#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 319837932

Model # Caville 60AL

Store SKU # 1007631853

Caville 60 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Double Sink Bath Vanity in Almond Latte with Carrara Marble Top with Outlet

$1379.00
$2299.00
Save $920.00 (40%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Premium Carrara marble countertop with matching backsplash
  • Fully integrated power outlet and USB ports to charge devices
  • Cabinet equipped with two sets of hardware
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Premium Carrara marble countertop with matching backsplash
  • Fully integrated power outlet and USB ports to charge devices
  • Cabinet equipped with two sets of hardware
About This Product

The Home Decorators Collection Caville double sink vanity in Almond Latte delivers traditional styling to any main bathroom or master ensuite. Smart storage includes 4 doors and 5 drawers - 2 tilt-down, 2 standard, and 1 double-deep. Modern amenities like styling tool storage, a pull-out caddy and shelving with integrated electrical outlets and USB ports offer the clutter-free organization and convenience you deserve. 2 undermount sinks and natural Carrara marble countertop provide a classy touch that's easy to clean.

  • Caville 72 in. Almond Latte undermount double sink bathroom vanity with white Carrara marble countertop for a traditional vanity look
  • Almond Latte painted finish vanity with brushed nickel and black hardware included
  • Carrara marble countertop with single thickness, bullnose edge and backsplash
  • Features two 20.28 in. x 14.96 in. rectangular undermount sinks with overflow, as well as pre-drilled holes for two 8 in. widespread faucets - faucets not included
  • 2 tilt-down drawers, 2 standard drawers, 1 double-deep drawer, 4 doors, styling tools storage, pull-out caddy and shelving with integrated electrical outlets and USB ports.
  • Ceramic undermount sinks are easy to clean
  • Included brushed nickel and black hardware
  • Poplar and mixed wood construction
  • Assembly required
  • cUPC certified sinks
  • Comes with manufacturer 1-year limited warranty
  • Faucet is not included
  • Mirror is not included
  • Each countertop is unique; colours, patterns and shades may vary from photos shown and on the product you receive.
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS
Product ID #: 319837932Internet #: 828796105392Model #: Caville 60AL

Specifications

Questions & Answers

214Questions
caret
Q:Noticed there are a couple of deep scratches on the marble top. What are my options to have them repaired or replaced?
by|Feb 22, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Please contact the retailer within their return period if you would like to have the vanity replaced. Otherwise you make contact our customer service team at 1-866-839-2888 for assistance.

by|Feb 23, 2024
    caret
    Q:NOTE: It would be helpful if the reviews, questions and instructions were separate for the both vanity and the linen cabinet. That said, does the LINEN CABINET arrive pre-assembled? Thanks.
    by|Feb 21, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The laundry basket and handles will need to be installed; however, the wooden structure is assembled.

    by|Feb 23, 2024
      caret
      Q:What is the box dimension for the 60" vanity? I'm trying to figure out if it will fit in my car.
      by|Feb 12, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  The width is 64" x Height 44" x depth 26" (inches) and weighs 318 lbs. ( pounds)

      by|Feb 22, 2024
        caret
        Q:Do the 42" & 30"models sell matching side splashes.
        by|Feb 10, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Please call us at 866 839 2888 for further information regarding the purchase of a sidesplash.

