#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 324252772

Model # Doveton 48W

Store SKU # 1009249466

Doveton 48 in. Single Sink Freestanding White Bath Vanity with White Engineered Marble Top (Fully Assembled)

$699.00
Apply Now
Pay $649.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 48" W x 19" D x 34" H vanity with durable engineered marble top
  • Features 2 hardware sets, 5 soft-close drawers & 2 cabinet doors
  • Includes top, backsplash and single sink; 8" faucet not included
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Perfectly at home in traditional settings, the Doveton single vanity by Home Decorators Collection is where style meets function. An excellent choice for your main bathroom or guest washroom, its smartly appointed storage includes a variety of drawers, cabinets and adjustable shelves to help you maintain a clutter-free environment. A fresh white finish brings a classic vibe to your space while a smooth engineered marble countertop finishes off the clean look. Choose between its two sets of hardware in black or brushed nickel to customize your new vanity.

Highlights

  • 48 in. White Vanity with White Engineered Marble Top for a traditional look
  • White engineered marble countertop with single thickness, straight edge, and removable matching backsplash
  • Features a 20.87-in x 13.58-in rectangular undermount ceramic sink
  • An undermount sink set in the smooth engineered marble countertop keeps things easy to clean.
  • Two 1-door cabinets, 2 adjustable interior shelves, and 5 drawers - 2 regular drawers, 1 U-shaped drawer, 1 double-deep drawer and 1 tilt-down drawer
  • Smooth-gliding rails and soft-close mechanisms ensure doors and drawers open and close quietly and easily.
  • Two sets of included hardware in black and brushed nickel so you can choose your look
  • Vanity cabinet comes fully assembled with countertop and basin attached. Backsplash needs to be attached.
  • Top has pre-drilled holes for an 8-in widespread faucet. (Faucet not included)
  • cUPC certified sink
  • Comes with manufacturer 1-year limited warranty
  • Matching mirror is not included
  • Specifications (W x D x H) and weight: 48 in. x 19 in. x 34 in.; 193 lb.
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 324252772

Model # Doveton 48W

Store SKU # 1009249466

Specifications

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5

  • 3.9 out of 366 reviews
  • 51% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 366 reviews
Nightmare. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED
What a depressing nightmare. Looks amazing but not even made of wood. It’s made of cheap particle board and some kind of wood look plastic tape. Started to mold on the front from moisture getting trapped in the particle board. Absolute waste of money and time. Do not buy! Please for all things good and holy on this planet, do not buy this vanity! I now have to return this thing. I literally have to pay someone again to remove this new vanity and then I have to purchase and install another one.
by
    Very well packaged. I had it delivered "across the threshold" . When it was delivered, the box had a large gash in the front. Because of the care in packing the vanity was unharmed. It came with two sets of hardware to choose from. Sturdy construction. Separate backslash made install easier.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Very nice unit. Easy install. Well packaged
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    I LOVE the way it looks, all the drawers are functional, and that it comes with two colors of hardware, however the material that the cabinet is made of is MDF which isn’t all that great especially if you have messy kids. The tape on the edges of the doors and drawers are always coming off and it’s only be set up for a couple days. If it wasn’t MDF this cabinet would be 100%!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    1 found this review helpful
    by
    Response from FabricantApr 15, 2024
    Thank you for your kind feedback. Ovedecors-PL
    • Verified Purchase
    1 found this review helpful
    Deceptive Beauty, Disastrous Quality
    I recently purchased this bathroom vanity with high hopes, given its attractive appearance. However, within just weeks of installation, it became painfully clear that this vanity is a perfect embodiment of “all that glitters is not gold.” The first red flag appeared when the lining of the vanity began bubbling, resembling something that had been submerged underwater for decades rather than a modern bathroom fixture. Not only is this aesthetically displeasing, but it also indicates a severe lack of quality in the materials used. Despite its initial allure, this vanity has proven to be nothing short of a disappointment. The poor craftsmanship and subpar materials used are evident in every aspect, from the bubbling lining to the overall flimsy construction. See pictures .
    by
    Response from FabricantMar 21, 2024
    We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction you have experienced with your recent purchase of the bathroom vanity. We understand the importance of quality and durability when it comes to home fixtures, and we regret that your expectations were not met in this case. If you haven't already, please reach out to our customer service team with your order details and photos. They will assist you in addressing this matter further. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your understanding. Ovedecors-PL
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      Love this Vanity!
      We purchased the Wood grain double sink with black handles and gold/brass faucet. The vanity also came with silver or nickel color handles if you want to change the out. Love that the spout can move left to right. The stopper is a spring loaded push to open and close. The the top drawers that open at an angle. Plenty of space. Very heavy unit since top is already adhered to vanity. Love it! PS. The vanity originally delivered with cracked top. Had to return / reorder but ok.
      by
        • Recommended
        After owning my home for over 23 years, my hall bathroom started to leak from the pee trap under the sink. When I tried to replace the trap, the pipes disintegrated. Had to tear apart the old vanity in order to replace the pipes and angle stops. It was about time. I researched many vanities and this one cost a little bit more but had better features including the fold town top shelf space. I also love the automatic closing hinges on the cabinet doors. The quality is great, the adjustable feet made it very easy to make perfectly level, and the backsplash installed easily and looks great. Two options for hardware, black and brushed nickle. I went with brushed nickle and the handles were a bit brighter than other brushed nickel finishes. But it still looks great. I did it completely DYI, and it is going to be awesome after I install the new faucet that I am also getting from Home Depot.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Poor quality for the price.
        6 months after installation, the vanity has water damage, the vinyl covering is bubbling and peeling off, and all of the joints on the front have separated so much that it is noticeable from a distance..
        by
        Response from FabricantApr 1, 2024
        I'm sorry to hear about the issues you're experiencing with your vanity. It's important to us that our products meet your expectations for quality and durability. Please contact our customer service team
        at 1 (866) 839 2888 with your order details so we can assist you with resolving these issues. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our products and services. Ovedecors-PL
          1 found this review helpful
          very nice for the price
          A little too heavy to move by a single person. It weighs 311 lbs. they pre glued down the top and sinks so there is no way to move them separately. Box came severly beaten but the vanity itself did not suffer from a single scratch
          by
          Response from FabricantMar 19, 2024
          We appreciate your feedback regarding the weight and packaging of our vanity. Our aim is to ensure that our products arrive in excellent condition while also being manageable for our customers. We're glad to hear that despite the severe beating the box endured during transit, the vanity remained unscathed. Regarding the weight, we apologize if it presented challenges for you during installation. We'll take your comments into consideration as we continue to improve our product offerings and packaging methods. Thank you for choosing our product, and if you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Ovedecors-PL
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 366 reviews

            Get 10% off your purchase

            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.