#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 312613836

Model # Aberdeen 36AO

Aberdeen 36 in. Single Sink Freestanding Antique Oak Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)

$844.00
$1299.00
Save $455.00 (35%)
Apply Now
Pay $794.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 36" W x 22" D x 34" H wood vanity with durable Carrara Marble top
  • Features nickel hardware and 2 soft-close doors with fixed shelf
  • Includes top, backsplash and single sink; 8" faucet not included
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Stately elegance informs every detail of the Aberdeen 36 in. wide vanity by Home Decorators Collection. From its luxe Carrara marble slab countertop with double bullnose edging and matching 3.15 in. high backsplash, to its carefully constructed antique oak wood stained double door cabinetry with handsome trim, column legs and designer brushed nickel hardware, the Aberdeen will impress. An undermount rectangular white ceramic sink basin is easily maintained, while the spacious cabinet with single fixed shelf offers valuable bathroom storage.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 312613836

Model # Aberdeen 36AO

Specifications

Questions & Answers

1116Questions
caret
Q:Can the vanity be purchased without the countertop?
by|Apr 11, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  No our vanities come as is and cannot be modified. Thank you.

by|Apr 11, 2024
    caret
    Q:Can this vanity be used with a toe kick heater? Do you also sell matching vanity tops for this?
    by|Apr 10, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  We do not recommend this; however it would be your choice as there is no kick plate on this model. The vanity would need to be modified. Thank you.

    by|Apr 11, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can the door be switched to open out in the other direction?
      by|Apr 8, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for your interest. The cabinet only open towards the left.

      by|Apr 9, 2024
        caret
        Q:How are the legs adjusted for leveling?
        by|Mar 29, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  The legs themselves are not adjustable there are leveling feet under the legs that can be adjusted if need be.

        by|Apr 3, 2024
          1 found this answer helpful
          Showing 1-4 of 1,116

          Customer Reviews

          4.2 out of 5

          • 4.2 out of 1,738 reviews
          • 69% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,738 reviews
          High maintenance marble
          This is in a guest bathroom that is rarely used. It showed up with a chip on the paint. There is no phone number or anyone to contact to obtain touch up paint. The other thing is the marble. Over the course of having it I noticed that the soap trails from the soap dispenser to the sink have eaten away at the marble. This is bath and body works soap. Bath and body works soap should not eat away at the marble. If you buy this item you’re going to have to treat the marble before using
          by
            • Recommended
            Junk and so is Home Depot
            The first time I received my order, the marble top was cracked down the middle. The second time I received my replacement, the marble was cracked down the middle, worse than the first time The third time I received my replacement it looked as though it was already damaged out, and then refurbished, and then sold to me as new. There was cracked paint. There was glue on top of paint on top of glue. The backsplash had glue on it still. The door was replaced. I highly do not recommend this product or the Home Depot.
            by
            Response from FabricantApr 8, 2024
            We sincerely apologize for the repeated inconvenience and disappointment you've experienced with your order. It's disheartening to hear about the issues you encountered with the marble top and the subsequent replacements. While we strive to ensure that our products are properly packaged to withstand transportation, unfortunately, we cannot always control how items are handled during shipping. We understand the frustration and inconvenience this has caused you. Regarding the condition of the third replacement, we deeply regret any subpar quality or appearance issues you encountered. This falls short of the standard of excellence we aim to provide to our customers. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you, Ovedecors-PL
              1 found this review helpful
              Gorgeous Vanity
              We got this 36” vanity for our bathroom and it’s beautiful!! Our bathroom was finished 2 months ago and the vanity is still beautiful with no issues. The marble counter is beautiful as well as wood details on the cabinets. We love it and are ordering this vanity for our master bathroom as well.
              by
                • Recommended
                Beautiful vanity
                Gorgeous vanity absolutely happy with it. Fantastic quality absolutely beautiful.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Double Vanity
                  Completed order via store pickup. Package was well protected and looks great in space!
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    opened to install found cracked
                    Horrible deivery packaing would like a credit or new marvle top ASAP!!!!
                    by
                    Response from FabricantMar 25, 2024
                    We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with the delivery packaging and the condition of your marble top. While we take great care to ensure the quality of our packaging, we acknowledge that transportation issues are sometimes beyond our control. To address this matter and provide you with the necessary assistance, we kindly ask you to reach out to our Customer Service team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to assisting you further. Ovedecors-PL
                      • Recommended
                      This is a lovely vanity, and the sale price made it a great deal. The vanity comes assembled. You just have to install the countertop when you do the plumbing.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Falls apart and hinges rust like crazy
                      Bought this item four year ago for a bathroom remodel. This piece of garbage self-destructed and now I have to replace it. The hinges rusted out completely-how is that possible for a bath vanity? The sink detached from the marble top and collapsed. This is in a third bathroom that gets very mild usage! And the wood finish is cracking and peeling. Just terrible.
                      by
                      Response from FabricantMar 5, 2024
                      We apologize for the issues you have encountered with our bath vanity, and we understand the frustration this has caused. We take your feedback seriously and want to assure you that we are committed to addressing and improving the quality of our products.
                      The concerns you've raised regarding the rusted hinges, sink detachment, and issues with the wood finish are certainly not up to the standard of durability we aim to provide. We appreciate your loyalty over the past four years and regret that you've experienced these issues.
                      To resolve the matter, we kindly request you to contact our customer support team at 1 (866) 839-2888. Our team is dedicated to assisting you with a suitable solution, whether it involves replacement parts, repairs, or further guidance. Ovedecors-PL
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Terrible-DO NOT BUY
                        This is the second one we ordered. Paid extra to have it deliver to the room of our choice. Never made it past the front steps. Both came broken
                        by
                        Response from FabricantMar 5, 2024
                        That sounds incredibly frustrating. Paying extra for delivery to the room of your choice, only to have the items arrive broken, is definitely not the experience you were hoping for. Please contact our customer service line at 1 (866) 839 2888 for further assistance. Ovedecors-PL
                          • Recommended
                          1 found this review helpful
                          Aderdeen linen caninet
                          The bottom 2 drawers of my linen cabinet will not open. My contractor haslooked at it and cannot figure out why. So now I must return it. Hoping Home Depot can fix the drawers because I would like to keep it. Hopefully I will get a refund if drawers cannot be fixed.
                          by
                          Response from FabricantFeb 6, 2024
                          Thank you for reaching out about the challenges you've encountered with the bottom two drawers of your linen cabinet. We genuinely apologize for any frustration this has caused and understand the importance of having a functional and satisfactory product. We appreciate your patience and hope that the retailer can provide the assistance needed to address the drawer issue. We appreciate your understanding. Ovedecors-PL
                            1 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 1,738 reviews

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.