#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 312613773

Model # Sonoma 60AL

Sonoma 60 in. Double Sink Freestanding Almond Latte Bath Vanity with Carrara Marble Top (Assembled)

Limit 5 per order
Save $920.00 (40%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • 60" W x 22" D x 34" H wood vanity with durable Carrara Marble top
  • Features black hardware, 3 soft-close drawers & 2 cabinet doors
  • Includes top, backsplash & double sinks; 8" faucets not included
  • View More Details
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • 60" W x 22" D x 34" H wood vanity with durable Carrara Marble top
  • Features black hardware, 3 soft-close drawers & 2 cabinet doors
  • Includes top, backsplash & double sinks; 8" faucets not included
About This Product

The Sonoma 60-in double sink bathroom vanity by Home Decorators Collection brings a modern and functional design to your master bathroom. Its clean construction comes with natural White Carrara Marble countertop with a bullnose edge and matching backsplash, which sits perfectly onto your choice of finish: Pure White, Dark Charcoal, Pebble Gray, or Almond Latte. With two pre-assembled undermount sinks, two soft-close doors with interior adjustable shelves, and 3 soft-close drawers, this freestanding vanity is the ideal bathroom piece. Add the finishing touch with the premium hardware, which is also included, so you can fully enjoy your master bathroom redesign.

  • 60 in. Almond Latte Vanity with Carrara Marble Top for a modern look
  • White Carrara Marble countertop with bullnose edge and matching backsplash included
  • Features two 20.3 in. x 7.3 in. rectangular undermount sinks
  • Top has pre-drilled holes for 8 in. widespread faucets; faucets not included
  • Freestanding wood vanity with leveling feet for easy setup
  • 2 soft-close cabinet doors with adjustable interior shelves, and 3 soft-close standard drawers
  • Smooth-gliding rails and soft-close mechanisms ensure doors and drawers open and close quietly and easily.
  • Ideally sized for a master bathroom
  • Includes full set of black hardware
  • Vanity cabinet comes fully assembled. Countertop with pre-attached basin must be sealed to cabinet. Backsplash needs to be attached.
  • cUPCus certified
  • Includes a 1-year warranty
  • Dimensions (W x D x H) and weight: 60 in. x 22 in. x 34 in.; 244.7 lb.
  • Each countertop is unique; colours, patterns and shades may vary from photos shown and on the product you receive.
  • Sleek bathroom vanity available in a variety of finishes, including Pure White, Dark Charcoal, Pebble Gray, Midnight Blue, and Almond Latte.
  • Matching mirror sold separately
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • View More from the Sonoma Collection
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS
Product ID #: 312613773Internet #: 828796033213Model #: Sonoma 60AL


Questions & Answers

Q:Regarding the mirror...can't tell by the photo and it's not in the description...are the edges beveled or just flat?
by|Feb 22, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
Q:How do you remove the soft close drawer in the middle at the bottom to access plumbing?
by|Feb 20, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
Q:what size are the door and drawers handle
by|Feb 20, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
Q:On the 60 inch vanity is the top attached or can it be removed to lighten the lift to get the vanity to the second floor of my home
by|Feb 16, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi, the countertop is clipped to the vanity and can be unclipped to make it lighter.

