#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 306314598

Model # 731.0840.000

West Park Black Aluminum Outdoor Patio Ottoman with CushionGuard White Cushion (2-Pack)

$299.00
Limit 100 per order
/pair
Apply Now
Pay $274.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Includes 2 ottomans and cushions
  • Made of a powder-coated aluminum frame to ensure durability
  • Features Cushion Guard fabric to resist water, stains, and more
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Hampton Bay
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Warranty
Ottomans Included
Number of boxes shipped
Frame Color and Material
Illustrations may vary from actual product

About This Product

Add a comfortable and attractive touch to your patio, deck or garden area with this aluminum outdoor ottoman from the West Park collection. The UV resistant construction means that your ottoman will not fade in the sun. The cushion is part of the Choose Your Own Color collection; choose your own slipcover color to reflect your style and inspire your home. Coordinates with other pieces in the West Park collection.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 306314598

Model # 731.0840.000

Specifications

Questions & Answers

14Questions
caret
Q:How do you bring back the shine to the sun-faded faux wood (polywood)?
by|May 17, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Eroc, To restore the finish you can apply a furniture polish or a repair product suitable for polywood, spread it with a soft cloth along the grain, and then buff with a clean cloth. Please feel free to reach out to our parts and warranty department at 888-577-9826 Monday- Friday 8am-8pm (EST) with any other questions you may have.

by|May 23, 2024
    caret
    Q:What is the dimensions of the cushions?
    by|Jan 28, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi customer, the cushion cover size is : (D)490*(W)560*(H)110 mm.

    by|Jan 29, 2022
      caret
      Q:Why does the manufacturer not honor their warranty?
      by|Sep 15, 2021
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Dear Tandy, our warranty is 3 years, You can contact our customer service(800-841-1350), if your product has quality problems and meets our warranty time, we will provide services .

      by|Sep 16, 2021
        caret
        Q:I notice the ottomans state ?non returnable.? What if they arrive defective or damaged? Will they be replaced or is the consumer stuck with defects?
        by|Sep 12, 2021
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Glenda, it is returnable, if they arrive defective or damege, pls contact customer service, they will resolve the issue.

        by|Sep 14, 2021
          Showing 1-4 of 14

          Customer Reviews

          4.7 out of 5

          • 4.7 out of 62 reviews
          • 85% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
          Modern touch to your porch
          Very nice and comfortable. Pillows are thick.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Awesome!
          These are gorgeous. I paired them with my older chairs from Home Expo.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          DON'T TRUST the warranty!!
          Do not think for one minute that the listed warranty will be honored for these! I have owned these for just over 1 year now and the statement listed in the product description, "The UV resistant construction means that your ottoman will not fade in the sun." is 100% NOT TRUE! I have a couple sets of these, and while 4 of the 6 pieces have shown no sign of fading and still look great, the wood-look composite material on these ottomans has faded to a purplish color and the UV protective coating is flaking off. Since it's not happening on the other pieces that are sitting right next to these, it's clearly a defect with the ottomans themselves. See pic for proof. Well, I called customer service to get them warrantied and was told, "because it was faded from the sun and from nature, these are not covered under warranty." I was then told directly by the customer service rep that this manufacturer, "is terrible at warrantying any products and he's only had problems when trying to warranty things through them." So long story short, AVOID Hampton Bay products AT ALL COSTS! Their warranties are just marketing garbage and they WILL NOT back up their products. It's a shame that Home Depot also does nothing to remedy this and continues to push their products on their customers and pass the buck just because of higher margins here.
          by
          Response from Customer ServiceSep 16, 2021
          Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. and our warrantly is 3 years. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at 800-841-1350, so that we can assist you. letqia01
            Cushions are good quality and thickness. No issues with cushions not drying after heavy rains. Ni...
            Cushions are good quality and thickness. No issues with cushions not drying after heavy rains. Nice and sturdy/heavy. Works well for my husband who is 6’4 too. Easy to assemble - put it all together myself in about 2.5 hrs. I got the loveseat, two chairs, and two ottomans. Love the entire collection! Saw a similar one at target and the quality was not there (thin cushion such that I sunk down to metal upon sitting).
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            They were a little expensive for their size but the quality is great. They go nicely with the patio furniture set I had purchased somewhere else.
            by
            Response from Customer ServiceAug 7, 2023
            Hello, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear its working well for you. Please feel free to give us a call at our Customer Service Department at 888-577-9826 Monday- Friday 8am-8pm (EST) for any questions you may have. Have a great day! letqia01
            • Verified Purchase
            Easy to put together. Beautiful, comfy and just want my husband wanted
            by
            Response from Customer ServiceJul 6, 2023
            Hello Pamela, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you are loving the set. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Department at (888) 577-9826 Monday-Friday 8am-8pm (EST). We will be happy to assist you. letqia01
            • Verified Purchase
            Was easy to assembly and very confortable...
            Was easy to assembly and very confortable
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Love it so much! Easy to clean, and looks great...
            Love it so much! Easy to clean, and looks great ! Cushions are not cheaply made and they attach to the seat!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            I love it. Bought the entire set. Looks great and...
            I love it. Bought the entire set. Looks great and it’s comfortable.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            I love these!! Easy to assemble and sturdy!!...
            I love these!! Easy to assemble and sturdy!!
            by
            Response from Customer ServiceMay 5, 2022
            Dear customer, thank you for your reviews, hope you will have a wonderful outdoor life. letqia01
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews

            West Park Black Aluminum Outdoor Patio Ottoman with CushionGuard White Cushion (2-Pack)

            Get 10% off your purchase

            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.