#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 324252501

Model # Hanna 36WT

Store SKU # 1009250260

Hanna 36 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Weathered Tan with White Engineered Stone Top

Apply Now
Pay $449.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Freestanding 36 in. bathroom vanity with pre-attached countertop
  • Vanity includes 2 sets of hardware, black and brushed nickel
  • Predrilled holes for 8 in. widespread faucets (not included)
  • View More Details
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

The Hanna vanity from the Home Decorators Collection is exactly what your powder room or small bathroom needs for storage and style. Featuring a handsome weathered tan finish and smooth white engineered stone countertop, it provides an on-trend yet timeless modern farmhouse vibe to any space. Sized-right storage includes a two-door cabinet, a height-adjustable interior shelf and a convenient tilt-down drawer that neatly tuck away daily essentials. And you'll love how the two sets of included hardware in black and brushed nickel let you change up the look of your vanity whenever the mood strikes.


  • Home Decorators Collection Hanna 36 in. Weathered Tan freestanding bathroom vanity with single undermount sink and engineered stone countertop for a modern farmhouse look
  • Weathered Tan finish vanity with black and brushed nickel hardware included. White engineered stone countertop with straight edge and removable backsplash
  • Features a 20.87-in x 13.58-in rectangular undermount sink with overflow, as well as pre-drilled holes for an 8-in widespread faucet. (Faucet not included)
  • 2-door cabinet with an adjustable inner shelf and 1 tilt-down drawer
  • Soft-close hinges and glides ensure quiet opening and closing of the doors and drawer
  • Two sets of included hardware in black and brushed nickel let you change up the look of your vanity whenever you like
  • Self-levelling feet help with installation on uneven surfaces
  • Minimal assembly required
  • cUPC certified sink
  • Comes with manufacturer 1-year limited warranty
  • Dimensions (L x W x H) and weight: 91.44 cm x 48.2 cm x 87.6 cm (36 in. x 19 in. x 35 in.); 54.43 kg (120 lb.)
  • Faucet is not included.
  • Matching mirror not included.
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 324252501

Model # Hanna 36WT

Store SKU # 1009250260


Questions & Answers

Q:We used a non-abrasive/no bleach foaming bathroom cleaner on sink and now there are "watermark" type spots in a few places where we sprayed. What are the recommendations to remove these marks? You can't use a bathroom cleaner on your sink? Unacceptable.
by|Apr 15, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
Q:Which is correct for the 36" white vanity - laminated or painted? the response from 1/20/24 indicated painted but the response from 2/23/24 states laminated
by|Apr 1, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  This vanity is made of MDF and laminate. Thank you

by|Apr 8, 2024
    Q:What is the height of the shelf from the floor please?
    by|Mar 31, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The height from the floor to the shelf is approximately 366 mm. Thank you.

    by|Apr 5, 2024
      Q:What is the sink made of?
      by|Mar 22, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  The sink is made of ceramic.

