#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 313817439

Model # Tupelo 24MB

Store SKU # 1005598624

Tupelo 24 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Midnight Blue with White Engineered Stone Top

$299.00
Apply Now
Pay $274.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Freestanding 24in bathroom vanity with pre-attached countertop
  • Vanity cabinet includes matching hardware
  • Predrilled holes for 4-in widespread faucets (not included)
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Instantly refresh your small bathroom or powder room with the stylish space-saving Tupelo 24 in. wide vanity by Home Decorators Collection. A stunning midnight blue contemporary finish and sophisticated chrome hardware pair with a refined white engineered stone slab countertop with matching backsplash and undermount ceramic sink. The double door cabinet with an adjustable interior shelf tucks away plenty of storage, while the farmhouse chic bottom open shelf is ideal for baskets, accessories and display.

Highlights

  • Midnight blue finish
  • White engineered stone countertop
  • Straight edge
  • 18 mm edge thickness
  • Matching 3 in. high backsplash
  • White ceramic undermount rectangular sink basin
  • 2 door cabinet
  • 1 interior adjustable height shelf
  • 1 open bottom display shelf
  • Chrome modern hardware
  • Pre-drilled for a 4 in. spread centered faucet (not included)
  • Product dimensions: 24.0 in. W x 19.0 in. D x 34.5 in. H
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 313817439

Model # Tupelo 24MB

Store SKU # 1005598624

Specifications

Questions & Answers

51Questions
caret
Q:What is this vanity made of? Is it wood or compressed wood or plastic?
by|May 14, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  The frame is solid wood and the drawers and doors are made of MDF. Thank you.

by|May 14, 2024
    caret
    Q:Looking for recommendations on which faucet to install with this because I currently have the Pfister Ladera 4 in. Centerset Double Handle Bathroom Faucet which was recommended below the product but there’s always splashing and water residue left on top
    by|May 6, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Any faucet that has a 4 inch spread should work. Thank you.

    by|May 6, 2024
      caret
      Q:Does this sink need a drain screen and stopper and if so what size do I purchase
      by|Apr 28, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  This vanity does not include a drain kit; it must be purchased separately. A standard plumbing drain kit will work. Thank you.

      by|May 3, 2024
        caret
        Q:What is the countertop sealed with when buying it brand new?
        by|Apr 16, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Engineered marble is a composite material made of marble dust and resin, and it is often used as a substitute for solid marble. To maintain its appearance and prevent staining, it is important to use a sealant. There are several good sealants available specifically for engineered marble, including: 1. Impregnator Pro Stone Sealer: This is a premium-quality sealant that provides excellent protection against staining and water damage. 2. StoneTech BulletProof Sealer: This is a durable sealant that provides protection against both oil and water-based stains. 3. Miracle Sealants 511 Seal & Enhance: This is a versatile sealant that can be used on a variety of surfaces, including engineered marble. It provides protection against staining and enhances the natural color of the stone. It is important to follow the instructions carefully when applying a sealant to engineered marble, and to reapply the sealant every 6 to 12 months maintain its effectiveness.

