#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 319837674

Model # Caville 42SG

Store SKU # 1007631825

Caville 42 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Sage Green with Carrara Marble Top

$934.00
$1699.00
Save $765.00 (45%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Premium Carrara marble countertop with matching backsplash
  • Ample storage space to organize bathroom essentials
  • Cabinet equipped with two sets of hardware
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

The Home Decorators Collection Caville single sink vanity in Sage Green delivers traditional styling to any bathroom or powder room. Smart storage includes 2 doors with an adjustable shelf and 4 drawers - 1 tilt-down, 2 standard, and 1 double-deep - to provide the clutter-free organization and convenience you deserve. An undermount sink and Carrara marble countertop provide a classy touch that's easy to clean.

Highlights

  • Caville 42 in. Sage Green undermount single sink bathroom vanity with white carrara marble countertop for a traditional vanity look
  • Sage green painted finish vanity with brushed nickel and black hardware included
  • Carrara marble countertop with single thickness, bullnose edge and backsplash
  • Features a 20.28 in. x 14.96 in. rectangular undermount sink with overflow, as well as pre-drilled holes for 8 in. widespread faucet - faucet not included
  • Includes backsplash
  • Choose your style from the two hardware sets included
  • Predrilled for an 8 in. center set faucet
  • 1-year warranty
  • Each countertop is unique; colours, patterns and shades may vary from photos shown and on the product you receive.
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 319837674

Model # Caville 42SG

Store SKU # 1007631825

Specifications

Questions & Answers

223Questions
caret
Q:side splash for model # WCS141472DWHCNUBOMXX
by|Apr 9, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Does it come with right side sink?
by|Mar 24, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  No, The vanity comes as is and cannot be modified.

by|Mar 25, 2024
    caret
    Q:Is the backing of the Caville mirror wood?
    by|Mar 23, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  No, it only has a wooden frame not a wooden backer.

    by|Mar 25, 2024
      caret
      Q:Is the almond latte vanity stained wood or is it painted?
      by|Mar 23, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  The Caville 48 in almond latte vanity is stained wood.