        by|Feb 20, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 214

          Customer Reviews

          4.2 out of 5
          • 4.2 out of 130 reviews
          • 69% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 130 reviews
          Countertop arrived cracked… TWICE
          Long story short - Let’s start with a timeline: Our original order was January 11, 2024. We received the vanity on January 30th. I opened the top upon arrival and countertop was cracked. Had to return it to store, they ordered a replacement on February 2. Receive replacement Feb 9, I open it upon arrival aaaand… cracked. I’m now on hold trying to get my money back for this item. Folks, let me just say, SAVE THE HEADACHE, DONT ORDER THIS PRODUCT.
          by
          Response from FabricantFeb 13, 2024
          We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you have experienced with the delivery of your vanity. We understand that the delays and issues with receiving damaged items are unacceptable. As the manufacturer, we strive to ensure that our products meet the highest quality standards, and we deeply regret that this was not the case with your order. Ovedecors-PL
            Arrived damaged
            My concern with ordering this was the number of reviews mentioning the marble top arriving damaged, and sure enough, mine arrived cracked in multiple places. It's too bad, because it does appear to be a nice top. So my review isn't for the product, but rather the packing, which leaves a lot to be desired. The heavy marble top ships directly on the base with no packing between, and just corrugated cardboard around the edges. I'm returning it not gambling on trying to replace it.
            by
            Response from FabricantJan 19, 2024
            We apologize for the damage that occurred during shipment. Please know that we take great care to securely package our products, but unfortunately, some things are out of our control when it comes to the shipping process, especially since the shipping is outsourced by the retailer. We understand that it may be inconvenient to return the product. Unfortunately, it is not always possible for us to control every aspect of the shipping process, and damages can happen despite our best efforts to package and protect our products. Ovedecors-PL
              Vanity countertop arrived cracked
              Re: 72in Caville vanity. The countertop had a 1in chunk missing & a crack that went from the front to almost the back. I called OveDecor but replacement might take 6 months! I liked the vanity & don't want to return it, so I contacted HD 800#. They said I would have to purchase another vanity, which would arrive in a week & then I would have to return the 1st cabinet. Its a lot of work (very heavy) & a waste of time. Definitely not the ideal solution.
              by
                • Recommended
                marble came cracked in 2 places - FAIL
                Marble cracked all the way through in two places. Looks like factory is shipping damaged units under Black Friday sale pricing, hoping consumer will ignore the damage. Their solution? Buy another one while you wait for a call from the shipper to schedule a pickup in a few days for the damaged unit, and you'll get refunded for that first one eventually. I'll be returning and buying from a store that has an undamaged vanity in stock rather than risk going through this hassle a second time.
                by
                Response from FabricantNov 21, 2023
                We apologize for the damage that occurred during shipment. Please know that we take great care to securely package our products, but unfortunately, some things are out of our control when it comes to the shipping process. We understand that it may be inconvenient to return the product and wait for a replacement, but we want to make sure that you receive a high-quality product that is free from any defects or damage. Ovedecors-PL
                  1 found this review helpful
                  attention to detail
                  The cabinet doors were not mounted correctly. Even though the hinges are adjustable, it can not be adjusted to correct the poor attempt at mounting. One door is rubbing high on the cabinet and the other is rubbing low, both making marks on the wood.
                  by
                  Response from FabricantOct 30, 2023
                  We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issue you've reported. We would like to gather more information from you so that we can better understand the problem and provide an effective solution. To do this, we kindly ask that you contact our team at 1.866.839.2888. Once we have the necessary details, we can troubleshoot the issue with you over the phone and work towards resolving it as quickly as possible. Ovedecors-PL
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Vanity is nice and well made. Real marble top. I needed brushed gold hardware so I had to switch out what it came with.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Sink separates from top
                    The sink is falling into the vanity. Initially the quality looks good but be warned if you install it’s a short lived life of using without failure. The cost of this vanity does not match its quality.
                    by
                    Response from FabricantSep 5, 2023
                    We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered due to the unexpected detachment of the basin from the countertop. Typically, our basins are secured using a high-strength silicone adhesive, and we also provide additional clips to enhance their stability, especially during transit. To effectively address this issue, we encourage you to contact our dedicated customer service team as soon as possible. You can reach us by calling our customer service hotline at 1.866.839.2888. Our skilled team is prepared to work closely with you, not only to determine the underlying cause of this incident but also to help find a viable solution. We want to express our heartfelt appreciation for bringing this matter to our attention. Your continued loyalty is greatly valued, and we remain committed to ensuring your complete satisfaction in all your interactions with our products and services. Ovedecors-PL
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Stunning & Functional Furniture Piece
                      I ordered the Home Decorators Collection Caville 24 in. W x 16 in. D x 60 in. H White Linen Cabinet for my bedroom and I love it! It’s stunning! This freestanding cabinet comes with 2 shelves and a pullout laundry linen basket. The linen basket can be removed and attached via velcro which is easy to assemble. This cabinet arrived preassembled which was a luxury feature. All-in-all it’s a great addition to my bedroom and feels like a sturdy piece of furniture. I highly recommend.
                      by
                      • Recommended
                      It’s beautiful. They sent out one guy to deliver it so we had to get it into the house ourselves. Carried the top upstairs separately, then the base, it was no problem that way. Seems to be good quality, I’m nervous about the marble care (we’ve never had marble and we got this for a kid bathroom), but we love the look of the unit.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Leaves wet spot in the counter
                      I’m not sure why this is happening but there are splotchy spots any time the stone gets wet!
                      by
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 130 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.