#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304900716

Model #SS31R-AH

Store SKU #1003219828

31 in. Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink

  • Assembled vanity top dimensions are 31 in. W x 22 in. D
  • Features solid surface technology and silver ash finish
  • Pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, sold separately
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
6.38
Basin Length (in.)
12.46
Basin Width (in.)
19.21
Edge Thickness (cm.)
3.17
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
11.37
Product Width (in.)
31
Product Width x Depth
31 in. x 22 in.

Details

Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Features
Mildew Resistant,Mold Resistant,Predrilled
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
45
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
Beige/Bisque
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Modern
Top Color
Silver Ash
Top Color Family
Cream
Top Material
Engineered Solid Surface
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

Radiate beauty and grace with the 31 in. W Home Decorators Collection Solid Surface technology vanity top in Silver Ash. The Silver Ash finish features a snow white base with cream, gray, black and white accents, giving your room a soft and comforting atmosphere that is ideal for the everyday home. Paired with a matching separate backsplash included with your purchase, the Silver Ash vanity top is the subtle and perfect, selection for the home eager to make a delicate and brilliant appearance.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
31 in. Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink
31 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sink31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Cold Fusion with White Sink31 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Dune with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name31 in. Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink31 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sink31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Cold Fusion with White Sink31 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Dune with White Sink
Price
Ratings
(1557)
(1557)
(1557)
(1557)
Product Width (in.)31313131
Top MaterialEngineered Solid SurfaceCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured Marble
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountUndermountUndermount
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Product Depth (in.)22222222
StyleModernFarmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternBohemian,Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternBohemian,Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

794Questions12Answers

Can i purchase an extra backsplash if so what is the part number?

Asked by SMC April 15, 2021
1
Answer

Hello SMC, Thank you for your question. No, a separate backsplash is not sold separately from the unit. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Is this available with a double sink?

Asked by Marlene April 10, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Marlene, Thank you for your question. No, the 49 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar is not available with a double bowl. Best Regards.

can this material be cut> need to trim about 4 inches...

Asked by dcm April 4, 2021
1
Answer

Hello dcm, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but we do not recommend modifying the vanity top, as this will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty and may compromise the integrity of the vanity top. Nevertheless, we have received information from past customers that have been able to use a circular saw with a masonry blade, cutting from the unfinished side, without any damage. However, we do need to point out that the edges you alter will show white as the finish goes only 1/8 in. through the vanity top material. Best Regards.

How do I obtain sidesplashes?

Asked by Tami April 2, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Tami, Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, we manufacture a matching sidesplash in Stone Effects Bianco Antico. To view the sidesplash, all you would have to do is visit the Home Depot website and run a search for Model # SSSE21-BA or Internet # 313584051 and you will be taken directly to the product page. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Can you buy bathroom vanity top with out the sink

Asked by Chick March 26, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Chick, Thank you kindly for your question. No, the vanity top is not sold separately from the sink. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Need to order another back splash. How do you do that? Bianco Antico color.

Asked by BobVila March 26, 2021
1
Answer

Hello BobVila, Thank you kindly for your inquiry. Sadly, a separate backsplash is not available separately from the unit nor is it available for special order. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

When will this size be back in stock? I'd love one for my new bathroom, but need a 31" and 37", b...

Asked by Kris March 24, 2021
2
Answers

I have already done that. Was asking to see if maybe it would be in by the time I started my bathroom projects so I didn't purchase another only for this one to come in stock.

Does this countertop scratch easily?

Asked by Spencer March 22, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Spencer, Thank you for your question. Every one of our Stone Effect vanity tops are coated with our patented Diamond Shield Technology finish, making the material more wear and stain resistant than the other colors/finishes available for purchase by our team. We hope this information was helpful to you! Best Regards

The title says 49in x 22in, but the description says it will fit any 21" D vanity. Which number ...