      by|Mar 25, 2024
        Showing 1-4 of 223

        Customer Reviews

        4.2 out of 5

        • 4.2 out of 143 reviews
        • 70% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews
        Very attractive mirror
        We got this Caville wall mount mirror for installation over a sink in a guest bathroom. When it arrived we were very pleased with the color of the wood frame and the finish on the wood, the finish is not glossy at all which is what we were hoping for. The mirror is high quality with no distortion in the reflection. It has 4 hangers on the back so that you have the option of hanging it either way.
        by
        • Recommended
        Modern and Functional
        The Home Decorators Caville 24 in. W x 8 in. D x 30 in. H Rectangular Surface Mount Almond Latte Medicine Cabinet with Mirror is a stylish addition to any bathroom décor. It comes with everything you need to install to your bathroom wall and easy to follow installation instructions. It has two adjustable fitted shelves to allow for tall or short items to meet your needs. Comes fully assembled and mounting screws and anchors if needed. A mirrored door for convenience. It's made from poplar and mixed wood, with a painted finish that is sure to please and last.
        by
        • Recommended
        Great linen cabinet
        This is a great cabinet. I’m currently using it for extra bathroom supplies in the corner of my master bedroom. The top comes with 2 shelves with plenty of storage. I have baskets inside to keep everything neat and I have all my perfumes and lotions inside. The bottom has become a free for all but it could be used as a hamper. I currently have a large hamper in my bath so I don’t really have use for it. I have had this piece a while now and I really like it!
        by
        • Recommended
        came shattered
        This thing came broken in the box. I need thing installed tomorrow and now im screwed
        by
        Response from FabricantMar 18, 2024
        We're truly sorry to hear about your experience. We understand the urgency of your situation and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please reach out to our customer support immediately so we can resolve this issue promptly and ensure a suitable solution in time for your installation. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're committed to making this right for you. Ovedecors-PL
          • Recommended
          Beautiful vanity but…..
          The vanity is just what i was looking for. The only issue we have is the one fastener that holds the bottom of the sink in place was not attached. I don’t know if you can even reattach it? For all that money I would think it would be solidly put together. Other than that everything rlse is great
          by
            • Recommended
            Countertop arrived cracked… TWICE
            Long story short - Let’s start with a timeline: Our original order was January 11, 2024. We received the vanity on January 30th. I opened the top upon arrival and countertop was cracked. Had to return it to store, they ordered a replacement on February 2. Receive replacement Feb 9, I open it upon arrival aaaand… cracked. I’m now on hold trying to get my money back for this item. Folks, let me just say, SAVE THE HEADACHE, DONT ORDER THIS PRODUCT.
            by
            Response from FabricantFeb 13, 2024
            We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you have experienced with the delivery of your vanity. We understand that the delays and issues with receiving damaged items are unacceptable. As the manufacturer, we strive to ensure that our products meet the highest quality standards, and we deeply regret that this was not the case with your order. Ovedecors-PL
              1 found this review helpful
              Arrived damaged
              My concern with ordering this was the number of reviews mentioning the marble top arriving damaged, and sure enough, mine arrived cracked in multiple places. It's too bad, because it does appear to be a nice top. So my review isn't for the product, but rather the packing, which leaves a lot to be desired. The heavy marble top ships directly on the base with no packing between, and just corrugated cardboard around the edges. I'm returning it not gambling on trying to replace it.
              by
              Response from FabricantJan 19, 2024
              We apologize for the damage that occurred during shipment. Please know that we take great care to securely package our products, but unfortunately, some things are out of our control when it comes to the shipping process, especially since the shipping is outsourced by the retailer. We understand that it may be inconvenient to return the product. Unfortunately, it is not always possible for us to control every aspect of the shipping process, and damages can happen despite our best efforts to package and protect our products. Ovedecors-PL
                1 found this review helpful
                Vanity countertop arrived cracked
                Re: 72in Caville vanity. The countertop had a 1in chunk missing & a crack that went from the front to almost the back. I called OveDecor but replacement might take 6 months! I liked the vanity & don't want to return it, so I contacted HD 800#. They said I would have to purchase another vanity, which would arrive in a week & then I would have to return the 1st cabinet. Its a lot of work (very heavy) & a waste of time. Definitely not the ideal solution.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  marble came cracked in 2 places - FAIL
                  Marble cracked all the way through in two places. Looks like factory is shipping damaged units under Black Friday sale pricing, hoping consumer will ignore the damage. Their solution? Buy another one while you wait for a call from the shipper to schedule a pickup in a few days for the damaged unit, and you'll get refunded for that first one eventually. I'll be returning and buying from a store that has an undamaged vanity in stock rather than risk going through this hassle a second time.
                  by
                  Response from FabricantNov 21, 2023
                  We apologize for the damage that occurred during shipment. Please know that we take great care to securely package our products, but unfortunately, some things are out of our control when it comes to the shipping process. We understand that it may be inconvenient to return the product and wait for a replacement, but we want to make sure that you receive a high-quality product that is free from any defects or damage. Ovedecors-PL
                    3 found this review helpful
                    attention to detail
                    The cabinet doors were not mounted correctly. Even though the hinges are adjustable, it can not be adjusted to correct the poor attempt at mounting. One door is rubbing high on the cabinet and the other is rubbing low, both making marks on the wood.
                    by
                    Response from FabricantOct 30, 2023
                    We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issue you've reported. We would like to gather more information from you so that we can better understand the problem and provide an effective solution. To do this, we kindly ask that you contact our team at 1.866.839.2888. Once we have the necessary details, we can troubleshoot the issue with you over the phone and work towards resolving it as quickly as possible. Ovedecors-PL
                      • Recommended
                      3 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.