#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 319794322

Model # HA04849BC

Store SKU # 1007434588

Granville Collection Modern 1-Light Black & Chrome Bell-shaped Wall Sconce Unique Damp-rated Bathroom Vanity Lighting

$55.88
Apply Now
Pay $30.88 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Colors of matte black and plated chrome for a industrial look
  • Wall sconce is perfectly suitable for compact space
  • LED compatible, requires one E12 max 40-Watt bulb
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Begin stylizing your home when you install this Granville Collection Modern One-Light Black & Chrome Bell-shaped Wall Sconce Unique Damp-rated Bathroom Vanity Lighting. It features clean lines and a unique slant cut of the shade that is designed to give off a modern feel. However, you can incorporate this with a variety of design schemes. This light can cast shadows upwards or downwards at the same time. It helps with ensuring your space is uniquely illuminated. Other features include the black and chrome finish, vintage wall sconce look and gray shade.

Highlights

  • Multi-style usage: the simple design of the bell lampshade and round backplate shows a modern feel
  • Enough illumination: the metal shade adopts an open design, the lights can be therefore cast upwards and downwards at the same time providing enough light
  • Solid metal construction: the funnel wall sconce made of high-quality iron is built to last, offering a clean and elegant look, this wall light fixture can provide years of use for you
  • Easy to install: all mounting hardware and detailed instructions are included for quick installation, the open design of gray lamp shade makes it easy to replace the bulb
  • Dimmable wall sconce: with dimmer switch to create an impeccable ambiance for any occasion
  • Bulb requirements: this metal wall lamp requires one x E12 base (maximum 40-Watt) bulb (not included)
  • Lighting fixture dimensions: 5.9 in. W x 6.9 in. D x 9.4 in. H, Round canopy dimensions: 4.7 in. W, the indoor wall sconces of size to fit are appropriate to act as indoor decorative lights in pairs
  • ETL Listed: the wall light is rated for indoor damp locations
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 319794322

Model # HA04849BC

Store SKU # 1007434588

Specifications

Questions & Answers

9Questions
caret
Q:Hello, can this light be extended? Meaning can the bar attached to the shade stick out any further? We installed centered above a window but it is hitting the window casing.
by|Oct 25, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Jess, thanks for your question about this Home Decorators Collection Granville Collection 1-Light Matte Black & Vintage Gold Wall Sconce. We are sorry that this light can not be extended. Hope my answer can help you.

by|Oct 26, 2023
    caret
    Q:Hello, This product is shown in a bathroom in the pictures but the product details specify it is "ETL Listed: The wall light is rated for indoor dry locations". Is it appropriate for bathrooms given it is rated for dry locations?
    by|Sep 27, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi there, thanks for your inquiry about the Home Decorators Collection Granville Collection Gold & White Wall Sconce. This light fixture can be used in indoor damp locations and we are really sorry for any confusion. We really appreciate your suggestion. Feel free to contact us via customercare@lnchome.com if you need any further assistance or have any doubts.

    by|Sep 28, 2023
      caret
      Q:Can I change out the white shade for a glass one to help offer more light for the bathroom?
      by|Jul 31, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Cheevcf, thanks for your inquiry about this Granville Collection Gold & White Wall Sconce Modern 1-light Bathroom Vanity Lighting with Bell-shaped Metal Shade. This wall sconce cannot change out the white lampshade for the glass shade. If you prefer the wall sconce with glass shade, we suggest you purchase the light fixture in the same collection. Please type Internet #319794323 in the search box to find it. Hopes this can help you!

      by|Aug 17, 2023
        1 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:Can I use without hardwiring it and just by using a remote controlled bulb
        by|Jun 26, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Barbara! Thank you for your question. We apologize, but it's not possible to use this wall sconce without hardwiring it and relying solely on a remote-controlled bulb. This hardwired wall sconce needs an electrical connection to work, and the remote-controlled bulb doesn't have the capability to power it. If you want to smartly control the wall sconce, we recommend using a compatible dimmer switch and dimmable bulb after properly hardwiring the sconce. Hope this answer can help you. Have a good day!