Asked by NebraskaBurg March 17, 2021
2
Answers

Hello NebraskaBurg, Thank you for your question. Yes, the 49 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist will fit your cabinet. We can confirm that the reason the Stone Effects Winter Mist vanity top is advertised as 49 in. W x 22 in. D is because the vanity top is manufactured to fit most standard cabinets that are 48 in. W x 21 in. D and the 49 in. vanity top is meant to be centered on the vanity base with a .50 in. overhang on the left and right hand side. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

Is there a color match caulk/silicone for this top?

Asked by Frank March 9, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Frank, Thank you for your question. We apologize for the inconvenience but we best recommend partnering with your local Home Depot Team for your caulk/silicone matching options. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

31 in. Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 1,557 reviews
  • 70% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,557 reviews
I'm so loving it, is smooth, great color and just what I was looking for.
I'm so loving it, is smooth, great color and just what I was looking for.
by Annie
I had my bathroom demolished and rebuilt. It looks fantastic. Unfortunately, I did not look at ...
I had my bathroom demolished and rebuilt. It looks fantastic. Unfortunately, I did not look at this vanity top and sink before the contractor put it in. It's pink. It's the only part of my new bathroom that bothers me. Lesson learned. Besides it being pink instead of gray and white, it's nice.
by RJ
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 15, 2021
Hello RJ, Thank you for your review of 37 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. We have received feedback from customers that have reported that the gray veining can appear as pink or purple in the area that fades into the white base. Please note, since the Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, a variation in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Solid and beautiful vanity top. Really not much to say about it. It looks great and the predrille...
Solid and beautiful vanity top. Really not much to say about it. It looks great and the predrilled faucet holes are perfect. I really like the color, Winter Mist is gorgeous.
by Renae
2 people found this helpful
Extremely Disappointed
We installed this product on one of our vanities during a bathroom remodel. DAYS after I installed it my girlfriend dropped a plastic bottle of lotion on the sink and it chipped! Now realizing how cheaply this product is probably made. Also, I'm now seeing that many others are reporting leaks from under the cabinet. I had to use silicone when installing the drain to get this product to not leak. We bought a 37" version for our other vanity and we're highly considering returning it. Not durable or well constructed, would not recommend. We may opt for solid granite instead. I emailed customer service and am awaiting reply.
by newhomeowner
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 16, 2021
Hello newhomeowner, Thank you for your review of the 31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are so very sorry to learn and see the issue with your vanity top. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Love the way our vanity remodel turned out. The image...
Love the way our vanity remodel turned out. The image of this vanity is not very accurate to how it looks in person. I think it actually looks better in person.
by Bangforbuck
Found a cabinet we wanted and put this on it for a spare vanity it fit nice
Found a cabinet we wanted and put this on it for a spare vanity it fit nice
by Vanity
1 person found this helpful
love the color a price
The product was easy to install, I just wise it came in 61 inch long so I would install one more in my upstairs bathroom.
by AL
Steer clear
The vanity top itself is pretty and seems to be a nice strong surface. The sink attached is why I would steer clear of this purchase. #1 it is plastic and scratches extremely easily. ( see pictures) #2 you cannot seat the seal on the drain because the drain whole is not completely round and it is very rough with divets. Very cheaply made and very poor quality control. I guess you get what you pay for. My advice pay a little more and save yourself the headache.
by Tressa
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 25, 2021
Hello Tressa, Thank you kindly for your review of the 37 in. W Stone Effects Vanity top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn that you received a product with scratches on the surface. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
5 people found this helpful
I really like the Stone effect, but I did have to look at a few to get one that didn't look like ...
I really like the Stone effect, but I did have to look at a few to get one that didn't look like it had a smeared corner (the pattern looked faded/smeared). It also does not have an overflow hole, but I'm okay with that. I am currently thinking of getting another one for my other bathroom.
by Creative2
1 person found this helpful
Do not buy it
It leaks badly and ruin my cabinet. Do NOT buy it.
by Alice
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 23, 2021
Hello Alice, Thank you for your review of the 37 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar. We are genuinely sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced with the unit. If you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and plan to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
3 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 1,557 reviews