#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 305415729

Model # WT48-WH

Westcourt 48 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity Cabinet without Top in White

$594.00
Limit 5 per order
$760.00
Save $166.00 (22%)
Apply Now
Pay $544.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Fully assembled bathroom vanity, ready to install
  • 8 full-extension drawers provide ample storage space
  • Fits a 49 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top; not included
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
Glacier Bay brand banner
Bath vanity measures as a 48 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity features 6-way adjustable door hinges for easy alignment
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustration may vary from actual product

About This Product

The 47.99 in. W Westcourt bathroom vanity in white features a 2-door cabinet below the sink and 4 full-extension drawers on each side. The 8 drawers maximize storage and organization space, while the 2-door cabinet provides easy access to your plumbing and additional storage. This white freestanding vanity features an inset design with Shaker-style doors and slab drawers. Satin nickel door and drawer hardware completes this vanity. This vanity cabinet will fit a 49 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top, sold separately, allowing you to select a style that complements your bathroom decor. Designed for quick and easy installation around your existing plumbing, this pre-assembled bathroom vanity features an open-back design, adjustable cabinet hinges, and adjustable drawer faces.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 305415729

Model # WT48-WH

Specifications

Questions & Answers

295Questions
caret
Q:What is the door measurement In the 36” vanity?
by|May 16, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the door is 19.29w x 24.53h. Best regards.

by|May 17, 2024
    caret
    Q:What is the interior width of the drawers. thank you
    by|Apr 10, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the interior width of the drawers are 7.25". Best regards.

    by|Apr 11, 2024
      caret
      Q:how much does the 30" westcourt vanity weight without the top
      by|Mar 31, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello westcourt, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that this vanity weighs 103 pounds. Best regards.

      by|Apr 1, 2024
        caret
        Q:The drawers and cabinet doors are not aligned. How do I readjust the drawers and doors?
        by|Mar 28, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello help, Thank you for your question. Please use this document that reviews how to adjust the door and drawers. chrome-extension://efaidnbmnnnibpcajpcglclefindmkaj/https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/d6/d690c5d8-683a-4481-98d2-b2c1ec038f5c.pdf Hope this helps.

        by|Apr 1, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 295

          Customer Reviews

          3.7 out of 5

          • 3.7 out of 464 reviews
          • 58% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 464 reviews
          The bath vanity was damaged (chipped) in two spots. Poor quality overall.
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamApr 9, 2024
          Thank you for taking the time to review your Home Decorators cabinetry and for notifying us about the damage. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Your concerns have been forwarded to our Quality and Shipping Department so better improvements can be made to our shipping procedures to help prevent this from happening in the future. If you need any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact Customer Service directly at CustomercareWC@masterbrand.com. Thank you for the valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
          • Verified Purchase
          Modern design
          This vanity worths the bathroom upgrade. The grey color is elegant, chic, and modern. The overall design is beautiful.
          by
            • Recommended
            pieces missing, crooked, held together by staples
            Literally held together by staples. Over a half inch off square. Cabinet door handle missing. Random staples where they don't belong cut my hand removing it from box. Absolutely terrible. The Glacier bay brand was only 250 including the sink, this was 400 without a sink. Total ripoff.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 23, 2024
            Hello IanS, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the Westcourt 36 in vanity. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with the vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing customerservice@masterbrand.com for missing hardware. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
              held together with staples and crooked
              held together with staples and had a bunch of random ones in places they don't belong. Cut my hand removing from box because of them. Over a half inch off square. Total garbage. The $250 glacier bay vanity I bought for other bath was better and it came with a sink. $400 for this junk with no sink. Ripoff.
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 22, 2024
              Hello IanS, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the Westcourt 30 in. vanity. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while working with vanity. Please be assured that this information has been shared with our Product and Quality Departments so that we may improve upon our products. Thank you for your valuable feedback. WoodCrafters
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Cheaper but still painted wood
                We've purchased this vanity for our previous home and it seems in the past year the quality has gone down. We looked over the vanity the best we could in the store to make sure no damage to corners etc. Once we got it home and out of the box we noticed it was scratched up on the outside and inside. No paint corrector pencil was sent either. Disappointed the quality has gone down.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  VERY poorly built
                  The 48” vanity is the perfect color, exactly what we were looking for. Unfortunately, after cutting the holes for the water lines and putting it in place, you can see that everything is misaligned. The doors, drawers, front rails, and back support are all misaligned. Although the instructions tell you how to realign the drawers and doors, there isn’t enough play in them to get even close. This thing is built VERY badly. We are extremely disappointed.
                  by
                  Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamAug 15, 2023
                  Hello Dave, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to see, and read about your negative experience with the alignment of the vanity. Please rest assured we stand behind our products and our warranty. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Good Product for the Money
                    This vanity has decent storage for the size, color is true to picture and is well built. I bought the first one and was satisfied so I purchased a second one. It is a good value for the money.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    2 found this review helpful
                    We recently remodeled and installed this cabinet. Overall it looks...
                    We recently remodeled and installed this cabinet. Overall it looks nice and the quality is good. The cabinet came pre-installed and no scratches or damage. It's a very nice espresso/chocolate brown color and the hardware was modern and matched the other brushed nickel hardware in the bathroom. My only concern was the bottom drawer sticks a little when opening and closing and if not closed all the way, sticks out a bit and the doors are not aligned well - even after some adjustment. I am still quite pleased with the cabinet.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    3 found this review helpful
                    cheap for a reason
                    Nice design vanity except the paint is chipping as the reviewers below had mentioned. The drawers and doors are also not aligned correctly...
                    by
                    Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamApr 11, 2023
                    Hello dlee, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read, and see that you received a vanity with imperfections. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                      3 found this review helpful
                      Bad Paint Quality
                      I've had this vanity for 2.5 years now and the paint started peeling within several months, I am highly disappointed with this cabinet and would not recommend to my family or friends.
                      by
                      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 21, 2022
                      Hello PeterLegend, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn, and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of your vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                        6 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 464 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.