Internet #313032601

Model #WT24-ST

Store SKU #1005478314

Westcourt 24 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray

  • Bathroom vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Coordinates with a standard 25 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$31900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.65 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24.06 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.65
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
24.06

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Sterling Gray
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Vanity Cabinet
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
No Sink
Number of Sinks
No Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Vanity Cabinet Features
Adjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

​Capture the attention of any guest that enters your home with the modern Home Decorators Collection 24 in. W Westcourt Vanity in Sterling Gray. The Westcourt vanity cabinet has a soft Sterling Gray finish and is fitted with 2 shaker style soft-close doors along with 1 spacious lower hand full extension flat panel drawer for all your bath needs. Decorated with sleek satin nickel hardware, maintain that pulled together and contemporary mood with the matching wall mirror sold separately with the Home Depot.
  • ​Assembled dimensions are 24.06 in. W x 21.65 in. D x 34.25 in. H
  • ​Vanity cabinet is constructed to fit a standard 25 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • ​Sterling gray finish with color matching interior
  • ​Solid wood front frames with furniture grade wood box construction
  • ​2 door vanity with 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges for easy door alignment
  • ​1 lower hand drawer with full extension glides for 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • ​Shaker style doors and flat panel drawer fronts for a contemporary feel
  • ​Open back for easy plumbing access
  • ​Satin nickel hardware included
  • ​​Fully assembled and ready to install
  • ​​Vanity top and faucet not included
  • ​Matching wall mirror sold separately, internet # 305415732
  • ​Limited lifetime warranty​
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities without Tops

Westcourt 24 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White
current product
Westcourt 24 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray
Westcourt 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling GrayWestcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameWestcourt 24 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in WhiteWestcourt 24 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling GrayWestcourt 30 in. W x 21 in. D Bathroom Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling GrayWestcourt 60 in. W x 21 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray
Price
$30900
$31900
$34900
$67500
$749.00
Save $74.00 (10%)
Ratings
(368)
(368)
(368)
(368)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksNo SinkNo SinkSingle SinkDouble Sink
IncludedVanity CabinetVanity CabinetWall CabinetVanity Cabinet
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door HingesAdjustable HingesAdjustable Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Assembled Depth (in.)21.65 in21.65 in21.69 in21.69 in
Hardware Finish FamilyNickelNickelNickelNickel
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Style ModernModern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

159Questions32Answers

Does the front bottom touch the floor or do you need a kick board?

Asked by JG October 20, 2018
5
Answers

It touches the floor

Does this cabinet come with pre drilled holes for the hardware or already placed? I love the cabi...

Asked by TC March 1, 2019
5
Answers

Yes the hole are predrilled

what finish is the hardware?

Asked by matt November 3, 2018
4
Answers

Satin Nickel. I sprayed them oil rubbed bronze.

Are the door and drawer fronts real wood?

Asked by Tony September 27, 2018
3
Answers

No, not real wood. Unfortunately, we had a bad experience, the drawer brook even w/o putting pressure on it.

Can one side be installed flush against a wall?

Asked by Ross October 8, 2018
3
Answers

That's the way I installed it you will need to make a shim for the back corner to keep it square when you attach it to the wall do to the trim on the front take your time it can be done.

How deep are the drawers? Will a shut off valve fit behind them?

Asked by dagold December 12, 2018
3
Answers

The drawers are interior width- 17 inches long x 9.25 inches wide x 4.25 inches deep-. There is 2.25 inches behind the drawer side of the cabinet. Hope this helps.

Would you get a 36” top or a 37” top

Asked by Wendy January 15, 2019
3
Answers

36 if in an alcove. A37 if it stands alone.

Is this assembled already

Asked by Ryan May 16, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Ryan, Thank you for your question. Yes, we are very happy to report that the Westcourt vanity is factory assembled and ready to install. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is the finish on this a vinyl wrap, or is it stained veneer?

