durable but it looks like it is.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light weight Easy care porch rug We love how it helps us update our screened in porch! Beautiful Light weight Easy care porch rug We love how it helps us update our screened in porch!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug is of great quality!! Just sweep or use blower... Rug is of great quality!! Just sweep or use blower and ok to get wet!!! Looks beautiful!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, great price! Adds a soft and colorful touch to our outdoor patio. Excellent quality, great price! Adds a soft and colorful touch to our outdoor patio.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors are versatile. The quality is good. Good... The colors are versatile. The quality is good. Good price for the product you get.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The indoor/ outdoor rug is on my deck. It is... The indoor/ outdoor rug is on my deck. It is very attractive and easy to maintain.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Keeps deck floor from getting too hot ... Beautiful color Keeps deck floor from getting too hot Great buy
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colors for my patio. Very happy with my new... Perfect colors for my patio. Very happy with my new rugs
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our use...love the colors and clean-ability.... Perfect for our use...love the colors and clean-ability.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable and should withstand being left outside.... Very durable and should withstand being left outside.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Takes forever to flatten even with weights on it?... Takes forever to flatten even with weights on it?
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, good quality - very satisfied.... Beautiful colors, good quality - very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug was exactly the colors and size we wanted... Rug was exactly the colors and size we wanted
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holding up nicely in an outside location.... Holding up nicely in an outside location.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors, looks great on my patio... Love the colors, looks great on my patio
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_, sid_305626943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT