#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 312901878

Model # EEWVT3722D

Everett 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 36 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top

$1049.00
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Freestanding 37 in. vanity with attached top and single sink
  • Features open shelving and adjustable concealed hinges
  • Includes square satin chrome hardware
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
Home Decorators Collection brand banner
The dimensions of this bathroom vanity are 37.00 in. W x 37.75 in. H x 22.00 in. D
This bathroom vanity includes a backsplash.
This bathroom vanity top material is Marble
This bathroom features a Single Center Set Rectangular Sink
The faucet hole spacing for this vanity top is 8 in. Widespread
This bathroom vanity features adjustable hinges
This is a freestanding bathroom vanity
This bathroom vanity includes hardware
Illustrations may vary from actual product.

About This Product

Exceptionally crafted with fine details, the 37 in. Home Decorators Collection Everett Vanity Combo in White with Carrara White Marble Vanity Top is a stunning addition to any bathroom. This combo arrives fully assembled and includes a pre-attached white undermount trough basin and optional 3 in. high backsplash. Three sets of square satin chrome handles make a stylish statement as they complement the vanity's clean and classic design. A clever flip-down top drawer makes small items quick to grab, while two slow-closing U-shaped drawers in the middle organize your bath essentials. The open shelf along the bottom beautifully displays everything you wish to show, from towels and baskets to decorative accents. Complete the look with the matching White Everett mirror.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 312901878

Model # EEWVT3722D

Specifications

Questions & Answers

148Questions
caret
Q:Is it possible to purchase drawers and doors separately?
by|May 7, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your interest in the Everett vanity. We are not able to sell additional doors or drawers for this vanity.

by|May 7, 2024
    caret
    Q:Can I also have the side splash?
    by|Apr 22, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your interest in the Everett vanity. We are very sorry, but we do not offer a side splash for this top.

    by|Apr 22, 2024
      caret
      Q:How do I adjust the feet on this so cabinet doesn’t rock? Pictures and instructions please. Thanks.
      by|Apr 12, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for your interest in the Everett vanity. The leg levellers are little buttons on the bottom of each leg that can be turned clockwise to make the leg a little longer or counter-clockwise to make it shorter. We are not able to post pictures with our replies in this forum, but there are step by step instructions and pictures in the installation manual that came with your vanity. If you no longer have that, it can be downloaded from the Product Details section of this webpage.

      by|Apr 12, 2024
        caret
        Q:What is the centerline of sinks from the sides of the cabinet
        by|Apr 1, 2024
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you for your interest in the Everett 73" vanity combo. The drain centers are 16-3/8" from the outside edge of the cabinet.

        by|Apr 3, 2024

          A:  Thank you for your interest in the Everett 73" vanity combo. the sink centerlines are located 16 7/8" from the outer edges of the vanity top and 16 3/8" from the outer edges of the cabinet.

          by|Apr 3, 2024
            Showing 1-4 of 148

            Customer Reviews

            4.1 out of 5

            • 4.1 out of 268 reviews
            • 68% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 268 reviews
            Orders this twice because each time it arrived damaged. Hard to tell if this is a crappy product or if HD needs better delivery services. Bummer. Scared to order a third time, it may just be a badly made product,
            by
            Response from Craft + MainMay 7, 2024
            We are very sorry your vanities arrived damaged. We are constantly working to improve our packaging, but we occasionally encounter shipping damage.
            • Verified Purchase
            Peeling paint 18 months after install
            Unfortunately purchased 2 of these vanities for a bathroom remodel and need to be replaced due to very noticeable peeling paint (underside is white) on the drawer fronts. Both units affected, can see the paint bubbling in multiple areas. Very disappointed.
            by
            Response from Craft + MainApr 30, 2024
            We are very sorry your vanities did not hold up as expected.
              nice but has a few flaws
              The vanity looks nice, however the doors dont align w the sinks, our backsplash came w a huge crack, and the soft close drawers dont close correctly. The marble top is nice quality but unfortunately the bottom seems poorly constructed.
              by
                • Recommended
                When we open the vanity it was badly stained
                White vanity was badly stained in multiple places.
                by
                Response from Craft + MainApr 30, 2024
                We are very sorry these vanities did not meet expectations. We try very hard to package our products so they won't be damaged in transit, but we are not able to eliminate these situations completely.
                  The hardware is 80mm
                  The hardware on this piece is not a standard size. It’s 80mm which is an impossible size to find. My advice is to either keep the chrome handles, which are actually solid chrome, even though they look cheap. Or (what we did), get adjustable brushed gold pulls that I found online. Also, it arrived with a small ding but CS couldn’t give me touch up paint, only could return and reorder and we couldn’t delay install. It’s in a dry powder room so idk how it would do in a full bath.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Came almost exactly as pictured
                    Came almost perfect… sooooo close. The build is great the materials are good. The marbling is natural so please remember there are some variations. The variation I got I have never seen before in marble… and even after looking online for anything similar I still have not found it. I’m not 100 percent in love with it but it’s good enough.
                    by
                    Response from Craft + MainJan 25, 2023
                    Thank you for your valuable feedback.
                      • Recommended
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Terrible cabinet! Cracking and splitting!
                      Do yourself a favorite and just spend more money if this piece is going to be in a bathroom you will be using daily. The construction materials are so poor. The counter is great but that’s it.
                      by
                      Response from ForemostOct 27, 2022
                      We are very sorry this vanity did not live up to expectations. Please keep in mind that this cabinet carries a 1 year manufacturers warranty should problems of this sort develop, we will stand behind our product.
                        I had a problem and a few delays before this...
                        I had a problem and a few delays before this was delivered, however it was well worth the wait. This vanity is beautiful and looks very rich. I really love the countertop as well.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Beautiful Piece
                        It looks wonderful in our kid’s bathroom. Well made, good quality. Marble is thick and gorgeous.
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          Crap
                          Got this today after waiting for three weeks after it was supposed to be here. Two spots looked like they used putty bit didn't sand it and one drawer was painted very bad
                          by
                          Response from ForemostMay 10, 2022
                          We are very sorry this vanity arrived in unsatisfactory condition. The product as described should never have gotten past our inspectors and we will be addressing this situation at the factory level.
                            3 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 268 reviews

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.