#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 318729539

Model # LTKNSTBF BR20 DBL M2

Store SKU # 1006881006

4 ft. 3-Lights Black Linear Track Lighting Kit

$38.91
Apply Now
Pay $13.91 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Adjustable track heads can use Halogen or LED BR20 lamps
  • Maximum bulb wattage of 75-Watts
  • ETL and dry location listed and includes a 1-year warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

This fresh and innovative track kit combines aesthetics with superior functionality for applications such as specialty retail, grocery, galleries, museums, hospitality, residential and educational environments. It is compatible with Lithonia Decorative Track Lighting components. This track lighting kit takes the complication out of selecting the right hardware.

Highlights

  • Multi-directional 3-head metal step baffle shade kit to shed light in desired areas of any application
  • 75-Watt maximum, BR20 lamp, suitable for LED BR20 lamps
  • Dry location listed
  • ETL listed
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • E-26 medium-base porcelain socket for use with BR20 lamps
  • Kit includes one 44 in. black track (120-Volt), 1 floating feed and 3 adjustable track heads
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 318729539

Model # LTKNSTBF BR20 DBL M2

Store SKU # 1006881006

Specifications

Questions & Answers

10Questions
caret
Q:Can I use different light heads on this track
by|Apr 6, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Yes, as long you choose any from Lithonia decorative track assortment.

by|Apr 8, 2024
    caret
    Q:Can this be installed in a bathroom?
    by|Jan 1, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  No, it is listed for Dry location only. https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/49/495b04e0-64c9-43b6-96b0-74e528ed90c9.pdf

    by|Jan 3, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can i replace the 44” track with your 8 foot track, along with two more lights?
      by|Sep 8, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Yes, you can replace existing track kit with new 8 foot track.

      by|Sep 8, 2023
        caret
        Q:is this fixture dimable for led bulbs? rightnow its not dimming and i have led dimmabel buls and a led dimable switch
        by|Aug 27, 2023
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Since this is a basic electrical wired track and E26 socket, then yes it can be dimmable. Just purchase E26 base / dimmer bulbs that will fit in the holders and have a dimmer wall switch.

        by|Mar 15, 2024
          1 found this answer helpful

          A:  Model # LTKNSTBF BR20 DBL M2 is non-dimmable. https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/49/495b04e0-64c9-43b6-96b0-74e528ed90c9.pdf

          by|Mar 15, 2024
            2 found this answer helpful
            Showing 1-4 of 10

            Customer Reviews

            4.6 out of 5

            • 4.6 out of 20 reviews
            • 100% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Item doesn't work checked electrical twice
            by
            Response from Director-SalesDec 3, 2023
            We are sorry to hear of this issue with the installation of this track light. We recommend referring to the troubleshooting section of the installation guide and/or calling the technical support number listed on page 6 of the guide. https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/af/af62240f-e4ee-4b67-a5c4-d661b90391ac.pdf AcuityBrandsLighting
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            Just what we were looking for....
            Just what we were looking for.
            by
            Response from Director-SalesMay 5, 2022
            So glad to hear this track lighting kit was just what you were looking for. AcuityBrandsLighting
            • Verified Purchase
            Perfect lighting
            [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light fixture looks phenomenal in my kitchen. Installation for myself was very simple because I had a light fixture similar to this one previously. It is very sturdy and not cheaply made. It lights up the room perfectly. The fixtures themselves can be moved to hit angles of the room I was not able to before.
            by
              • Recommended
              So convenient!
              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this light! Its so simplistic that it fits in with our living room, and is so convenient! I like that the lights are on a track so we can move then how we want them. Shines very bright as well!
              by
                • Recommended
                Love my new lights.
                [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love the way the track lights look in my kitchen, A generous amount of light they provide (8 w BR20 Led) The tracks light kit comes with everything you need to put the lights together. This is a well-made product. The track is a metal bar, the light I believe are hard plastic. The Track light provides a bright LED light in any direction you wish to point them. This 3 light track system is very easy to install and we didn't need an electrician to put it together or hang it. It was simply too put together. It Looks great anywhere. The Lights could be used for the bathroom, kitchen, dining rooms. You name it. The lights are beautiful. I recommend!
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Light LED track kit
                  [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The light kit was way nicer than we had expected. Was very easy to put up and get working. Looks very nice, lights up the room we have it set up in really well. We plan to buy a couple more for the different rooms in our house.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    Easy set up
                    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a basic lights set and overall pretty good. Uses wire connectors and does not connect with screws like some of the more expensive models use. Probably best for something with a pretty high ceiling because the light does not diffuse outward quite that well so you get a lot of light concentrated in one area. Not very good for a kitchen if you want a comfortable lighted area. Just a bit too intense for a kitchen application
                    by
                      Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.