#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Riverbrook Shell White 7-Piece Outdoor Patio Aluminum Rectangular Glass Top Dining Set with Padded Sling Chairs

$99900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Set includes a glass top dining table and six sling chairs
  • Durable aluminum frames and white sling fabric
  • Set is low maintenance, rust and weather-resistant
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$99900

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)
25.59
Chair Back Width (in.)
20
Chair Depth (in.)
26.77
Chair Height (in.)
41.73
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
18.9
Chair Seat Width (in.)
20
Chair Width (in.)
24.4
Seat Height (in.)
17.91
Table Height (in.)
29.02
Table Length (in.)
65.47
Table Width (in.)
39.76

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Chair Style
Armchair
Chair Type
Dining Chair
Chair Weight Capacity
300
Collection Name
Riverbrook White
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Frame Finish
Shell White
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
White
Included
Hardware Included
Number of Pieces
7-Piece
Patio Furniture Features
Arms,Fade Resistant,Rust Resistant,UV Protected,Weather Resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
230
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Color
White
Seating Capacity
Seats 6 People
Seating Type
Sling
Set Includes
Dining Chair Included,Dining Table Included
Style
Transitional
Table Finish
Shell White
Table Primary Finish
White
Table Shape
Rectangular
Tabletop Material
Aluminum
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)
1.57

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited sling warranty and 5 year limited frame warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Assembly Required
MATERIAL
FRAME
Seating Capacity
CHAIR TYPE
Chair Feature
INCLUDED
Product Weight
Shipping Dimensions
Chair Seat Material
Shop All Furniture Covers
Warranty
Patio Buying Guide
Illustrations may vary from actual product
Bring coastal style to your patio or garden with the Riverbrook Shell White Rectangular Aluminum 7pc Glass Top Outdoor Dining Set. Rust and weather-resistant aluminum frames allow you to enjoy outdoor dining season after season. UV-resistance helps keep the sling fabric from fading so the colors stay vivid. This set seats up to six with two swivel chairs and four stationary chairs.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Patio Dining Sets

