#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 304720983

Model # WT30-ST

Store SKU # 1003219821

Westcourt 30 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet without Top in Sterling Gray

$469.00
Apply Now
Pay $419.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Fully assembled bathroom vanity, ready to install
  • 4 full-extension drawers provide ample storage space
  • Fits a 31 in. W x 22 in. vanity top; not included
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Home Decorators Collection
Bath vanity measures as a 30 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity features full extension drawers
Bath vanity features 6 way adjustable door hinges
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations  may vary from  actual product

About This Product

The 30 in. W Westcourt bathroom vanity in sterling gray features a 1-door cabinet and 4 full-extension drawers. The 4 drawers on the right side of the vanity maximize storage and organization space, while the soft-close 1-door cabinet provides easy access to your plumbing and additional storage. This gray freestanding vanity features an inset design with a Shaker-style door and slab drawers. Satin nickel door and drawer hardware completes this vanity. This vanity cabinet will fit a 31 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top, sold separately, allowing you to select a style that complements your bathroom decor. Created with convenient installation in mind, this pre-assembled bathroom vanity features an open-back design, adjustable cabinet hinges, and adjustable drawer faces.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 304720983

Model # WT30-ST

Store SKU # 1003219821

Specifications

Questions & Answers

299Questions
caret
Q:The vanity faucet doesn't have standard hose installation, will I need to get reducer for regular vanity hose? Or what is the best solution
by|May 23, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Most new faucets has a 3/8 compression lines, your shutoff is probably 1/2 inch pipe thread. Take a closeup picture of the shutoff and vist your local HD store, the plumbing associates can help you find an adaptor. Mike

by|May 23, 2024
caret
Q:Can this be painted? If so what kind of paint is recommended?
by|May 23, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we would not recommend painting the vanity as we cannot be certain how the paint will adhere and any modifications will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty. Best Regards.

by|May 23, 2024
    caret
    Q:What is the under sink dimensions on the 48”
    by|May 20, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the opening under the sink is 22.76" wide. Best regards.

    by|May 22, 2024
      caret
      Q:Hi, in the 30 inch Westcourt vanity what is the width of the drawers and the width of the cabinet inside to the drawers. Thank you
      by|May 19, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the interior width of the drawers are 7.25". This model has 16.9 inches of cabinet space behind the door. Best regards.

      by|May 20, 2024
        Showing 1-4 of 299

        Customer Reviews

        3.7 out of 5

        • 3.7 out of 464 reviews
        • 58% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 464 reviews
        The bath vanity was damaged (chipped) in two spots. Poor quality overall.
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamApr 9, 2024
        Thank you for taking the time to review your Home Decorators cabinetry and for notifying us about the damage. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Your concerns have been forwarded to our Quality and Shipping Department so better improvements can be made to our shipping procedures to help prevent this from happening in the future. If you need any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact Customer Service directly at CustomercareWC@masterbrand.com. Thank you for the valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
        • Verified Purchase
        Modern design
        This vanity worths the bathroom upgrade. The grey color is elegant, chic, and modern. The overall design is beautiful.
        by
          • Recommended
          pieces missing, crooked, held together by staples
          Literally held together by staples. Over a half inch off square. Cabinet door handle missing. Random staples where they don't belong cut my hand removing it from box. Absolutely terrible. The Glacier bay brand was only 250 including the sink, this was 400 without a sink. Total ripoff.
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 23, 2024
          Hello IanS, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the Westcourt 36 in vanity. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with the vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing customerservice@masterbrand.com for missing hardware. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
            held together with staples and crooked
            held together with staples and had a bunch of random ones in places they don't belong. Cut my hand removing from box because of them. Over a half inch off square. Total garbage. The $250 glacier bay vanity I bought for other bath was better and it came with a sink. $400 for this junk with no sink. Ripoff.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 22, 2024
            Hello IanS, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the Westcourt 30 in. vanity. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Cheaper but still painted wood
              We've purchased this vanity for our previous home and it seems in the past year the quality has gone down. We looked over the vanity the best we could in the store to make sure no damage to corners etc. Once we got it home and out of the box we noticed it was scratched up on the outside and inside. No paint corrector pencil was sent either. Disappointed the quality has gone down.
              by
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                VERY poorly built
                The 48” vanity is the perfect color, exactly what we were looking for. Unfortunately, after cutting the holes for the water lines and putting it in place, you can see that everything is misaligned. The doors, drawers, front rails, and back support are all misaligned. Although the instructions tell you how to realign the drawers and doors, there isn’t enough play in them to get even close. This thing is built VERY badly. We are extremely disappointed.
                by
                Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamAug 15, 2023
                Hello Dave, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to see, and read about your negative experience with the alignment of the vanity. Please rest assured we stand behind our products and our warranty. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  3 found this review helpful
                  Good Product for the Money
                  This vanity has decent storage for the size, color is true to picture and is well built. I bought the first one and was satisfied so I purchased a second one. It is a good value for the money.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  We recently remodeled and installed this cabinet. Overall it looks...
                  We recently remodeled and installed this cabinet. Overall it looks nice and the quality is good. The cabinet came pre-installed and no scratches or damage. It's a very nice espresso/chocolate brown color and the hardware was modern and matched the other brushed nickel hardware in the bathroom. My only concern was the bottom drawer sticks a little when opening and closing and if not closed all the way, sticks out a bit and the doors are not aligned well - even after some adjustment. I am still quite pleased with the cabinet.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  3 found this review helpful
                  cheap for a reason
                  Nice design vanity except the paint is chipping as the reviewers below had mentioned. The drawers and doors are also not aligned correctly...
                  by
                  Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamApr 11, 2023
                  Hello dlee, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read, and see that you received a vanity with imperfections. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Bad Paint Quality
                    I've had this vanity for 2.5 years now and the paint started peeling within several months, I am highly disappointed with this cabinet and would not recommend to my family or friends.
                    by
                    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 21, 2022
                    Hello PeterLegend, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn, and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of your vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                      6 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 464 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.