Internet #206667121

Model #106151-000-002-100

Store SKU #1001748783

Orchestra 66 in. Fiberglass Center Drain Non-Whirlpool Flatbottom Freestanding Bathtub in White

  • 2-piece bathtub - easy to install without compromise on style
  • Luxurious 19 in. deep soaking tub for fully immersive bathing
  • Compatible with F2 Drain - save time and money
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$114474

Product Overview

Sleek design and simple installation come together in harmony with the Orchestra Freestanding Bathtub from MAAX. Combining luxury with practicality, this minimalist double-slipper tub is designed for optimal comfort with a deep bathing well that allows for a relaxing, full-immersion bathing experience. With the innovative adjustable legs and practical plumbing features, the Orchestra tub offers the perfect modern upgrade for your bathroom renovation.
  • California residents
  • 2-piece fiberglass tub transports and installs easily
  • Raised backrests and maximized bathing well for optimal comfort
  • MAAX innovative adjustable legs enable easy leveling and installation
  • Off-center drain with 3-3/4 in. above-the-floor-rough clearance underneath the tub allows for easy plumbing installation
  • Ample deck space for deck-mounted faucets
  • Drain not included; compatible with any standard waste and overflow
  • Tub depth 19 in.
  • Tub warranty 5 years
  • MAAX innovative F2 drain sold separately OMSID 302569128
  • Not sure which type of bathtub you need? These tips will get you started.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Flat Bottom Bathtubs

Kahl 5.58 ft. Acrylic Flatbottom Non-Whirlpool Bathtub in White
current product
Orchestra 66 in. Fiberglass Center Drain Non-Whirlpool Flatbottom Freestanding Bathtub in White
Spectacle 65.75 in. Acrylic Flatbottom Bathtub in White68 in. Acrylic Flatbottom Bathtub in White
BrandANZZIMAAXSTERLINGALFI BRAND
NameKahl 5.58 ft. Acrylic Flatbottom Non-Whirlpool Bathtub in WhiteOrchestra 66 in. Fiberglass Center Drain Non-Whirlpool Flatbottom Freestanding Bathtub in WhiteSpectacle 65.75 in. Acrylic Flatbottom Bathtub in White68 in. Acrylic Flatbottom Bathtub in White
Price
$107999
$1199.99
Save $120.00 (10%)
$114474
$114671
$162665
Ratings
(9)
(21)
(0)
(0)
MaterialAcrylicFiberglassAcrylicAcrylic
Exterior bath shapeOvalOvalOvalOval
Drain LocationReversibleReversibleCenterReversible
Maximum Number of Occupants1 Person1 Person1 Person1 Person
Bath Therapy TypeSoakingSoakingSoakingSoaking
Overall Length (in.)676665.7568.13
Overall Width (in.)31.53634.2530.5
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Length (in.)
42
Basin Width (in.)
18.875
Overall Height (in.)
26.625
Overall Length (in.)
66
Overall Width (in.)
36
Soaking Depth (in.)
19

Details

Bath Therapy Type
Soaking
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Drain Location
Reversible
Exterior bath shape
Oval
Faucet mount
Tub Mounted
Freestanding Tub Style
Double Slipper
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Fiberglass
Maximum Number of Occupants
1 Person
Maximum Number of Occupants
1
Product Weight (lb.)
110
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Minimalist,Modern
Tub Design
Roll Top
Tub/Shower Features
No additional features
Water capacity (gallons)
59

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
UL Listed,cUL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

39Questions17Answers

The MAAX website states the Orchestra is made of AcrylX™ Applied Acrylic but this description say...

Asked by Me June 10, 2020
1
Answer

Dear Me!..The Orchestra Tub is made of Acrylix and applied Acrylic and a 25 year residential Warranty...Thank You!

does this have a non slip bottom? if so is it possibly removable?

Asked by frankieb May 5, 2020
2
Answers

Dear frankieb!!...This tub does not have a non slip bottom..Thank You!

Is there enough space on the deck mount for 4 hole faucet (two handles and a hand shower)?

