#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 324252514

Model # Moorside 36G

Store SKU # 1009252308

Moorside 36 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Dove Gray with White Engineered Stone Top

$419.00
Apply Now
Pay $369.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Freestanding 36in bathroom vanity with pre-attached countertop
  • Vanity cabinet includes matching hardware
  • Predrilled holes for 4-in widespread faucets (not included)
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

If you're looking to refresh your bathroom with a timeless shaker style, look no further than the Moorside by Home Decorators Collection. This modern meets transitional bathroom vanity has a dove gray finish and brushed nickel hardware, making it a stylish addition to your space. Its 2-door cabinet, adjustable interior shelf, and bottom drawer offer the right amount of storage for your bathroom basics. Topping it all off is a smooth white engineered stone countertop, with an undermount sink and backsplash to deliver a sleek look.

Highlights

  • Home Decorators Collection Moorside 36 in Dove Gray Undermount Single Sink Bathroom Vanity with White Engineered Stone countertop for a transitional vanity look
  • Dove gray finish vanity with brushed nickel hardware included. White engineered stone countertop with straight edge and removable backsplash
  • Features a 20.87 in. x 13.58 in. rectangular undermount sink with overflow, as well as pre-drilled holes for an 4-in widespread faucet (faucet not included)
  • 2-door cabinet, 1-adjustable interior shelf and 1-drawer for storage of essentials
  • Soft-close full-extension glides and hinges for smooth opening and closing of the drawer and doors
  • 2 doors with adjustable pull-out shelf, 1 bottom soft-close drawer offer storage for everyday bathroom items
  • Brushed nickel hardware included
  • Adjustable feet for installation on uneven surfaces
  • Minimal assembly required
  • cUPC certified sink
  • Comes with manufacturer 1-year limited warranty
  • Dimensions (L x W x H) and weight: 91.44 cm x 48.3 cm x 87.6 cm (36 in. x 19 in. x 34.5 in.); 58.97 kg (130 lb.)
  • Faucet is not included.
  • Matching mirror is not included.
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 324252514

Model # Moorside 36G

Store SKU # 1009252308

Specifications

Questions & Answers

42Questions
caret
Q:what size are the hardware handles if wanting to replace?
by|Apr 23, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  The hole-to-hole size 128 mm and overall size is 149 mm for the handles. Thank you.

by|May 9, 2024
    1 found this answer helpful
    caret
    Q:The image shows a single hole faucet. Is the faucet set actually 3 holes?
    by|Mar 29, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  This vanity is predrilled with three holes for the faucet. Thank you.

    by|May 9, 2024
      1 found this answer helpful
      caret
      Q:Is the height measured to the top of the backsplash or to the top of the counter?
      by|Mar 26, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  The height to the top of the backsplash is 37-1/2” and the height to the top of the countertop is 34-1/2”.

      by|May 9, 2024
        1 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:Is there a matching above toilet storage cabinet
        by|Mar 11, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  No, we do not have a matching storage cabinet.