        by|Apr 22, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 51

          Customer Reviews

          3.5 out of 5

          • 3.5 out of 142 reviews
          • 58% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 142 reviews
          Received Damage
          I was so excited about this vanity and very disappointed when I opened the tons of packaging to find the two outermost pieces of the lower shelf had been broken off.
          by
          Response from FabricantMay 21, 2024
          We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with the vanity. We understand how disappointing it must have been to discover the damaged pieces after eagerly anticipating your purchase. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you have any further questions or need assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. Ovedecors-PL
            • Recommended
            Good Luck with shipping
            The sad thing is each picture I attached was from a separate delivery. I have ordered this 4 time so far. 1st order was deemed lost, next 3 that were delivered all had identical damage due to the cardboard support at the bottom pressing up on the lateral rail support of the legs. The fact they cant get this packaging correct is just inexcusable since I am not the first person to have this issue. Wife originally really wanted this, but enough is enough.
            by
              • Recommended
              Disappointed
              We haven’t had the vanity for more than a month. The side of the vanity (towards the top and bottom) is already peeling and cracking. It’s only been a month! I should have done my homework and read the reviews. I can only blame myself as I should have known better. We had kitchen cabinets from Home Depot, that are less than two years old, and they are also peeling and cracking. Very disappointed as we try to spend wisely and this proved to be a waste of money.
              by
              Response from FabricantMay 16, 2024
              We're truly sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with the vanity. It's disheartening to learn that it's already peeling and cracking after such a short period, especially considering your efforts to spend wisely. We apologize for any disappointment and frustration this has caused you. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll take it into account to improve our products and services. If there's anything we can do to assist you further, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ovedecors-PL
                • Recommended
                Do Not Leave Store Without Fully Inspecting
                The outer box was inspected before leaving the store. We properly team lifted loading and unloading. The manufactuer is overly supporting the lateral rails under neath the major weight of the cabinet. It also needs support on the frame immediately below the doors. Home Depot offered no consideration except bringing it back. Like I said fully inspect before leaving store. We'll fix in house instead of spending hours drivng back in forth.
                by
                Response from FabricantApr 25, 2024
                We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lack of support for the cabinet's weight and the resulting damage. It's disappointing to hear that no alternative solutions were offered. Your feedback about fully inspecting items before leaving the store is noted, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Ovedecors-PL
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  by
                  Response from FabricantMay 21, 2024
                  Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy! Ovedecors-PL
                  • Verified Purchase
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Vanity was well packaged but damaged T the bottom. A few cracks, spots where paint separated from the particle board, and a board that was completely broken off laying in the middle of the box. Returned it the day after purchase. Very disappointed.
                  by
                  Response from FabricantMar 18, 2024
                  We deeply regret the inconvenience caused by the damaged vanity you received. Our team takes great care in packaging our products to ensure they reach our customers in pristine condition, so we're disheartened to learn of the cracks, paint separation, and broken board you encountered upon opening your purchase. Your disappointment is understandable and will not be acceptable in the near future. Ovedecors-PL
                  • Verified Purchase
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Both came damaged and home depot has yet to make the issue right
                  by
                  Response from FabricantMar 18, 2024
                  We're truly sorry to hear about the damage to both items and any inconvenience this has caused. We take product quality and customer satisfaction seriously and apologies for falling short on both your experiences with our products. We hope in the near future this doesn't happen again. Thank you for your patience. Ovedecors-PL
                  • Verified Purchase
                  If i could give it zero stars I would. The particle board expanded causing the plastic coating to peel away from the legs and bottom shelf. This required me to pay to have it removed, returned and a new model installed. There was a small amount of water that got into the cabinet during the installation but was cleaned up immediately. Its going in a bathroom, it should be able to withstand some moisture.
                  by
                  Response from FabricantFeb 27, 2024
                  We deeply regret the negative experience you've had with our product, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we take your concerns seriously.
                  We understand that the particle board expansion, causing the plastic coating to peel away from the legs and bottom shelf, is unacceptable. We also apologize for the inconvenience of having to pay for the removal, return, and installation of a new model. This is not the experience we intend for our customers, and we genuinely regret any financial or time burden this may have caused you. Regarding the water exposure during installation, we acknowledge that our product should be able to withstand moisture, especially when used in a bathroom setting.
                  To prevent this we also recommend these sealants: 1.Impregnator Pro Stone Sealer: This is a premium-quality sealant that provides excellent protection against staining and water damage.
                  2.StoneTech BulletProof Sealer: This is a durable sealant that provides protection against both oil and water-based stains. These can prevent future issues with water damage. Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience and understanding. Ovedecors-PL
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Subpar Quality
                  Spent a decent amount on this vanity for it being a small 24”. Wife was in love with this color scheme so we splurged on something we thought would last. Fast forward 1 yr and the cheap MDF board is soft, squishy, and disintegrating. Very disappointed with this. Just became exclusively a Blue and Green Big box store family!
                  by
                  Response from FabricantFeb 13, 2024
                  We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment you have experienced with our 24" vanity. We understand the frustration that comes with investing in a product that does not meet expectations, and we deeply regret that your purchase has not lived up to the quality standards we strive to maintain. It is disheartening to learn that the MDF board in your vanity has softened, become squishy, and is disintegrating after just one year of use. We genuinely value your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement in our manufacturing processes .We understand that this experience has led you to reconsider your choices, and we appreciate your honesty in sharing your thoughts. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future. Ovedecors-PL
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Beautiful looking….
                    I had high expectations. I saw one review had installed cross bracing in the back. Super good idea as the vanity is a little “wobbly.” All joints seem to be smooth. Haven’t hooked up water yet. I will be sure to make sure water isn’t splashed everywhere so I don’t have swelling of the MDF or pressed wood.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      Showing 1-10 of 142 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.