#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 300824675

Model # H2019-792-1200

Store SKU # 1002251495

Clareview - Eastglen - Gray 12 ft. Wide x Cut to Length 46 oz. SD Polyester Texture Carpet

  • Medium gray/medium beige flecks indoor residential FHA carpet
  • This cut to length carpet is available in select stores
  • This product is sold in square yards. Ex: Qty 1= 1 square yard
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock

Product Details

About This Product

PureColor provides the ultimate performance in fiber with its virtually stain-proof coloration, coupled with the soil-resistant SoilShield. PureColor will stay clean longer, clean easier and retain more vibrancy over time. The attributes of PureColor combine to make a durable, high-value, high-performance carpet fiber, a clear choice for value and performance. Covered by Home Decorators Collection Warranty: 15-year limited stain and soil warranty; 15-year limited wear and tear warranty.

Highlights

  • Solution-Dyed Polyester
  • 15-year limited stain and soil warranty; 15-year limited wear and tear warranty
  • PureColor Solution-Dyed Fiber provides inherent stain resistance and our exclusive SoilShield technology
  • Manufactured from filament fiber to help minimize shedding
  • Solution-Dyed Fiber creates a more vibrant, longer lasting color that resists fading
  • Professional cleaning using a hot water extraction cleaning method is required every 12 to 18 months for coverage of limited warranties
  • This product is considered to be in the greige color family. Greige is a gray beige with gray undertones. Depending on light or time of day, it might appear as gray or beige on the floor.
  • Machine tufted
  • FHA approved
  • Sold in square yard increments
  • Polypropylene backing for durability
  • 3/8 in. to 1/2 in. thick carpet pad with a 6 lb. or higher density is recommended for use with this product

Product Information

Internet # 300824675

Model # H2019-792-1200

Store SKU # 1002251495

Specifications

Dimensions

Carpet Width (ft.)

12

Pile Height (in.)

0.5156 in

Product Width (in.)

144 in

Details

Carpet Density

3212

Carpet Fiber

SD Polyester

Carpet Pattern Repeat

No Pattern

Carpet Type

Texture

Color Family

Gray

Color Variation

Multi Color

Color/Finish

Eastglen

Commercial/Residential

Residential

Compatible Location

Basement, Bedroom, Hallway, Living Room, Office

Dernier Per Filament (DPF)

4

Face Weight (oz./ sq.yd.)

46

Features

Hypoallergenic, Stain Resistant

Flooring Product Type

Stock Carpet Full Roll

In-Store Availability

In Stock

Indoor/Outdoor

Indoor

Installation Method

Stretch-In

Material

Polyester (100%)

Origin

USA

PAR Rating

3.5

Pile Height

Medium Pile (0.301 in to 0.550 in)

Returnable

Non-Returnable

Roll/Tile

Roll

Style

Classic, Coastal, Cottage, Southwestern

Thermal Resistant

1.34

Yarn Gauge (in.)

0.1 in

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

15-year limited stain and soil warranty; 15-year limited wear and tear warranty

Warranty Detail

Pet Stains: Not Included Food, Beverage & Soil: 15 years Texture Retention: 15 years Stair Warranty: Not Included

Warranty Level

Home Decorators Collection

Questions & Answers

45Questions
caret
Q:Is this carpet indoor/outdoor?
by|May 9, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  This 46 oz. texture product is for indoor use only.

by|May 9, 2024
    caret
    Q:Do you provide binding. How much per ft?
    by|Nov 23, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Please see your local Home Depot flooring associate for assistance on binding for cut rug options.

    by|Nov 24, 2023
      caret
      Q:Stairs?
      by|May 1, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  This product is not warranted for stairs. Please see your local HD flooring associate for carpets that carry warranty for stair installs.

      by|May 1, 2023
        caret
        Q:Is this carpet eligible for free install with 500 purchase
        by|Dec 6, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Please see your local Home Depot flooring associate for details regarding free install.

        by|Aug 10, 2023
          1 found this answer helpful
          Showing 1-4 of 45

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 122 reviews
          • 78% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 122 reviews
          Gorgeous, wish I would have gotten this years ago
          If you did the "see this in my room" feature from the website, it is way off base. That looks like a dark gray but in person it is like a pretty super light gray/cream blend. It has brightened up my whole room (see picture of my living room on this review). Got a 6lb padding and it feels so expensive. Used my own installer and got padding from a local warehouse place. There's the REAL pro tip right there folks.
          by
          Response from Engineered Floors LLCJan 17, 2023
          We are happy this product worked out for your project and appreciate the added notes regarding install. Since lighting in store and online can look so different it is always best to see a sample of the product in your own space prior to install. We hope you enjoy your beautiful refreshed room!
            • Recommended
            Wears very poorly
            We installed a remnant piece of this carpet in our playroom in 2017. It still looks amazing. We loved it so much, we installed it in our entire house last summer (2019). It looked horrible after 6 months and my claim has been denied. I can’t believe Home Depot supports this with the carpet clearly not being the same.
            by
            Response from Engineered Floors LLCJul 13, 2020
            We are sorry to hear you have had any issues with this carpet but want to advise there have been no changes made in the production of it. I cannot speak on why a claim was not cleared since that would involve your local Home Depot store.
              6 found this review helpful
              Love this carpet. Great color, value and feel. Feels soft and plush.
              Love this carpet. Great color, value and feel. Feels soft and plush.
              by
              Response from Engineered Floors LLCMar 20, 2020
              Thanks for taking the time to share your review with others. We are so glad that you are happy with your purchase!
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Quick wear and tear in high traffic areas
              We had this carpet installed in April 2018. We have had it cleaned every spring and take care of it, but we’ve noticed matting and ‘crunchy carpet’ taking place in high traffic areas. It’s no longer fluffy. I really liked this carpet when it was initially installed. The color was perfect, and it was very soft. We noticed within 6-9 months that it was wearing faster than we had hoped. I would not recommend this product. The price was right, but the quality is not. We will be replacing with laminate ASAP. I’ve provided pictures to show the difference. One is high-traffic, and the other is behind furniture.
              by
              Response from Engineered Floors LLCMar 13, 2020
              We do appreciate your comments,
                12 found this review helpful
                Good carpet for the money, wish it was a tad taller but like the thickness. Nice color too. More ...
                Good carpet for the money, wish it was a tad taller but like the thickness. Nice color too. More grey when I got it home, than light as it looked under the lights at the store.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                Soft & comfortable family loves it.
                Soft & comfortable family loves it.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                This carpet has yellowed in high traffic areas and has continued to get worse as time goes on. We...
                This carpet has yellowed in high traffic areas and has continued to get worse as time goes on. We first noticed it at 6 months after installation. Home Depot and Dream Weaver Carpets and Engineered Floors LLC will not stand behind the product or the warranty- they recognize there is soiling, but nothing they can do. It has been a complete nightmare to deal with both companies. It's clear that the WARRANTY MEANS NOTHING to Home Depot. After a year, the carpet looks worse than the carpet we had ripped out, which was over 25 years old. The steam-cleaning company (over 30 years in the industry) was shocked by the poor quality of the carpet. In addition, we have about 20-40 loose threads each week -- in a couple of years, there may not be any carpet left. We've always been loyal Home Depot customers, but after this experience, we will never go back. What a waste of money.
                by
                  27 found this review helpful
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Great color wife loves it, hd cut a perfect straight edge
                  by
                  Response from Engineered Floors LLCMay 1, 2024
                  Thank you for your purchase and for the 5-star review. We are glad this color works in your home and hope you enjoy your new carpet.
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Great for the job. Needed for spiral staircase. Good color looks even better in the house. It was available in store to got it right away to finish the job
                  by
                  Response from Engineered Floors LLCApr 25, 2024
                  Thanks for the shout out on our stock carpet product. We appreciate your business and are happy the purchase and install went well for you.
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Showing 1-10 of 122 reviews