      by|Mar 25, 2024
        Showing 1-4 of 67

        Customer Reviews

        3.7 out of 5

        • 3.7 out of 50 reviews
        • 52% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews
        Arrived damamged
        I’m extremely dissapointed. The vanity arrived damaged and it was poorly manufactured. Seems poorly made for the price.
        Response from FabricantMar 8, 2024
        We regret the damage that transpired during shipment. Despite our diligent efforts to securely package our products, certain aspects are beyond our control during the shipping process, particularly as it is outsourced by the retailer. We recognize the inconvenience of returning the product and awaiting a replacement; however, our foremost concern is ensuring you receive a high-quality, defect-free product. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your understanding in this matter. Ovedecors-PL
          • Recommended
          Great little piece
          This is a solid vanity that was exactly what we needed in a secondary bathroom. The top seems solid white to me, which I wanted, but wasn't sure about since the description wasn't completely clear. It comes with black hardware and brushed nickel. We had no issues with damage during delivery but actually just had it delivered to the store so we could check it out before accepting it. I can't speak to longevity since it's just been installed, but at this price point I am very happy with it.
            • Recommended
            I thought the vanity is painted. Just a colored paper was attached and started peeling off a couple of days after: I will return
            Response from FabricantFeb 19, 2024
            We regret to learn about your dissatisfaction with our vanity product. We sincerely apologize for any confusion regarding the finish, as we understand the importance of delivering a product that meets your expectations. The issue you described with the colored paper peeling off is concerning, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Ovedecors-PL
            • Verified Purchase
            2 found this review helpful
            Not As Pictured
            The cabinet I received is not what is shown in the photos. There are poorly constructed joints in several places that aren't pictured here and none of the pieces align correctly in the frame. There are uneven gaps around all of the doors and you can see all the places where this was cheaply glued together. I tried to place this unit in the corner of my bathroom but the entire thing is so misshapen it doesn't sit flush against either wall. Legitimately looks like it was made by children.
            Response from FabricantJan 31, 2024
            We sincerely apologize for the disappointment and frustration you've experienced with our cabinet. Your feedback is invaluable, and we take your concerns seriously.
            We are deeply sorry that the product you received does not match the quality and craftsmanship we aim to deliver.
            Please contact our customer service team at 1(866) 839-2888 with your order details and we will try to assist in anyway we can. Ovedecors-PL
              1 found this review helpful
              Top drawer/pull out warped
              Vanity looks great, after about a month of use the top drawer started warping after some water got onto it. Disappointed as it was a small amount of water that has ruined the vanity.
              Response from FabricantJan 29, 2024
              We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our vanity, and we appreciate your honest feedback. It's disheartening to learn that the top drawer has warped after minimal exposure to water, and we understand your disappointment.
              We take product quality seriously, and incidents like this are not reflective of the standards we strive to uphold. Ovedecors-PL
                Recommend 48” vanity
                Installed this vanity in our bathroom as part of a refresh its great. We plan to add the backsplash soon. Only downside was that I couldn’t find a matching side splash. I like that it came with both black and brushed nickel hardware. Blue was not as bright as photos but we like it.
                Response from FabricantFeb 1, 2024
                Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the installed vanity in your bathroom! It's wonderful to hear that it's a great addition to your refresh. Your mention of the included black and brushed nickel hardware options is helpful for others considering this product. Ovedecors-PL
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  worth it!!!
                  The color is not like the picture its more like a grey its ok i love it, its super heavy the quiality super good im surprised bc is super cheap im not finishing to install the knobs but its just amazing
                    • Recommended
                    Damaged upon receipt and other cosmetic issues
                    Large crack in cross bracing. Glue stains. The laminate is scraping off in a spot. The mitre joints aren’t flush. And they’re telling me that I have to return this large piece before they can proceed with a replacement.
                    Response from FabricantNov 21, 2023
                    We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our vanity product purchased at Home Depot. We take your concerns seriously and want to ensure that we address them promptly.

                    Firstly, we appreciate your diligence in providing detailed feedback about the issues you've encountered, including the large crack in the cross bracing, glue stains, laminate peeling, and the mitre joints not being flush. We understand that these quality issues are unacceptable, and we apologize for any frustration they may have caused.

                    In order to expedite the resolution process, we recommend reaching out to Home Depot's customer service Home Depot has a customer-friendly return policy, and they are likely to facilitate the exchange of the defective vanity for a replacement.

                    We understand that this situation may be inconvenient, and we appreciate your patience and cooperation as we work to address and rectify these quality issues. If you encounter any difficulties during the return process, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service directly at 1.866.839.2888, We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction and resolving this matter to your utmost convenience.

                    Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to assisting you in resolving these issues promptly. Ovedecors-PL
                      Damaged right out of the box.
                      Front is damaged, most likely prior to shipping as this thing was packaged well enough to protect a crystal vase. Also, questionable craftsmanship as the mitre joints on the cabinet doors are not flush with visible glue.
                      Response from FabricantNov 18, 2023
                      We are very sorry to hear that, please contact us at 866 839 2888 or please contact us through our website https://support.ovedecors.com. Any items that are damaged upon arrival are covered within our warranty and are replaceable. Ovedecors-PL
                        Picture not true to color.
                        I purchased this vanity in blue. From the photos it appears to be like a powder blue but upon receipt it’s a dark blue grey. Really disappointed as it clashes with the tiling and fixtures I bought for my bath remodel but it’s too much of a hassle to bring back to the store.
                        Response from FabricantNov 13, 2023
                        Lighting plays a major role in determining the color appearance of an object, including a vanity. Different light sources emit different color temperatures and intensities, which can affect how an object appears. Additionally, shadows, reflections and the angle of the light source can also impact the perceived color. That is why the color of a vanity may appear differently in photos or in person under different lighting conditions. It's important to consider the lighting in the room where the vanity will be placed and observe it in different lighting conditions to ensure the color matches your desired appearance Ovedecors-PL
                          Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.