        by|Jun 27, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 9

          Customer Reviews

          3.8 out of 5

          • 3.8 out of 11 reviews
          • 33% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
          LED Bulbs Flicker
          The build quality of the light fixture and the light throw pattern is good. My biggest complaint is that the dimmer does not work well with LED bulbs. I tried using an EcoSmart E12 Candelabra bulb from Home Depot and at certain levels the light strobes very noticeably. I tried an incandescent bulb instead and that worked just fine. It would be helpful if there was a list of LED bulbs that have been confirmed to work with this fixture.
          by
          Response from HOMEANGEL SUPPORTFeb 9, 2023
          Hi Andrew, we are sorry to hear you have an issue with light flickering. Flickering is usually due to the incompatible bulbs installed in the fixture. This wall sconce uses an E12 base (maximum 40-Watt) bulb (not included); LED or incandescent bulbs compatible (not included). You can choose E12 base 40-Watt equivalent LED bulbs for this light fixture. If you have any further product issues, please let us know. LNC
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Beautiful it wasn’t the right tone of gold so I had to return but that’s the only reason why. Putting restroom metal colors are hard to do bc u have to find matching ones witch is a bit difficult.
            by
            Response from HOMEANGEL SUPPORTFeb 1, 2024
            Hi there, appreciate your purchase and review of this Granville Collection Gold & White Wall Sconce Modern 1-light BathroSom Vanity Lighting with Bell-shaped Metal Shade. We're very glad that this wall sconce gets your love. For any product issues, please contact us via Customercare@lnchome.com, and our customer service team will assist you. LNC
            • Verified Purchase
            Faulty dimmer operation
            Like many others, my sconce has a faulty dimmer and bulbs flicker or strobe constantly at most every level. "Fiddling" with the switch can sometimes resolve this which leads me to believe there is a fault in the switch itself. Based on the number of reviews that mention the flickering issue, I'm not going to try to swap out and go for a different sconce altogether. It is very nice looking and doesn't look or feel cheap so it gets a couple stars for that.
            by
            Response from HOMEANGEL SUPPORTJan 12, 2024
            Hi Camorgan, thanks for your purchase and feedback. Apologize for any inconvenience that caused, we'll give feedback about the issue you mentioned to our product team and update it to avoid these again. Please feel free to contact us, we'd like to assist you to resolve it. LNC
              Decent price. Good quality. And easy to install. Dimmer function works fantastic
              by
              Response from HOMEANGEL SUPPORTNov 10, 2023
              Hi DJ, we want to express our genuine appreciation for the feedback you shared about your recent acquisition of the Gold & White Wall Sconce. Your happiness is our highest priority, and we are absolutely delighted that you are pleased with your purchase. Your positive comments are truly valuable, and we eagerly look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the near future. LNC
              • Verified Purchase
              Shade for this light is not translucent, so light only comes out the bottom, and a bit out the top.
              by
              Response from HOMEANGEL SUPPORTNov 9, 2023
              Hi there, we apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. It seems that the issue you are facing is with the non-translucent shade of the light fixture and we are sorry that it did not meet your expectations. To address this issue, you could explore other lighting options that provide better light diffusion. It's important to ensure that the chosen shade or fixture allows for sufficient light transmission to achieve the desired illumination. If you need further assistance or have any other questions, please feel free to let me know via customercare@lnchome.com. LNC
              • Verified Purchase
              • Verified Purchase
              Flickers
              I love the look and super easy instal but as others said, the light flickers which is REALLY annoying as a bedside light. I will try a different bulb but will be returning if it continues. Disappointed
              by
              Response from HOMEANGEL SUPPORTApr 14, 2023
              Hi there, thank you for taking the time to rate this gold and white wall sconce. We sincerely apologize for the issue you experienced. We have informed our manufacturer to check this issue and we will pay greater attention to quality control in the future. Sorry again for all the issues you experienced. Please feel free to contact us via support@ihomeangle.com. We'd love to offer after-sales service to you. We look forward to hearing from you. LNC
                1 found this review helpful
                Stylish. Easy to install. I think you get...
                Stylish. Easy to install. I think you get what you pay for with these sconces, though. The transformer in one of the two I bought emits a high pitched whine. The dimmable bulbs I installed also flicker if I attempt to turn the dimmer to the brightest setting. The flickering stops on a lower setting.
                by
                Response from HOMEANGEL SUPPORTFeb 9, 2023
                Hello, Sorry to hear you are having issues with your lights flickering. Flickering is usually due to incompatible Light Bulbs installed in the fixture. We recommend 1 x E12 base max 40 W bulb (not included); compatible Incandescent or LED bulb. For any further product issues, please feel free to contact us via Support@ihomeangel.com LNC
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                This sconce reminds me of an old-fashioned farm house kitchen...
                This sconce reminds me of an old-fashioned farm house kitchen and I bought it to light my sink when I do the dishes. I like washing my dishes by hand, and this little light is just the thing to illuminate the job. My electrician installed it with a wall switch. The light I had before this had a chain switch, and I like the wall switch better, too.
                by
                Response from HOMEANGEL SUPPORTJan 26, 2023
                Hi there, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your Granville Collection 1-light Gold & White Sconce. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to hearing from you again. LNC
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.