        by|Mar 12, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 42

          Customer Reviews

          3.2 out of 5

          • 3.2 out of 51 reviews
          • 14% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
          The poorest quality I’ve ever seen.
          Had this vanity for less than a month. Already water damaged from small drips from the flat sink surface. I understand its mdf, as was my last vanity that lasted years, but it should be heavier duty than this. Absolutely embarrassing home depot even sells something of this quality. It barely got wet. Buy solid wood. Or at least avoid this product like the plague. Even though it was initially good looking. Lost my receipt. Out 400 dollars and the price of install.
          by
            Water sits around the drain
            There was no way to know until it was installed that water sits around the drain. The sink does not empty completely. It wont always be just water sitting there , it will be soap, toothpaste, mouthwash etc Very disappointed in the design flaw . Not returning it because it’s in now, but for you all reading this you may wanna pass on it.
            by
            Response from FabricantApr 23, 2024
            We apologize for the inconvenience you're experiencing with the sink not draining completely. It's disappointing to hear about this design flaw and the potential inconvenience it may cause with water pooling around the drain. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we encourage you to reach out to our customer service team to discuss possible solutions or alternatives. We're here to assist you in any way we can and ensure your satisfaction with our products. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We appreciate your understanding and patience. Ovedecors-PL
              2 found this review helpful
              damaged
              Came later than expected, tracking number never worked,
              by
              Response from FabricantApr 8, 2024
              We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your recent purchase. We understand the importance of timely delivery and reliable tracking information, and we regret that we fell short of meeting your expectations in this regard. Shipping delays and tracking issues can occasionally occur due to various factors, and we apologize for any frustration this may have caused. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team. We're here to help and want to ensure that you have a positive shopping experience with us. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Ovedecors-PL
                So pretty but should’ve listened to other reviews
                I am so disappointed. I read the other reviews but took a chance because this vanity was in stock, it was decently priced because it included the sink and it’s just beautiful. We moved into our newly remodeled home less than 3 weeks ago and the side of the vanity is already peeling. Now here I thought the other reviews may have not had good ventilation or water was leaking down but nope, we have a window, ceiling ventilation and endured to water dripping down. We are so disappointed!!!
                by
                Response from FabricantFeb 21, 2024
                We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you're experiencing with our vanity. We understand your frustration, especially given the careful consideration you put into the purchase. It's disheartening to learn that the side of the vanity is already peeling within three weeks of moving into your newly remodeled home. We appreciate your feedback and the details you've provided regarding ventilation and water exposure. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we appreciate your understanding. Ovedecors-PL
                  3 found this review helpful
                  Very delicate to ship , the first one that was delivered had a broken top . The second one I picked up at the store was perfect . Great value
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  It’s not wood it’s cover
                  Bought this in October . And leg is broken now and i just noticed the drawer and it’s actually paper cover not wood . Peeling off . Unbelievable !!!!
                  by
                  Response from FabricantJan 23, 2024
                  We sincerely apologize for the issues you've encountered with our product. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to address your concerns promptly. Please reach out to our customer support team 1-866-839-2888 with your order details and provide information about the broken leg and peeling drawer. Ovedecors-PL
                    got wet. got ruined
                    Our vanity base got wet during the first couple days of use and the veneer deteriorated
                    by
                    Response from FabricantJan 22, 2024
                    sorry to hear about the issue you're facing with the vanity base. Water damage causing the veneer to deteriorate can be a significant concern. If you're still within the return or warranty period, I recommend reaching out to the seller or manufacturer to discuss the problem and explore potential solutions, such as a replacement or refund. Ovedecors-PL
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Was really pleased until
                      Purchase this vanity for our new build in our powder room and after having this vanity, maybe a month I came in to discover a hole in the sink. Feeling extremely disappointed. This powder room is mostly only used by our 5 year old to wash her hands after school and we’re really not sure how this could occur. Could someone from @Home Decorators Collection please reach out?
                      by
                      Response from FabricantOct 30, 2023
                      We are sorry to hear about the issue you've encountered with your recently purchased vanity sink. It is indeed quite unusual for a hole to appear in the sink without any apparent cause, especially given the described usage in your powder room. We understand your disappointment and would like to assist you in resolving this matter as quickly as possible.

                      To better understand the situation and help you find a suitable solution, we kindly request that you contact our customer support team at 1.866.839.2888. They will guide you through the next steps and gather any necessary information to assess the issue. Please have your purchase information ready when you call to expedite the process.

                      We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience in this matter. Our goal is to ensure your satisfaction, and we are committed to addressing and rectifying this issue promptly.

                      Thank you for choosing our product, and we look forward to assisting you with this matter. Ovedecors-PL
                        3 found this review helpful
                        Damaged in less than 2 months.
                        Purchasd it end of March 2023 and by June 2023, the wood was splitting and warping. The laminet is peeling as well. Just now getting to review. By August, the damage is looking like we need to replace the entire thing. We love the look but extremely poor material and a waste of money.
                        by
                        Response from FabricantAug 30, 2023
                        Our vanities are made to withstand normal bathroom moisture levels, but excessive or prolonged exposure to water can cause damage over time. It is important to ensure proper ventilation in your bathroom, as well as wiping down any excess moisture or spills on the vanity surface immediately.
                        However, we understand that you expect more from our product, and we would like to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team with your order information and photos of the damage, and we will do our best to work with you to find a satisfactory resolution.
                        Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We value your feedback and will take it into consideration as we continue to improve our products. Ovedecors-PL
                          1 found this review helpful
                          The color is super close to the picture, the quality is pretty good and I love the slow closing of the doors.very good for the price! Looks beautiful in the guest bathroom.
                          by
                          • Verified Purchase
                          2 found this review helpful
                          Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.