by|Feb 19, 2024
    Showing 1-4 of 1,229

    Customer Reviews

    4.1 out of 5
    • 4.1 out of 1,908 reviews
    • 55% recommend this product
    Filter by:
    Showing 1-10 of 1,908 reviews
    Looks nice but doesn’t hold up
    We have had this about 2 years now & the finish is chipping away. We take good care of our things so it’s not due to abuse. Sink stopper often wont go down & when it does, it wont release/open without pressing on it multiple times. Today we had the same issue & as I pushed down on it the entire sink collapsed, dumping a full sink full of water inside the vanity & all over the floor. Looks like they neglected to put the braces all the way around the sink & used a basic silicone to secure it.
    Response from FabricantFeb 14, 2024
    Please contact us via our website at www.ovedecors.com and create a parts order to get in contact with us. We look forward to hearing from you! Ovedecors-PL
      2 found this review helpful
      never received, HD cant track it?!
      Beware, don’t do delivery! Were told it shipped 1/24
      Response from FabricantJan 30, 2024
      We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience caused by the delayed delivery of your order. We understand the importance of receiving your purchase in a timely manner, and we regret any inconvenience this has caused. To address this matter promptly, please contact our customer service team at 1 (866) 839-2888 to further assist. Ovedecors-PL
        • Recommended
        I ordered four of these, and when they arrived they were busted up. Missing legs. Etc. delivery said I could not refuse them I’d have to call Home Depot. Home Depot said they could not take them back because they’re “special ordered” not in store.
        Response from FabricantJan 8, 2024
        We apologies with the inconvenience you've faced please contact our costumer service department at 1 (866) 839-2888 they will further assist you. Ovedecors-PL
          3 found this review helpful
          Poor quality
          This vanity seemed beautiful at first but soon after started peeling off. Do not buy this product!
          Response from FabricantJan 4, 2024
          We regret to learn about the peeling issues you've experienced with the vanity. Your satisfaction is important, and we apologize for any inconvenience. If you haven't already, please reach out to our customer service team 1 (866) 839 2888 so that we can better understand the situation and work towards a resolution. We appreciate your feedback and want to ensure you have a positive experience with our products. Ovedecors-PL
            7 found this review helpful
            Do not buy this
            We have had this for one year, the paint is coming off of this press board peice of crap. The paint job is horrible, and it sucks I've wasted 900 dollars on this garbage vanity. It's ment for bathrooms, it should be holding up. How is it they are getting away with selling this product when you can't wash your hands in it without ruining it. Thanks for waisting my money and time putting in my bathroom. This needs to be taken off the website. How they are scamming people out of $1600 is pathetic.
            Response from FabricantJan 3, 2024
            We sincerely regret the inconvenience you've encountered with your Sonoma vanity that was shipped to you, and unfortunately, it passed our quality check. We want to assure you that while we handle the shipping and sale of a substantial number of these vanities, the vast majority of them meet our stringent quality standards. However, we do acknowledge that, on rare occasions, human errors beyond our control can result in a product slipping through with lower quality than expected. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and are committed to addressing this issue promptly to ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. Ovedecors-PL
              8 found this review helpful
              I had to buy it 3 times and cancel
              I bought this product 3 times and returned it because it came with a broken marble top the service was terrible I still have one in my doorway waiting to be picked up since about 3 or 4 weeks if you need a 72" vanity buy it elsewhere I have been on the phone trying to return it without success
              Response from FabricantJan 3, 2024
              We apologize for the damage that occurred during shipment. Please know that we take great care to securely package our products, but unfortunately, some things are out of our control when it comes to the shipping process, especially since the shipping is outsourced by the retailer. We understand that it may be inconvenient to return the product and wait for a replacement, but we want to make sure that you receive a high-quality product that is free from any defects or damage. Unfortunately, the return policy is with the retailer directly. Ovedecors-PL
                1 found this review helpful
                Sink detached
                Just wanted to add yet one more cautionary review for anyone thinking about buying this vanity. I thought this was a high-quality investment — and instead I am scrambling at the holidays to get it replaced after just a few years of very light use in a guest bathroom. So disappointing.
                Response from FabricantDec 7, 2023
                Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our vanity. We strive to provide high-quality products that meet or exceed our customers' expectations, and it is disheartening to learn that your experience fell short of that. Ovedecors-PL
                  4 found this review helpful
                  sink detached after 6 months
                  I don’t recommend buying this. We’ve had it six months and have used it very little, but still the heavy sink detached from it. The little brackets the were glued to undersodenof countertop and tightened around the lip/edge of umderside if sink peeled off on their own. Had to pay somebody to Jimmy Rigg a temporary solution until I can get some help from either Home Depot or Sonoma company. Talk about low quality. Doesn’t really matter that it looks nice if the thing won’t stay intact (after six months). Do not need this headache.
                  Response from FabricantNov 13, 2023
                  We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the basin dropping from the countertop. Typically, our basins are attached using high-adhesive silicone, and the clips are provided as an extra measure of support, particularly during transportation. To resolve this issue, we recommend that you contact us at your earliest convenience by calling our customer service at 1.866.839.2888. Our team will work with you to find a suitable solution and determine the cause of the incident. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention Ovedecors-PL
                    • Recommended
                    6 found this review helpful
                    Arrived damaged
                    Just bought this vanity for our bathroom and it arrived damaged. The paint on the vanity is already chipped and there are cracks. Drawers do not line up and as a result don’t close. Very poor quality.
                    Response from FabricantNov 6, 2023
                    Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry you are having issues with your Sonoma vanity. We take any quality issues very seriously and your item is under warranty for any manufacture defects. You can contact our Customer Service department for resolution from Monday to Friday, 8h00 to 17h00 EST either via email at customerservice@ovedecors.com or by calling 1-866-839-2888. We look forward to hearing from you so we can make this right. Ovedecors-PL
                      3 found this review helpful
                      Do not buy! It disintegrated before our eyes!
                      This is the story about a beautiful bathroom addition - an amazing bathroom with a whirlpool tub, walk-in shower, and vanity. All of its beauty was taken away by one simple thing - Home Depot's double sink vanity. At first we loved the vanity cabinet and people would comment on how nice it looked. Unfortunately we were only able to enjoy our new bathroom for 8 months. Not 8 years - 8 MONTHS!!! The cabinet material (whatever it is, it is not wood) began to peel away and fall apart due to moisture. That's right - MOISTURE!! An expensive double sink vanity cabinet designed for a bathroom was literally disintegrating before our very eyes! Now we have an amazing bathroom that we cannot show off or enjoy because Home Depot's vanity cheapens the whole room. The builder reached out and Home Depot only offered a couple of hundred dollars to fix the vanity. After reading all of the reviews, and talking to some contractors, we decided a "band-aid" repair wasn't going to work because it was going to continue to implode. But Home Depot will not refund the money because the warranty goes from one year of purchase and not one year of installation. So that is why we only got to enjoy our bathroom for 8 months! DO NOT BUY THIS VANITY!!!
                      Response from FabricantNov 1, 2023
                      We appreciate your feedback and are genuinely sorry to hear about your experience with the double sink vanity purchased from Home Depot for your beautiful bathroom addition. We understand the frustration you must be feeling, and we want to address your concerns.

                      It is indeed important to emphasize the need for proper ventilation in any bathroom, as high humidity levels can affect various materials over time, including those used in vanity cabinets. While we cannot directly control the installation and maintenance of the product, we would like to offer some insights to help prevent similar issues in the future.

                      The material used in the vanity cabinet is typically engineered wood or MDF (Medium-Density Fiberboard), which is chosen for its affordability and durability in a controlled environment and Rubberwood, which is a type of hardwood known for its durability and resistance to wear. However, in high humidity environments, it can be vulnerable to moisture-related damage. Proper ventilation, using exhaust fans or open windows, can go a long way in preserving the longevity of bathroom fixtures.

                      Regarding the warranty, we understand your disappointment with the one-year policy based on the date of purchase. We strive to provide a reasonable timeframe for customers to discover and address any issues with their purchase. However, we appreciate your feedback and would like to see if we could help in any way. Please call us at 1.866.839.2888

                      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Ovedecors-PL
                        11 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 1,908 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.