#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 317445584

Model # Moorside 36SM

Store SKU # 1006675253

Moorside 36 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Sweet Maple with White Engineered Stone Top

$419.00
Apply Now
Pay $369.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Freestanding 36in bathroom vanity with pre-attached countertop
  • Vanity cabinet includes matching hardware
  • Predrilled holes for 4-in widespread faucets (not included)
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Freestanding 36in bathroom vanity with pre-attached countertop
  • Vanity cabinet includes matching hardware
  • Predrilled holes for 4-in widespread faucets (not included)
About This Product

If you're looking for a modern bathroom style with the touch of a few classic features, look no further than this modern meets transitional bathroom vanity: the Moorside by Home Decorators Collection. With its sweet maple stain finish and brushed nickel hardware, this single undermount sink vanity makes a nice addition to your bathroom. The 2 doors, which open to an adjustable pull-out shelf, and the bottom drawer offer the right amount of storage for your bathroom basics. For a brighter bathroom look, the white engineered stone countertop and backsplash bring just the right amount of light.

  • Simple bathroom vanity in sweet maple finish with brushed nickel hardware included
  • Straight-edge, white engineered stone countertop also comes with a backsplash
  • Features 1 13.6 in. x 7.7 in. rectangular undermount sink with pre-drilled hole for 4 in. widespread faucet - faucet not included
  • Vanity cabinet includes decorative brushed nickel hardware
  • Rectangular ceramic undermount sink set in engineered stone countertop with matching backsplash included
  • 2 doors with adjustable pull-out shelf, 1 bottom soft-close drawer offer storage for everyday bathroom items
  • Cabinetry constructed of quality medium-density fiberboard (MDF) wood product
  • 1 year warranty
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     
Product ID #: 317445584Internet #: 828796037105Model #: Moorside 36SM

Specifications

Questions & Answers

36Questions
caret
Q:What is the mirror shown in the picture? I would like to purchase the matching mirror.
by|Jan 22, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  The mirror shown is for advertising purposes only. This vanity does not have a matching mirror.

by|Jan 23, 2024
    caret
    Q:is there an option for a left side back splash in addition to the rear one shown here. This would go in a corner so I would need an L shaped splash down the left edge and across the back?
    by|Jan 13, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The vanity includes a backsplash. Please contact our customer service department at 1-866-839-2888 to purchase an additional backsplash to use on the left side as a side splash.

    by|Jan 16, 2024
      caret
      Q:What size are the pull handles?
      by|Jan 6, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello The overall length of the handles is : 149mm Hole to hole size is: 128 mm

      by|Jan 6, 2024
        caret
        Q:Our sink unfortunately cracked. Is it possible to purchase the sink directly from you as the sink dimensions are not a common size?
        by|Dec 30, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  We carry sinks for most of the vanities. Please contact our customer service department at 1-866-839-2888 for assistance.

        by|Jan 3, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 36

          Customer Reviews

          3.4 out of 5
          • 3.4 out of 41 reviews
          • 20% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
          So pretty but should’ve listened to other reviews
          I am so disappointed. I read the other reviews but took a chance because this vanity was in stock, it was decently priced because it included the sink and it’s just beautiful. We moved into our newly remodeled home less than 3 weeks ago and the side of the vanity is already peeling. Now here I thought the other reviews may have not had good ventilation or water was leaking down but nope, we have a window, ceiling ventilation and endured to water dripping down. We are so disappointed!!!
          by
          Response from FabricantFeb 21, 2024
          We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you're experiencing with our vanity. We understand your frustration, especially given the careful consideration you put into the purchase. It's disheartening to learn that the side of the vanity is already peeling within three weeks of moving into your newly remodeled home. We appreciate your feedback and the details you've provided regarding ventilation and water exposure. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we appreciate your understanding. Ovedecors-PL
            Very delicate to ship , the first one that was delivered had a broken top . The second one I picked up at the store was perfect . Great value
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            It’s not wood it’s cover
            Bought this in October . And leg is broken now and i just noticed the drawer and it’s actually paper cover not wood . Peeling off . Unbelievable !!!!
            by
            Response from FabricantJan 23, 2024
            We sincerely apologize for the issues you've encountered with our product. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to address your concerns promptly. Please reach out to our customer support team 1-866-839-2888 with your order details and provide information about the broken leg and peeling drawer. Ovedecors-PL
              got wet. got ruined
              Our vanity base got wet during the first couple days of use and the veneer deteriorated
              by
              Response from FabricantJan 22, 2024
              sorry to hear about the issue you're facing with the vanity base. Water damage causing the veneer to deteriorate can be a significant concern. If you're still within the return or warranty period, I recommend reaching out to the seller or manufacturer to discuss the problem and explore potential solutions, such as a replacement or refund. Ovedecors-PL
                Was really pleased until
                Purchase this vanity for our new build in our powder room and after having this vanity, maybe a month I came in to discover a hole in the sink. Feeling extremely disappointed. This powder room is mostly only used by our 5 year old to wash her hands after school and we’re really not sure how this could occur. Could someone from @Home Decorators Collection please reach out?
                by
                Response from FabricantOct 30, 2023
                We are sorry to hear about the issue you've encountered with your recently purchased vanity sink. It is indeed quite unusual for a hole to appear in the sink without any apparent cause, especially given the described usage in your powder room. We understand your disappointment and would like to assist you in resolving this matter as quickly as possible.

                To better understand the situation and help you find a suitable solution, we kindly request that you contact our customer support team at 1.866.839.2888. They will guide you through the next steps and gather any necessary information to assess the issue. Please have your purchase information ready when you call to expedite the process.

                We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience in this matter. Our goal is to ensure your satisfaction, and we are committed to addressing and rectifying this issue promptly.

                Thank you for choosing our product, and we look forward to assisting you with this matter. Ovedecors-PL
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Damaged in less than 2 months.
                  Purchasd it end of March 2023 and by June 2023, the wood was splitting and warping. The laminet is peeling as well. Just now getting to review. By August, the damage is looking like we need to replace the entire thing. We love the look but extremely poor material and a waste of money.
                  by
                  Response from FabricantAug 30, 2023
                  Our vanities are made to withstand normal bathroom moisture levels, but excessive or prolonged exposure to water can cause damage over time. It is important to ensure proper ventilation in your bathroom, as well as wiping down any excess moisture or spills on the vanity surface immediately.
                  However, we understand that you expect more from our product, and we would like to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team with your order information and photos of the damage, and we will do our best to work with you to find a satisfactory resolution.
                  Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We value your feedback and will take it into consideration as we continue to improve our products. Ovedecors-PL
                    The color is super close to the picture, the quality is pretty good and I love the slow closing of the doors.very good for the price! Looks beautiful in the guest bathroom.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    1 found this review helpful
                    The vanity top had a defect in the bottom of the drain but was attached to the cabinet when delivered. I removed and returned the original vanity top, and customer service at HD were very accommodating by replacing the vanity top, which I have since installed and is now working perfectly.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    I was warned by the reviews and the cost and the product description that this vanity was cheap. I was OK with that. We needed something quick and cheap to put in a basement bathroom that we use less than once a month. But, it arrived broken in two places. I called the number in the manual and instead of simply being provided the part (which has to run them all of $2), I had to open a claim, send pictures, and now I wait.
                    by
                    Response from FabricantFeb 20, 2024
                    We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with the vanity. While we strive to provide affordable options, we understand that quality should never be compromised. It's disheartening to hear about the damage upon arrival, and we sincerely apologize for any frustration caused by the claims process. Our aim is to ensure customer satisfaction, and we're working diligently to expedite the resolution and provide you with the necessary replacement parts as quickly as possible. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate your patience and understanding during this process. If there's anything further we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ovedecors-PL
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews

                    Get 10% off your purchase

                    Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.