#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 320038939

Model # 26347-9-2MB

Store SKU # 1009338072

Anthem 3-Outlet Thermostatic Valve Control Panel with Recessed Push-Buttons in Vibrant Brushed Moderne Brass

$428.21
Apply Now
Pay $378.21 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Mounts on finished wall surface
  • Requires three-port thermostatic valve (sold seperately)
  • In stunning Vibrant Brushed Moderne Brass Finish
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Thermostatic technology allows you to maintain consistent temperature and flow control for the ultimate shower experience. This sleek thermostatic valve control panel with recessed push buttons is designed for use with an Anthem 3-port thermostatic valve (K-26341). The trim plate includes a temperature control knob with integrated adjustable high-temperature limit stop as well as shower outlet activation buttons that pop out for the adjustment of water flow (up to 8 GPM).

Highlights

  • Trim plate includes temperature control knob with integrated adjustable high-temperature limit stop and shower outlet on/off buttons
  • When pressed once, shower outlet turns on and button pops out, becoming a knob for water flow adjustment
  • When pressed back in, water turns off and outlet button aligns with control plate surface; flow setting remains intact
  • High-temperature limit setting for added safety
  • Low-profile design with easy-to-clean water-resistant casing
  • Requires 3-port thermostatic valve with integral volume control (sold separately)
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 320038939

Model # 26347-9-2MB

Store SKU # 1009338072

Additional Resources

Shop All KOHLER

Specifications

Questions & Answers

3Questions
caret
Q:can this be used to divert water to the tub
by|Mar 23, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Jules, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I am glad to address your question. This is designed for showering outputs and will include icons for handheld, showerhead, rainhead and body spray. For additional assistance with your selection, please call our team directly at 1-800-4KOHLER (M-F; 8am-5pm CST). Thank you for choosing Kohler.

by|Mar 25, 2023
    caret
    Q:Can this be used for a shower, hand shower, and tub? If so, is there a different plate with a tub icon?
    by|Mar 23, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Jules, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I am glad to address your question. This is designed for showering outputs and will include icons for handheld, showerhead, rainhead and body spray. For additional assistance with your selection, please call our team directly at 1-800-4KOHLER (M-F; 8am-5pm CST). Thank you for choosing Kohler.

    by|Mar 24, 2023
      caret
      Q:Can you operate each of the three of the ports altogether at once and then operate each independetly?
      by|Mar 8, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello, this is Keisha with Kohler Co. I am happy to address your question. You can run all three items at the same time. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

      by|Mar 8, 2023
        Showing 1-3 of 3

        Customer Reviews

        1.7 out of 5

        • 1.7 out of 6 reviews
        • 17% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
        Almost BURNED my DOG
        After long walk with the dog she was so muddy that I had to showered her and can’t adjust the water at all I got it to a ok temperature and it turn so hot!!! That’s crazy this is the second time !! Can’t get cold water at all !!! 1 month install
        by
        Response from Customer ServiceApr 9, 2024
        Hi Phantome, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I am very sorry to hear your Anthem shower trim is not allowing a cold mixture with your hot water. This is not at all what you should expect when you purchase a premium Kohler shower. Please email our team directly at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com so that we may assist by troubleshooting your product. Thank you. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
          Beautifully Simple
          I love how sleek this face plate looks! It is simple. You can just set the water temperature and leave it, and then turn the various showerheads on/off.
          by
            • Recommended
            Horrible piece of crap
            I had this product installed in my new bathroom this spring and I still cannot use the shower. No water pressure, no temperature control, can't use the hand shower or body sprayers. I am disabled and tested this product to make sure it had ease of use. IT DOES NOT HAVE ANY USE! How can Kohler sell a defective product like this? I am afraid that I will get burned as I cannot control the temperature. I have spent more money on plumbers (who have spoken with Kohler) coming out to try to fix it than I spent on the entire bathroom! Disgraceful!
            by
            Response from Customer ServiceJun 11, 2024
            Hello Highlander17, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I am very sorry to hear about the difficulties you have had trying to use the Anthem shower valve and trim in your shower. It seems there’s a significant issue since you’re experiencing problems with the pressure, temperature, and operation. We are eager to connect with you directly to assist in finding a warranty solution. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
              Loved it for a few months and then....
              We built a new house and put this in our master shower. We moved in Oct 23' and after a few months one morning it all of the sudden reduced to a trickle and then no water flow within 10 seconds. After turning and pushing knobs to make sure something wasn't sticking I reached out to Kohler service and was advised to cycle the Hot and cold cartridges to ensure they weren't in the closed positions, they were not. I removed them to check the filters thinking there might be something clogging them being they our home was "new construction" Nothing was clogging the filters. What I did find was a loose rubber gasket (o Ring) (Hot water only) which I assume had blocked the flow. I put the rubber O ring back into place and re installed the cartridge. Everything worked fine for another few months and the same occurred again. This time I followed the same procedure as above but did not see anything obviously wrong, so I put the cartridges back into place and everything worked again. Now May 20th it has happened yet again. When I purchase a plumbing product new I expect for it to last 15+ years with no issue. I have now had 3 issues (recurring) in less than a year. This is beyond disappointing from a brand I have used for 20 years over the last 3 homes I have owned.
              by
              Response from Customer ServiceMay 22, 2024
              Wnbull0047, this is Sarah from Kohler Co. I’m truly sorry to hear about the issues you’ve been experiencing with your Anthem shower system. We understand how frustrating it can be when a product doesn’t perform as expected, especially when it’s a brand you’ve trusted for many years. It seems like the recurring issue might be related to the o-ring or the cartridge that the o-ring is seating on. We appreciate your patience in trying to troubleshoot the problem yourself. However, given the recurring nature of the issue, we would like to offer a replacement o-ring and cartridge to prevent this from happening in the future. Please contact our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com with your shipping details so we can send you the replacement parts. We value your loyalty to Kohler and we’re committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving this issue for you. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                Nightmare
                I purchased two of these for 2 bathroom remodels and they have been nothing short of a nightmare. Have had 4 different plumbers, replaced the cartridges twice and they still don’t work. Either scalding hot or ice cold or the knobs are completely off. Every single time my cleaning people come the knobs are off and you can’t adjust the temperature. The knob should not be able to just be pulled off. Waiting on my 5th plumber to come and fix it AGAIN before it happens again next month. If I didn’t have brand new tile work put in all around this I would take them out. Also, we have 2 options - not 3 and they don’t even make the body sprayer icon and shower head icon for only 2 options - so our showers don’t even have the correct icons shows.
                by
                Response from Customer ServiceMar 27, 2024
                Hi maa84, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I am truly sorry to hear about the experience you have had with your Anthem three-outlet thermostatic valve control. We would love to connect with you directly to go through some troubleshooting steps, to determine the cause and find a solution to your temperature mixing and the control knob stability. Please email our team directly at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com when you can be near your shower. We are here and happy to help. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
                  Buttons do not work
                  Buttons frequently get jammed or have no spring. Plumber came 3 times and Kohler new parts did not help.
                  by
                  Response from Customer ServiceFeb 20, 2024
                  Ho Joeroe45, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I am very sorry to hear your Anthem shower control is not operating as it should. We recommend removing the button by removing the two screws on either side. To test the button operation, please push the button from the inside (not finished side). Does the button have smooth operation? We would love to connect with you directly to provide additional assistance and find the best solution. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Kindly, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service.
                    Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews

                    Get 10% off your purchase

                    Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.