Asked by 1234 August 9, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Shauna, Thank you for your question. We are very happy to confirm that Westcourt vanity has stained veneer Chocolate doors and drawer fronts with a laminated cabinet box. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

What's the size of the packaged vanity? In other words, what size is the box that we'd be pickin...

Asked by StellerHalfBath March 13, 2020
2
Answers

Ask Home Depot to have it delivered. It is too large and requires 2 grown men to move the box.

Westcourt 24 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Sterling Gray - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 369 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
54% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(160)
4star-icon(80)
3star-icon(41)
2star-icon(36)
1star-icon(52)
Sort By:
It’s beautiful and has a lot of storage, very pleased with it.
It’s beautiful and has a lot of storage, very pleased with it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Good Looking but falling apart, installed in November
Very good looking vanity but the bottom hinge on the door is already broken. There is another review here with the exact same issue. I will now need to go through customer support to see how I can fix this. Hopefully they will be helpful. I will follow up.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Bad paint job
Vanity's door paint is unfinished. No varnish was applied on certain areas making the paint look patchy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 17, 2020
Hello LGB15, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 36 in. W Vanity in Chocolate. We are very sorry to learn and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Big price but cheaply made!
Just installed this vanity sunday Dec, 6, 2020, 2 drawers have chips, drawers don’t close right, gaps between drawer. Looks nice but cheaply made!! Wish we could return it but had to take out of box to get in the room! Very dissatisfied!!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 16, 2020
Hello TC, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 48 in. W Vanity in Sterling Gray. We are very sorry to read that you had an unfavorable experience with the alignment, and overall quality of the unit. If you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
The cabinet base was good quality. However, I had to...
The cabinet base was good quality. However, I had to email the manufacturer to request new doors as both had seems showing quite visibly. Sent photos and still waiting for replacements.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 16, 2020
Hello Stephanie, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we are pleased to learn that you have received assistance from our team with a replacement order, we are very sorry to learn about your unfavorable experience with the doors on unit. If you are interested in an ETA for your order, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Door Hinge broke within 4-months (poorly made product) Do not buy!
This product was purchase 6/29/2020 and within four months it was falling apart. After install, I could immediately tell it was a cheapy made vanity due to chipping paint, poorly made drawers, and the wobbliness of the door. I am extremely upset now to see the lower plastic door hinge is completely broken off and the top door hinge is nearly broken as well; the door will not shut now unless I manually put the door back into place. The door hinges are plastic and were very cheaply made. I am now stuck with this vanity as I had quartz installed on top of it... I contacted customer support and did not have a good experience.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 9, 2020
Hello Melanie, Thank you for your review of the Westcourt 36 in. W Bath Vanity in Sterling Gray. We are sad to learn you are experiencing issues with your hardware and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the service you received. If you are able to do so, you may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 28, 2020
Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I've had this cabinet for about 5 months. It wasn't a problem that the big door wasn't closing p...
Quality :
1
Value :
2
I've had this cabinet for about 5 months. It wasn't a problem that the big door wasn't closing properly, but just recently the door broke. It was with minimal pressure and the drawer collapsed. I would not recommend it. It's best to buy a good quality cabinet. This is cute and adorable but not too stable.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 17, 2020
Hello DC, Thank you most kindly for your review of our 36 in. W Thornbriar Vanity in White. We are so very sorry to read that you are experiencing concerns with the doors on the Thornbriar unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Great looking cabinets
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Although not installed yet due to our remodel we purchased 2 of these vanities. They look great, the drawers need a little adjusting but they were delivered in two weeks with no damage. I bought different hardware to match the finish of our fixtures. Overall I’m very happy considering the price point
Was this helpful?
3
0
I bought this product only looking at it online with no in store viewing. Product showed on time ...
I bought this product only looking at it online with no in store viewing. Product showed on time with no damage. Product was well built and easy to install. Very happy with vanity, better build then I had expected all drawers and door worked properly with no adjustments needed. I would recommend this vanity to anyone wanting to add and extra sink and storage in their bathroom.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers