#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 309454560

Model # Sandon 48W

Store SKU # 1004334980

Sandon 48 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top

$1139.00
$1899.00
Save $760.00 (40%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Freestanding 48 in. bathroom vanity with pre-attached countertop
  • Includes 2 sets of hardware; brushed nickel and satin brass
  • Predrilled holes for 8 in. widespread faucet (not included)
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Freestanding 48 in. bathroom vanity with pre-attached countertop
  • Includes 2 sets of hardware; brushed nickel and satin brass
  • Predrilled holes for 8 in. widespread faucet (not included)
About This Product

Captivating style and luxurious durable construction makes the Sandon 48 in. vanity by the Home Decorators Collection a perfect bathroom renovation pick. From its high-end genuine imported white Carrara marble countertop with its subtle natural gray veining, double bevelled edge and matching backsplash, 20 in. wide undermount rectangular sink, smartly lacquered classic white finish and capacious two door cabinet storage plus four drawers, the Sandon makes an always impressive statement that offers two sets of hardware, brushed nickel and satin brass. Explore the entire Sandon bathroom vanity collection, available in a range of sizes from 36 in. to 72 in. in sophisticated midnight blue, emerald green or classic white, for the ultimate finishing touch to your bathroom upgrade.

Product ID #: 309454560Internet #: 828796027489Model #: Sandon 48W

Specifications

Questions & Answers

224Questions
caret
Q:Can I change marble color
by|Feb 4, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  No, unfortunately the countertop table cannot be changed it comes in pre-assembled.

by|Feb 6, 2024
    caret
    Q:what is the measurment on the 48" vanity from left side to center of the drain?
    by|Jan 26, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The measurement from the left side to the center drain is 610mm.

    by|Feb 14, 2024
      caret
      Q:Is the backsplash a seperate piece and can it be installed without using the backsplash
      by|Jan 2, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Yes, the backsplash is a separate piece. The vanity can be installed with or without the backsplash.

      by|Jan 3, 2024
        caret
        Q:Would I be able to get instructions on the adjustable hinges?
        by|Dec 27, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Please contact customer service department at 1-866-839-2888 with your order details and for the instructions for the adjustment on the hinges.

        by|Dec 28, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 224

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5
          • 4.3 out of 233 reviews
          • 71% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 233 reviews
          sink collapsed
          Vanity looks great but the sink just collapsed, damaging the plumbing valves and hook ups when it fell. Had a plumber come out to assist and they informed us the manufacturing was faulty. The sink brackets were glued versus stone being scored for secure mounting . When I went on line to see if there were any issues with this model I found at least 7 to 10 other complaints of the same issue. This could have easily hurt someone. Not only is this frustrating and expensive but dangerous.
          by
          Response from FabricantJan 23, 2024
          We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the basin dropping from the countertop. Typically, our basins are attached using high-adhesive silicone, and the clips are provided as an extra measure of support, particularly during transportation. To resolve this issue, we recommend that you contact us at your earliest convenience by calling our customer service at 1.866.839.2888. Our team will work with you to find a suitable solution and determine the cause of the incident. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and once again apologize for the negative experience. Ovedecors-PL
            Sink fell through after 6 months
            I bought this vanity in March 2023. It has not been a year, and the sink fell through the vanity. It is poorly made. I will remove this review if the company offers a refund or replacement.
            by
            Response from FabricantDec 18, 2023
            We're truly sorry to hear about the issue you've encountered with our vanity. We understand the importance of a reliable and durable product, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you.

            To address your concerns and find a suitable solution, we kindly ask you to contact our customer service team at 1 (866) 839 2888. Please provide your order details and any relevant information or photos of the issue. We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction and will work diligently to resolve this matter for you.

            Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience as we address and rectify this situation. Ovedecors-PL
              1 found this review helpful
              Excellent, very difficult finding left side vanity. Marble beautiful & wood drawers dove tail & real wood. Great value
              by
              Response from FabricantJul 7, 2023
              Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found our left-side vanity with beautiful marble and wood drawers to be a great value. Our team takes pride in crafting high-quality products that meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again! Ovedecors-PL
              • Verified Purchase
              Terrible quality
              We have had this vanity for less than a year and it's by far the worst purchase we've made while remodeling our home. It's peeling, bubbling and just falling apart. It has been installed for less than a year so I should not already be looking for a replacement but yet I am because my kids have cut themselves on the parts that are peeling. Home Depot should be ashamed of themselves for selling such terrible quality products.
              by
              Response from FabricantJun 1, 2023
              Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with our vanity. We assure you that we thoroughly test our products, including exposing them to high humidity environments, and they are designed to withstand such conditions without issues.

              However, it's important to note that excessive exposure to moisture, prolonged spills, or failure to wipe up spills promptly can affect the durability of any product, including our vanity. We recommend promptly wiping up any spills to maintain its quality.

              We take customer feedback seriously, and we are sorry to hear about the peeling, bubbling, and deterioration you have encountered. We would like to investigate the matter further and assist you in finding a resolution. Please reach out to our customer support team with your purchase details, and we will work towards resolving this issue promptly. Ovedecors-PL
                3 found this review helpful
                Sink fell through after 1 month
                Looks beautiful but after one month the sink fell through the countertop. It was only held together with glue and weak brackets. Now I have to pay for it to be fixed and get another one! Not worth it!
                by
                Response from FabricantNov 28, 2022
                We want to extend our most sincere apologies concerning any issues that you have faced with your vanity. Please allow us the opportunity to make you a satisfied customer. Call our team at 1.866.839.2888 for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
                  6 found this review helpful
                  Sink fell through apps 1 year after installation
                  Just about a year since we installed and the sink fell through. It was glued on using brackets and the glue didn’t hold.
                  by
                  Response from FabricantNov 24, 2022
                  We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Please call our team at 1.866.839.2888 so that we can find a solution to this problem. Ovedecors-PL
                    6 found this review helpful
                    Fantastic bathroom vanity!
                    This vanity arrived extremely well packaged, absolutely no problems with this item. The vanity is very well made, solid wood materials, soft close drawers and doors. The marble top, built-in sink and backsplash were also very nice. I would rate this product a 10 out of 10. The vanity is a great value for the money. The only part that I had to provide was the faucet. I am very happy with my purchase and would buy this vanity again if needed! Highly recommended! Tom F, Chicago IL
                    by
                    Response from FabricantJun 27, 2022
                    Thank you so much for this amazing 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime and hope you enjoy your purchase for many years to come. Ovedecors-PL
                      • Recommended
                      Sink fell through
                      Looks great, but Sink fell through and it hasnt even been over a year.
                      by
                      Response from FabricantApr 19, 2022
                      On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. The issue you describe is abnormal and absolutely not up to our quality standards. Our basins are solidly glue with cement-like epoxy and reinforced with metal brackets. That being said, we want to ensure that you have a positive experience with our brand. Please contact us by phone at +1.866.839.2888 for one of our customer service agents to assist you immediately. Ovedecors-PL
                        4 found this review helpful
                        Great quality vanity
                        This is a great quality vanity. It is worth the cost. It is well built and will last a lifetime.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        1 found this review helpful
                        This is a nice looking piece, but the quality of...
                        This is a nice looking piece, but the quality of assembly was poor! Two drawers were not fully attached and not easy to fix. I expected more based on the price and would have returned it but it was heavy and not easy to move and already on my second floor when this was discovered. My contractor was kind enough to help get the drawers back on.
                        by
                        Response from FabricantJun 7, 2021
                        We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. The Sandon is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty and our customer service fully dedicated at resolving those issues to our customers' satisfaction. Please reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
                        • Verified Purchase
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 233 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.