current product
Top RatedRiverbrook Shell White 7-Piece Outdoor Patio Aluminum Rectangular Glass Top Dining Set with Padded Sling Chairs
Rock Cliff 6-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Bench and CushionGuard Riverbed Tan CushionsExclusiveWillow Glen Farmhouse 7-Piece Wood Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Teak Finish and Beige CushionLisbon 7-Piece Aluminum Outdoor Dining Set with 6 Sling Stationary Chairs and 39 in. x 68 in. Cast-Top Dining Table
BrandHampton BayHampton BayHampton BayHanover
NameRiverbrook Shell White 7-Piece Outdoor Patio Aluminum Rectangular Glass Top Dining Set with Padded Sling ChairsRock Cliff 6-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Bench and CushionGuard Riverbed Tan CushionsWillow Glen Farmhouse 7-Piece Wood Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Teak Finish and Beige CushionLisbon 7-Piece Aluminum Outdoor Dining Set with 6 Sling Stationary Chairs and 39 in. x 68 in. Cast-Top Dining Table
Price
$99900
$124900
/set
$129900
/set
$149900
Ratings
(95)
(174)
(35)
(63)
Seating CapacitySeats 6 PeopleSeats 6 PeopleSeats 6 PeopleSeats 6 People
Table ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Tabletop MaterialAluminumSteelWoodAluminum
Patio Furniture FeaturesArms,Fade Resistant,Rust Resistant,UV Protected,Weather ResistantArmless,Arms,Rust ResistantNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Frame MaterialAluminumSteelWoodAluminum
Frame Primary FinishWhiteBrownBrownBronze
Number of Pieces7-Piece6-Piece7-Piece7-Piece
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 95 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews
Seats
I’m very disappointed with this patio set. I am completely unhappy with the chairs. The chairs hold water even after they have been out in sun for whole day! The chairs constantly look dirty and when you seat on them your pants or shorts are wet!!
by
Response from CoronadoCasualsSep 17, 2021
The chairs are filled with a quick dry polyfill material. They do dry faster than other padding used on furniture. If the chairs do get wet, we suggest tilting the chair forward or side to side to remove any standing water in the seat, gently pat underneath the sling seat and repeat the tilt of the chair forward or side to side and lastly make sure the chair is in the sun during the drying period. CoronadoCasuals2018
    Dining set looks great, assembly instructions where clear and easy to read, quality of product is...
    Dining set looks great, assembly instructions where clear and easy to read, quality of product is good. My only issue is that after being on my deck for only 2 weeks, the seats are turning black with mold. The seats have some padding in them and I am assuming that it holds water and it is turning black, and its only been 2 weeks. The seats sit in full sun most of the day so no reason they shouldn't be drying out enough to prevent this. I will hate to see what they look like after 6 weeks. See attached photos.
    by
    Response from CoronadoCasualsJul 30, 2021
    Thank you for your review on the Hampton Bay Riverbrook Shell White 7-Piece Outdoor Patio Aluminum Rectangular Glass Top Dining Set with Padded Sling Chairs. Please send your question and photos to our Customer Service Team for further assistance. They would be happy to assist you. customerservice@coronadocasuals.com 888-691-2824. CoronadoCasuals2018
    • Verified Purchase
    Poor design
    We bought the white version. Looks good, the swivels are fairly comfortable but the 4 stationary chairs are really uncomfortable because a bar is under the seat causing you to slouch avoid sitting on a metal bar. I would categorize these as throwaways. The table has a lower bar that you will find yourself bumping your knees on. This too is a throwaway. Even on sale, it is a bad deal.
    by
    Response from CoronadoCasualsSep 2, 2020
    Thank you for the review. We are sorry you are not completely satisfied with the design of this particular set. CoronadoCasuals2018
      6 people found this helpful
      Seat fabric takes days to dry!
      This is a very nice patio set for the money. Its sturdy and well built—not too difficult to assemble. HOWEVER, the padded sling seats took at least 2 days to dry after a moderate rainfall. 2 days in the sun—no exaggeration. I purchased a small wet vac (from Home Depot, of course) in case I need to sit down in an emergency. Perhaps I will build a roof on my deck with Home Depot material.
      by
      Response from CoronadoCasualsJul 16, 2020
      The chairs are filled with a quick dry polyfill material. They do dry faster than other padding used on furniture. If the chairs do get wet, we suggest tilting the chair forward or side to side to remove any standing water in the seat, gently pat underneath the sling seat and repeat the tilt of the chair forward or side to side and lastly make sure the chair is in the sun during the drying period. CoronadoCasuals2018
        • Recommended
        2 people found this helpful
        Easy to assemble
        Easy to assemble
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        1 person found this helpful
        HAMPTON BAY RIVERBROOK SHELL WHITE 7-PIECE OUTDOOR PATIO ALUMINUM RECTANGULAR GLASS TOP DINING SE...
        HAMPTON BAY RIVERBROOK SHELL WHITE 7-PIECE OUTDOOR PATIO ALUMINUM RECTANGULAR GLASS TOP DINING SET WITH PADDED SLING CHAIRS. I'm loving this set - once I finished the long task of assembly! I honestly believe this set is engineered well and the finish is good. Table is sturdy and the glass top is frosted. Chairs are really comfortable. Assembly on the other hand is involved with many screws and bolts. It will take you around 3 hours to build But it's worth it.
        by
        Response from CoronadoCasualsMay 22, 2020
        Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy your furniture! CoronadoCasuals2018
        • Recommended
        2 people found this helpful
        Hampton Bay Riverbrook Shell White 7-Piece Outdoor Patio Aluminum Rectangular Glass Top Dining Se...
        Hampton Bay Riverbrook Shell White 7-Piece Outdoor Patio Aluminum Rectangular Glass Top Dining Set with Padded Sling Chairs is very good looking patio furniture set. It is simply gorgeous and impressive patio set that can brighten up your patio. Assembly takes some time due to its volume but not hard at all. Glass top table also make it very pretty. It gives very clean and beautiful look. It has a hole for the patio umbrella. For now, it is very easy to clean and maintain. There are two little things that I do not like. First, there is a bar that goes across the seat and time to time I can feel the bar when I seat on it. It bothers me a little. Secondly, one of the swivel chair is little too stiff. There are lubricant that was applied when it came but it is still not easy to turn. Overall, I love this patio set.
        by
        Response from CoronadoCasualsJul 7, 2020
        Thank you for the review. We do hope you enjoy it. CoronadoCasuals2018
        • Recommended
        2 people found this helpful
        High quality patio set that I think looks great. I choose an aluminum patio set because it will n...
        High quality patio set that I think looks great. I choose an aluminum patio set because it will never rust. I'm tired of putting together outdoor patio chairs and tables only to see them full of rust within a year or two. Aluminum is more expensive, but I believe it will last longer and look better in the long run. Aluminum is also a lot lighter making it so much easier to move around. The chairs are comfortable, but I do wish they were stack-able for when I store the set away in the winter. Assembly was easy especially since I used an impact wrench and small ratchet (forget the hex key).
        by
        Response from CoronadoCasualsMay 19, 2020
        Thanks for the review. We are happy to hear you like the set! CoronadoCasuals2018
        • Recommended
        1 person found this helpful
        High quality 7 piece patio table and chair set. The large, smoked, tempered glass, rectangular ta...
        High quality 7 piece patio table and chair set. The large, smoked, tempered glass, rectangular table is beautiful. The 4 high back chairs are large and roomy. The 2 high back swivel rocking chairs will be the envy of back yard dinner party. This set takes up a lot a space. These are not you average patio chairs. The mesh fabric is padded and extremely comfortable. One of the things I did not like, is that when you are not using the chairs, they cannot be pushed in under the table to take up less room (See Photo). The metal frame under the table prevents this. The glass table top does have a hole for an umbrella, but I’m not sure how well a round umbrella would work on such a large rectangular table. The chairs were quite a task to assemble. The table, not too bad. It comes with extra screws, the Allen wrench, and open end wrenches need to complete the assembly, but if you have your own tools use them. I should have invited a few friends over and made a party out of putting it together!
        by
        Response from CoronadoCasualsMay 18, 2020
        Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your set! CoronadoCasuals2018
        • Recommended
        5 people found this helpful
        Let me start off by saying I probably got a set built on a Friday afternoon when everybody had th...
        Let me start off by saying I probably got a set built on a Friday afternoon when everybody had thee weekend on their mind. When I assembled the chairs it was difficult to get more than half of the parts to line up with each other. I know when you assemble furniture like this to leave everything loose till assembled and then tighten everything down, even doing this didn’t help much. There was a majority of bolt holes that were off by just enough that the bolts didn’t want to thread properly and when they did they were at a slight angle which made tightening strenuous. I have 2 out of 6 chairs that only have one bolt in place instead of 2 because things just didn’t line up. The table is still sitting in my dining room un assembled because 3 of the 4 legs have the wrong plate welded to them and no way they fit the table frame. I am enclosing pics of the table legs showing the 1 correct one and 3 wrong ones.
        by
        Response from CoronadoCasualsFeb 25, 2020
        We are sorry to hear of the issues you are having with your patio furniture. Please contact customer service for further assistance @888-691-2824. CoronadoCasuals2018
        Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews