#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 306038725

Model # 521.0440.000

Sun Valley 9-Piece Aluminum Outdoor Bar Height Dining Set with Sunbrella Sling

$999.00
$1619.10
Save $620.10 (38%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Includes 8 chairs and 1 outdoor dining table
  • Sturdy aluminum frame offers durability
  • UV-resistant padded sling fabric for prolonged use
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Home Decorators Collection
Assembly Required
MATERIAL
FRAME
Seating Capacity
CHAIR TYPE
Chair Seat Material
INCLUDED
Product Weight
Shipping Dimensions
Chair Seat Material
Shop All Furniture Covers
Warranty
Patio Buying Guide
Illustrations may vary from actual product

About This Product

Enhance your outdoor space with this Home Decorators Collection Sun Valley 9-piece dining set. Great for your patio, deck or sunroom, it comes with one dining table, nine chairs and a porcelain table top. UV-resistant padded sling chairs and aluminum frames with a hand-painted finish make this set built to last.

Highlights

  • Sturdy, durable aluminum frames with hand painted surface
  • Padded sling seat
  • Grouted porcelain table top
  • Chair size: 23.6 in. W x 27.75 in. D x 46.06 in. H
  • Table size: 54 in. W x 54 in. D x 35.82 in. H
  • Rinse with clean water and dry with a soft, absorbent cloth towel
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 306038725

Model # 521.0440.000

Specifications

Questions & Answers

19Questions
caret
Q:Can table and chairs be left out in the winter?
by|Apr 18, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Miranda, Thank you for your question. To avoid damage caused by exposure to the elements, we recommend to cover the set when not in use. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service department at 888-577-9826 Monday- Friday 8am-8pm (EST) if you have any other questions. Thank you!

by|Apr 19, 2024
    caret
    Q:Is the table top aluminum? Doesn’t that get hot in the sun?
    by|Mar 20, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The table top is tile, not aluminum, If there is no shelter, directly in the sun, the table top will get hot.

    by|Apr 17, 2024
      caret
      Q:I bought the sun valley 9piece bar height set, love it, except one of the chairs the seating has come undone. How would I go about having the chair replaced?
      by|Apr 27, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Please feel free to reach out to parts and warranty department at 888-577-9826 Monday- Friday 8am-8pm (EST) so that we may further assist. Thank you.

      by|Apr 16, 2024
        caret
        Q:is the table sold separately
        by|May 16, 2021
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  The table may be available to purchase separately depending on your local store's availability.

        by|Apr 17, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 19

          Customer Reviews

          3.5 out of 5

          • 3.5 out of 19 reviews
          • 71% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
          Great, sturdy table!
          This table is great! VERY sturdy and the chairs are comfortable and dry out nicely after rain. I love that it seats 8 comfortably and you can also stand around it as it is counter height. (And our dog can't steal food of it either!) Assembly was not too bad- my husband had it put together pretty quickly. It is HEAVY though- definitely a two-person job to move the table around. I wish it came in different colors, but overall we are very happy with this purchase!
          by
            • Recommended
            Heavy table but bad quality. Not worth 1$
            The set is nice and heavy for an outdoor set but we had it outside for a few days already and the top is ruined. The brass edging that goes around the entire table is discolored today a black already in many many spots and it gets scratched just by being outside. We have not even used it yet and just by it sitting outside in the sun and two rain showers it is ruined and looks horrible. The table would be fine if it was just the table top without the brass decorative band. I wish this was easier to return because I would have right away. Very disappointed
            by
            Response from Customer ServiceApr 17, 2024
            We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your item. Please free to reach out to our Customer Service team if you have any other questions or concerns. Thank you. letqia01
              1 found this review helpful
              We had several issues with this product even upon delivery as top was scratched. Within one mont...
              We had several issues with this product even upon delivery as top was scratched. Within one month the chairs started coming apart, the mesh coming off of the frame. We attempted to contact Home Depot via phone and several emails with no resolve. We heard no response from our email dated June 5, 2019 and finally returned the product to home depot June 22, 2019. After hours of putting up and then taking down to return with no monetary compensation I would not buy from this company or home depot at this point.
              by
              Response from Customer ServiceApr 17, 2024
              We are so sorry to hear you experienced this with your set. Please free to reach out to our Customer Service team at 888-577-9826 Monday-Friday 8am-8pm (EST) if you have any other questions or concerns. letqia01
                4 found this review helpful
                One of the worst experience I’ve ever had had table and chairs for over a month and can’t get the parts I need help
                by
                Response from Customer ServiceMay 8, 2024
                Hi Greg, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that the unit you purchased is not up to your expectations. We want to assist you with your issue as soon as possible. Please contact us at 888-577-9826 between 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. (EST) from Monday to Friday. We would be happy to discuss your concerns in detail and find a solution that meets your needs. We look forward to hearing back from you soon and hope you have a great day. letqia01
                • Verified Purchase
                Great table and chairs very sturdy...
                Great table and chairs very sturdy
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Chairs got moldy in 1 season
                Beautiful set. Perfect for a gathering but…. All 8 chairs are moldy/ dirty in one season. Dirty before I garage stored them for the winter. Figured they would wash easily in the Spring. Did not work. Tried different cleaners to no avail. For $1600.00 that’s poor quality. I will not buy this brand again. Sad Home Depot sells inferior producr.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  We love our patio set. It is made of high...
                  We love our patio set. It is made of high quality material. It is even nicer than the photos. We were surprised at how well the product was packaged. After assembly, we did notice a crack in the table top. A call to customer service easily solved this problem. We highly recommend this product.
                  by
                    The table is sturdy and the chairs are the perfect height. Love the material of it all.
                    The table is sturdy and the chairs are the perfect height. Love the material of it all.
                    by
                    • Recommended
                    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                    by
                    Looks just as good in person as it does online. Quality and comfort are great. I paid to have ta...
                    Looks just as good in person as it does online. Quality and comfort are great. I paid to have table assembled which was helpful but they do not haul off the boxes. I ordered the cover suggested online and it will cover the table put not the chairs.
                    by
                    • Recommended
                    Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews

                    Sun Valley 9-Piece Aluminum Outdoor Bar Height Dining Set with Sunbrella Sling

                    thumbnail
                    Why Sunbrella Product Overview
                    Sunbrella fabric is durable, performance fabric that is easy to clean. It resists stains and fading, and has a 5 year warranty so you know they will last.
                    thumbnail
                    Sunbrella Outdoor Fabric Durability Video
                    Get rid of stains easily with water and bleach. Sunbrella fabric resists fading and protects you from the sun, and is easy to throw in the washing machine when you want to clean it.

                    Get 10% off your purchase

                    Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.