#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 317517504

Model # FCS80433-ST-3

Store SKU # 1006572478

Glenridge Falls 7-Piece Metal Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set in Putty

$749.00
/set
Apply Now
Pay $699.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Includes faux wood dining table and 6 metal rocking dining chairs
  • Features durable steel frame to ensure longevity for outdoor use
  • Table includes an umbrella hole for posts up to 1.5 in. diameter
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Create a versatile and stylish outdoor entertainment space with this 7-Piece Hampton Bay Glenridge Falls Patio Dining Set. Featuring six metal rocking chairs, makes it easy to unwind at the end of a long day while the sling-style seats provide added comfort. The slat top table is durable and easy to clean, plus the integrated umbrella hole lets you add cooling shade on hot summer days. This set pairs well with contemporary and classic decor themes with a neutral brown and putty color scheme.

Highlights

  • Dining set includes 6 rocking dining chairs, and one slat top dining table with an integrated umbrella hole for posts up to 1.5 in. diameter
  • Rust-resistant steel frames offer strength and durability.
  • Rocking chairs provide soothing motion
  • Sling-style fabric seats are padded to provide supportive comfort
  • Built-in hole accommodates a shade-giving umbrella
  • Pair your dining set with a Hampton Bay umbrella and base to go with the table
  • Three-year frame and two-year fabric warranty
  • Chair size: 23.23 in. W x 26.57 in. D x 41.73 in. H
  • Table size: 39.76 in. W x 64.96 in. D x 28.54 in. H
  • Dining chair weight limit is 250 lbs.
  • Click here for information about Hampton Bay Customer Service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Hampton Bay patio products
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 317517504

Model # FCS80433-ST-3

Store SKU # 1006572478

Specifications

Questions & Answers

128Questions
caret
Q:On the glenridge falls 7 piece outdoor set , do the chairs stack on each other for storage
by|Apr 10, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Jeff, thank you for your inquiry. Our goal is to answer your question accurately. The chairs for the Glenridge Falls 7-Piece Set was not designed to be stacked. If you were to try, you could damage the chairs by doing so. If you wanted to protect them and didn't have the room for them in a dry covered area, please note that you can purchase an outdoor waterproof protective cover for the set or individual pieces. To find one that will cover your set, please use the dimensions provided on the products web page. Make sure to give a few extra inches to make sure it gives enough room. We hope that this answers your question completely.

by|Apr 10, 2024
    caret
    Q:what is the sling bucket (C) on the top back of the chair used for?
    by|Apr 5, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Glenridge, thank you for your inquiry. My goal is to answer your question accurately and completely. The sling bucket is actually 1 piece and that is the frame of the seat for the chair. The sling is the material part of the chair. The sling bucket is the complete seat of this chair. I hope I have answered your question completely.

    by|Apr 5, 2024
      caret
      Q:Does this product come assembled
      by|Apr 4, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Alan, thank you for your inquiry. The Glenridge 7-Piece Outdoor Dining Set does not come assembled. However, you can reach out to your local Home Depot and they should be able to set up a time for someone to come out and assembly the dining set for you. Or you can reach out to the Home Depot Customer Care Services at 1-800-466-3337. They are available 7 days a week from 6 a.m. to 2 a.m. EST. They can either assist you with this or transfer you to someone who can. I Hope I have answered your question completely and given you some information that can help you get this assembled.

      by|Apr 5, 2024
        caret
        Q:I won’t be using the umbrella insert. Any thoughts on how to keep the hole insert in place.
        by|Mar 18, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello JRC108, thank you for your inquiry. Our goal is to answer your questions earnestly. The Glenridge Falls 7- Piece Outdoor Dining Set comes with a cap that covers the hole where the umbrella is usually placed. This cap is removable should you want to have an umbrella for shade. We hope this answers your question completely.

