#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305415747

Model #SF30-CR

Store SKU #1003212934

Stratfield 30 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream

$41000
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Bathroom vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Coordinates with a standard 31 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • FREE SHIPPING on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$41000

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.57 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.57
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
30.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Cream
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Traditional
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay brand banner
Bath vanity measures as a 30  in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity features 6-way adjustable door hinges for easy alignment
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustration may vary from actual product

The classically constructed Home Decorators Collection 30 in. Stratfield vanity cabinet in Cream is an elegant option for the conventional home that is looking to make a statement. Featuring 2 intricately designed recessed panel doors and 1 lower hand drawer, the 30 in. vanity is offers plenty of storage space for your entire family's bath needs. The Stratfield cabinet is beautifully decorated with an elegant Cream finish and perfectly paired with brushed nickel hardware making it a stunning and breathtaking piece for any home.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities without Tops

Claxby 30 in. W x 34 in. H x 21 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
current product
Stratfield 30 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
Thornbriar 36 in. W x 21.52 in. D x 34.2 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteLanceton 30 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameClaxby 30 in. W x 34 in. H x 21 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteStratfield 30 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in CreamThornbriar 36 in. W x 21.52 in. D x 34.2 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteLanceton 30 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
Price
$35700
$41000
$42900
$539.00
Save $110.00 (20%)
$46900
$585.00
Save $116.00 (20%)
Ratings
(277)
(69)
(13)
(9)
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Cabinet ShadeLightLightLightLight
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable HingesAdjustable HingesAdjustable HingesAdjustable Hinges
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not IncludedMirror Not Included
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
StyleTransitionalTraditionalTransitionalCoastal
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.5
    out of 69 reviews
  • 57% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews
Poorly crafted bathroom vanity
This was a poorly constructed cabinet made of cheap particle board. The right main cabinet door broke off the first day after it was installed. The hinge screws and holes were of very poor quality. The one top draw does not open smoothly, it is very tight and there does not seem to be any way to adjust it.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 17, 2021
Hello Disappointed, Thank you most kindly for posting your review for the 36 in. W Stratfield Vanity in White. We are so sorry to see and learn about your unfavorable experience with the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    We have this vanity in cream. We have cream tiles and thought the white would be too stark. I'm...
    We have this vanity in cream. We have cream tiles and thought the white would be too stark. I'm sure it would've been fine, but the cream is a nice, soft shade of white. I painted the cabinet over our toilet and the shiplap to match, and it translated to Benjamin Moore's Dove Wing. We've only had it for a month, so I can't attest to the long-term quality, but it seems well built and functioning. Here are the links to the faucet, sink, and mirror in case you're interested... Faucet: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Delta-Porter-4-in-Centerset-2-Handle-Bathroom-Faucet-in-Oil-Rubbed-Bronze-25984LF-OB-ECO/206438773? Sink: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Glacier-Bay-37-in-W-x-22-in-D-Cultured-Marble-Vanity-Top-in-White-with-White-Sink-HU3722R-WH/207058591? Mirror: https://www.worldmarket.com/product/large-round-natural-wood-wall-mirror.do
    by
      • Recommended
      1 person found this helpful
      In general it is a nice vanity and I like the style and color but I wouldn’t buy it again for the...
      In general it is a nice vanity and I like the style and color but I wouldn’t buy it again for the price because the gaps are too big and doors are misaligned.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Owned less than a year an the paint is peeling off....
      I purchased this vanity last December to renovate our spare bathroom. It is a beautiful looking vanity, however, it did not hold up well. We have owned it for less than a year and the paint is chipping off in places that nothing comes in contact with. I am do disappointed in my purchase and expected better quality for the price I paid.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 10, 2020
      Hello Amdesignz, Thank you for your review of the Stratfield 48 in. W Bath Vanity in White. Although we do not assign the retail costs for our products, we are so very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        look nice in pics but in person not so good. Glue showing on sides, misaligned drawers, wood (pai...
        look nice in pics but in person not so good. Glue showing on sides, misaligned drawers, wood (paint) finish marks/comes off very easily, mitered joints on corners have large gaps. Not sure if anyone makes quality any more. Our cherry vanity from 10 years ago was also from Home Depot and that one is still beautiful. These will definitely not hold up as well.
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 4, 2020
        Hello mediocre,
        Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 36 in. Stratfield vanity in Chocolate. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
        Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        • Verified Purchase
        4 people found this helpful
        Poor quality control
        As many other reviews have noted the fit of the bottom corners is terrible. Large gaps where the corners meet are unacceptable. After all the complaints you'd think they would have addressed the situation by now. I assume that since the unit is so heavy they feel that the average consumer will rather live with the imperfections rather than incur the inconvenience and expense of returning it.
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 24, 2020
        Hello Nothappy,
        Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Stratfield vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
        Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          4 people found this helpful
          Paint Coming Off
          After a couple months the paint started to chip around the edges of the drawers. This photo is from after 1 year and it continues to get worse. This is after only being lightly used.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 17, 2020
          Hello Brett,
          Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 36 in. Stratfield vanity in Sterling Gray. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
          Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            6 people found this helpful
            Paint peeling after 5 months!
            I installed this cabinet for a customer approximately five months ago. During installation this cabinet felt sturdy and durable. Everything came assembled as described and with some small adjustments to the drawers (which is quite common), it installed without any issues. After just a few months however, the paint on the drawers, doors, and side walls began to peel. Even the two drawers that have not been used more than a handful of times has had significant peeling. Reading through the comments, this doesn't appear to be a common problem...but this is a big problem when I have an angry customer (not at me!) who is now stuck with a brand new bathroom with a vanity that looks used and abused!
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 21, 2020
            Hello AJ,
            Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the finish of your Stratfield vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
            Best Regards.Hello AJ,
            Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the finish of your Stratfield vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
            Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              2 people found this helpful
              I ordered two of these, chocolate and white and I'm very happy I took a chance despite the defect...
              I ordered two of these, chocolate and white and I'm very happy I took a chance despite the defective features others experienced. My cabinets were not defective at all. Soft close cabinet doors and the drawer is super nice!!
              by
                • Recommended
                The vanity is ok for the price. The fit and finish are not great on this product. many of the j...
                The vanity is ok for the price. The fit and finish are not great on this product. many of the joint on the trim have gaps, and in my case the left bank of drawers was misaligned (see the photo). This was so bad that the bottom drawer would not close. Since this was a special order for me, I chose to reposition the drawer faces which entailed drilling new wholes for the screws, rather than send it back and wait another ~4 weeks for another one that might have been in worse shape. Overall this is an OK product for the price - it has the nice features, overall construction seems OK, but the fit and finish are really lacking.
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 24, 2019
                Hello 1966327,
                Thank you for your review of the 48 in. Stratfield vanity in Sterling Gray. Although we appreciate that you were able to repair the cabinet on your own, we are still very sorry to learn that you received a vanity with alignment concerns. Please note that if ever you were to experience manufacture defect customers, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
                Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews