#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 309991671

Model # BK48P2-LY

Store SKU # 1004504312

Blakely 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 36 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray with Lunar Cultured Marble Top

$899.00
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Fully assembled bathroom vanity with top, ready to install
  • 6 full-extension side drawers maximize storage space
  • Predrilled countertop with undermount sink
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Fully assembled bathroom vanity with top, ready to install
  • 6 full-extension side drawers maximize storage space
  • Predrilled countertop with undermount sink
About This Product

The 48.5 in. W Blakely bathroom vanity in sterling gray is designed to maximize storage in your bathroom with a below-the-sink door cabinet and 3 full-extension drawers on each side. Contemporary in style, this mid-toned cool gray vanity features an inset slab profile, satin nickel hardware, and a cultured marble sink top.A Stone Effects lunar sink top completes this vanity set. The sink top's lunar finish gives the look of granite with dark gray and maroon veining and speckling on an off-white base. It features an attached undermount rectangular white sink and is predrilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet.Created with convenience in mind, this pre-assembled bathroom vanity features an open-back design, 6-way adjustable hinges, adjustable drawer fronts, and an unattached vanity top for easy plumbing access.

  • 48.5 in. W x 19 in. D x 35.63 in. H bathroom vanity maximizes bathroom storage in your main bathroom
  • Stone Effects Lunar vanity top with a 1.38 in. edge profile is predrilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet; faucet and drain sold separately
  • Pre-attached undermount rectangular white sink with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Satin nickel door and drawer hardware included
  • 1-door cabinet and 6 full-extension side drawers for convenient storage
  • Slab vanity profile in a cool mid-toned gray cabinet finish
  • Doors include 6-way adjustable hinges for easy door alignment
  • Single-sink vanity top is nonporous, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Pre-assembled open-back vanity is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking sold separately
  • Laminate furniture-board construction
  • Lunar vanity top features Diamond Shield technology for improved durability
  • Coordinating backsplash, internet #310392821, and sidesplash, internet #310392824, sold separately
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Slight variations in granite-look vanity top hue and pattern are normal
  • Matching wall mirror sold separately, internet 305415732
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     
Product ID #: 309991671Internet #: 008033226282Model #: BK48P2-LY

Additional Resources

Specifications

Questions & Answers

61Questions
caret
Q:Does the sink already come mounted to the vanity top
by|Feb 21, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the vanity top and sink is one full unit. Hope this helps.

by|Feb 22, 2024
    caret
    Q:I have a MDL BK36P2-LY. Can and how do I take the drawers out? I want to install a recessed Toilet Paper holder.
    by|Dec 18, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Larry, Thank you for your inquiry. To remove the drawers. you will need to first pull the drawer out as far as it can go. Locate the clips on the back of the drawer and simultaneously lift the right clip down and the left clip up and that will allow you to remove the drawer. Please note, the directions for drawer removal can also be found on the installation guide, you may find copies of the guide on the product page (under Info & Guides) or by visiting the direct link https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/61/61eddecb-1868-446c-9336-7846939a47aa.pdf here. Best Regards.

    by|Dec 19, 2023
      caret
      Q:Could anyone give me the height from the floor to the bottom of the bottom drawer? I have a baseboard heating unit I need to ensure it clears. Thank you.
      by|Sep 28, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Coloradowhit, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that measurement from the bottom of the floor to the bottom of the drawer is 6.77" in on our Blakely Vanity. Hope this information helps. Best Regards.

      by|Oct 1, 2023
        1 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:How do you adjust the drawers so that they align with each other and the door on the front of the cabinet!
        by|Jun 21, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello rylan, Thank you for your question. We are so sorry for the inconvenience. You can find alignment instructions on Step #8 by clicking https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/61/61eddecb-1868-446c-9336-7846939a47aa.pdf here. We hope this helps. Best Regards

        by|Jun 26, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 61

          Customer Reviews

          3.6 out of 5
          • 3.6 out of 60 reviews
          • 47% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews
          Check the top
          Found this item on the HD site and it fit what we were looking for in size, sink location(left), & color; dark gray cabinet and veined gray top. We picked it up from the store and did not have the packing issues from having it shipped to us. The structure of the cabinet is as described, particle board covered with solid pieces. Cabinet door & drawers needed slight adjustment, easy to do if you watch video on the site. There was some brush up that needed to be done on the edges around the sink from the finish. Most disappointing was the color of the vanity top. I expected veining and some color variation with the gray but ours was a completely different color, a wine color not even close to being gray. I don’t know if this was an error when packaged at the factory or if others have had the same issue as I did not see it when I checked reviews before purchase. The color does not match at all what we needed.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 28, 2021
          Hello ST, Thank you most kindly for your review for the Blakely Vanity with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar. Although we understand you have decided to keep the unit, we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. Please know that we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            • Recommended
            Beware of the actual Countertop Color
            I knew this wasn't high quality but not completely cheap either. It looks nice and is good for low budgets. Anyhow my disappointment was when I noticed and once installed payed more attention to the actual Countertop Color is not grew marbled but has a more of a brownish hue to it....this really bothers me because I don't like how it looks in contrast with my redone grey tile wall...so if you're detailed and picky like me make sure it will go well with your decor.
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 17, 2020
            Hello Lis, Thank you for your review of the Blakely 31 in. W Vanity in Shale Gray with Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              • Recommended
              2 found this review helpful
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Very poor quality control. None of the doors are lined up right, 3 of the 4 holes are drilled an inch to short for the handles on the doors and the sink wasn’t fully sealed to the top.
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 18, 2024
              Hello DXG, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the Blakely vanity. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with our cabinetry. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. If ever you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacture defect, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or by e-mailing them at customerservice@masterbrand.com. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              • Verified Purchase
              The display led me to believe it was decent quality. Once I got home and opened the e box I was met with a damaged piece, rubbed front, busted back, missing hardware since the bag had been ripped open. I exchanged it for another one (different color because of availability) and had a similar experience with nail punctures visible from the front of the vanity. AND to top it off Home Depot refused the return unless I accepted store credit even though I had my original receipt and debit card.
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamDec 8, 2023
              Hello HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the Blakely 36 vanity. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with our vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              No backsplash
              I gave it three stars because it didn’t have a backsplash. Its for a bathroom! How do you protect the drywall behind the faucet without one? Was very disappointed it didn’t come with a backsplash. Paid almost $1000. Ughhh!!
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamNov 28, 2023
              Hello Kevin, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that there is a backsplash available in the Lunar finish that is sold separately off of the Home Depot website. To view the 48.5" in. backsplash, all you would have to do is visit www.HomeDepot.com and run a search for Model # BSSE49-LR
              or Internet #310392821 and you will be taken directly to the product page.
              Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                The cabinet is nice and a great color. The top is a marble look gray & white supposedly. At my house the top looked yellow and a reddish purple cast to it. I had to return it because I tried several types of lighting to see if it would look more gray & white but the lighting did not help.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.