        by|Mar 19, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 128

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 629 reviews
          • 77% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 629 reviews
          One of the better tables I’ve owned
          Sturdier than most tables available for purchase. Somewhat easy to assemble. Look like the online photos.
          by
            • Recommended
            Don’t waste time
            After looking all over the store found it. Found a slight tear in the box. Got home assembled the chairs. Then the table. Found what looks like a stab mark in the side of the table from a fork lift. Called customer service. Was told that we could bring back to the store to exchange it but would need to bring entire set. Or wait and see what lead time was on a replacement table to be sent to my home. After 2 days heard from them and was told that the factory has NO lead time. Returned
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerMar 25, 2024
            Hello Richlocal4, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate all reviews as it lets us know where we need to improve and what our customers are looking for when they are considering our products. I would like to apologize for the condition the set you received was in when you got it. When something like this happens, we provide a service that resolves this issues with you. Please contact us the next time you have any issues with our products and we will find a resolution that will ensure your satisfaction with the product you purchased. You can reach us at (866) 602-1800. We are available Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST. We will do what ever we can to resolve the issue at hand.
              Want a finite rust prone patio set...???
              Beware of this set DO NOT BUY. I have had it for exactly 3 yRS & I have a cover for it. In FLA did it get wet-yes. Was it covered -yes. I thought based on the specifications this set could take it ... It couldn't. There are rust stains everywhere. I tried reaching out to home Depot they said it was out of warranty I tried reaching out to Hamilton Bay... they said it was out of warranty. I would be very hard pressed to buy Hamilton Bay again. Don't take my word-see pics
              by
              Response from Product ManufacturerDec 29, 2023
              Hello SteveS, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize about the issues you’ve experienced with this product and are concerned. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800 to discuss your experience further. We are available Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST. We look forward to hearing from you.
                3 found this review helpful
                Was a nice looking set
                We've only had this set for a year and will have to throw the chairs away! The chairs are so brown snd stained looking, its horrible! We've never had a set that has not latest longer! It was a beautiful set when we bought it. We don't even live in a really hot climate! So disappointing
                by
                Response from Product ManufacturerJul 24, 2023
                Hello Jenny, thank you for taking the time to write this review for Glenridge Falls 7-Piece Set. Our goal is to provide you with quality product and service that exceeds expectations. I am sorry to hear that this has met our customer's standards. Please note that this has a 2 year fabric warranty. We would like to help resolve this issue in a timely manner. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800 so that we can provide you with our utmost service to ensure your satisfaction with the product you have purchased. We look forward to hearing from you.
                  Well worth the money
                  Very nice quality for a good price. It was easy to assemble but took our time and assembled a few chairs at a time with in a day or two. It was packaged well with no damage.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Chairs browned in the sun
                    At first we love this patio set! But within a year the chairs have brown due to the sun terribly! Not only are they somewhat brown, but they're somewhat sticky from the fabric melting a bit. I thought I read these were sun guarded. I even sprayed sunproofing on them after I first saw it happening to try to lessen it but it's getting worse.
                    by
                    Response from Product ManufacturerJul 19, 2023
                    Hi Laura, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. It is in our goal to provide you with products that meet high standards. It is apparent that you had experienced distress and frustration with the product. We will have one of our representatives contact you, so that we may hope to resolve this issue. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any of the inconveniences you had. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, you can contact us at (866) 602-1800. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in our products and serve you again to change your perception of our products.
                      2 found this review helpful
                      The instructions were clear and everything was simple to put together. The table looks great and the chairs are very comfortable. Highly recommend!
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Discolored Seats
                      Beautiful set, but I have 2 complaints. #1 - We've only had our set since October of 2022. Recently, we have started noticing discoloring of the chair material at the top and back of the chairs. We have had other patio sets and even another Hampton Bay patio made out of the same material and never had any discoloration issues. #2 - The chairs have nicely padded seats, but they do hold water. I can deal with that, but the discoloration is a problem. I will be contacting customer service tomorrow as this should be covered under the warranty.
                      by
                      Response from Product ManufacturerJul 3, 2023
                      Hello Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. I would like to apologize for the issues you are having with the discoloring of the chairs. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide our customers with products that are manufactured with the quality that have high standards and meet our customer's needs. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800 Monday thru Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST. We want to provide you with a service that will ensure your satisfaction with the product you purchased. You will have our utmost support while finding a resolution that ensures this.
                        2 found this review helpful
                        This set has exceeded my expectations. The set shipped on time and was extremely well packaged and arrived in perfect shape. The instructions are easy to follow and by myself I was able to assemble the table and chairs in approximately 2.5 hours (having a second set of hands would make it even easier). I had no issues with alignment and parts were blister packed and easy to use identify. As many people have stated the chairs are the type that can retain some moisture if not kept covered. I knew that going in and made sure to purchase the cover. Overall very very pleased with this purchase and time will tell how it holds up over the years. Chairs a very comfortable as well.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Easy Assemble
                        The set comes in two boxes, 1 for chairs and 1 for table. Was easy to assemble and very comfortable.
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          1 found this review helpful
                          Showing 1-10 of 629 reviews

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.