Asked by JLB November 20, 2019
2
Answers

Yes - I mounted the plumbing fixtures on the side. Fixtures include a handheld shower (closest to the front in the picture attached)

where was this bath manufactured ?

Asked by weedpullr October 4, 2019
1
Answer

Dear weedpullr, thank you for contacting MAAX. This tub is manufactured in Ste-Marie, Quebec, Canada. Best regards.

How tall is the back support from the inside seating area to the top of the back rest?

Asked by SoakingTub September 25, 2019
1
Answer

Dear SoakingTub, thank you for contacting MAAX. It is 19 inches and the angle is 69o. Please feel free to call us at 1-877-438-6229 OPT 2 + 2 if you have additional questions. Best regards.

Is this tub fiberglass or is it applied acrylic?

Asked by Curious June 7, 2019
1
Answer

Good day, Thank you for contacting MAAX. This is a Fiberglass tub. I hope this answers your question. Thank you and have a great day!

Is the tub meant to sit on concrete or on a tile floor?

Asked by Trudy May 30, 2019
3
Answers

The tubs is placed directly on top of your finished floor.

I have existing 5 hole roman tub filler that I would like to reuse. How Large is the tub deck? Ca...

Asked by Glenn May 10, 2019
1
Answer

Good day! Thank you for contacting MAAX. When you mean the deck, you mean where the faucets will be installed is that correct? Recommended faucet area of 15'' (L) x 4'' (W). Depth recommended for straight pipes 8''. Thank you

Can I install the drain without access from below?

Asked by Nnn May 4, 2019
1
Answer

Hello, We thank you for your interest towards the Orchestra unit. In your case you could make the use of the F2 Drain connector which is available as an option or accessory on this unit. For additional information, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 1-877-438-6229 OPT 2 OPT 2.

is the faucet included with the tub

Asked by jesse March 11, 2019
4
Answers

Hello Jesse, We thank you for your interest towards the Orchestra unit. This unit does not come with any accessories included, a faucet will need to be bought along with a waste & overflow kit, for additional information regarding possible compatibility please communicate with a Home Depot representative.

Orchestra 66 in. Fiberglass Center Drain Non-Whirlpool Flatbottom Freestanding Bathtub in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 21 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
85% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(13)
4star-icon(6)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
Great tub!
Nice looking comfortable tub. Very tall and deep. I would not recommend this for anyone with physical limitations due to its height. Otherwise, it is perfect if you need a deep soaking tub.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MAAX Customer SupportMarch 25, 2020
Dear Gebie,
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding our Orchestra Bathtub.
Best regards Maax
The tub is beautiful. The quality of the finish was not perfect. We had to install the outer skir...
The tub is beautiful. The quality of the finish was not perfect. We had to install the outer skirt in the rear the finish had not reached the entire bottom. Was ok for us but if it was visible would not have worked. The other complaint was the packaging. The wrapping material and tape left marks. I called to ask how to remove them and about 90% is gone. They used some BLUE foam like material that left blue spots. The tub looks and feels beautiful once you get past these issues. It is just when you pay a good price (over $1000), you expect perfection. Installation was just as explained, went very well. Would have given 5 stars if it had been perfect, but would order again, and advise anyone to order if this is what they are looking for.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Not installed yet but looks very nice, and is...
Not installed yet but looks very nice, and is very lightweight. A template for drilling faucet holes would’ve been helpful.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MAAX Customer SupportApril 7, 2020
Dear Dawn,
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding our Orchestra bathtub
Best regards Maax
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MAAX Customer SupportMarch 11, 2020
Dear homedepotcustomer,
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding our Orchestra bathtub .
best regards Maax
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MAAX Customer SupportOctober 11, 2019
Dear homedepot user,
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding our Maax orchestra.
Best regards Maax
This tub is beautiful and shipped very well. ...
This tub is beautiful and shipped very well.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MAAX Customer SupportJune 20, 2019
Dear Kira,
Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning your satisfaction regarding our Orchestra tub.
Best regards Maax
Soaker tub
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
Great size tub, long enough to sink into. My only issue is there is no/not much room to place items. A shelf or a cabinet is needed to hold things.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks beautiful in our new remodel bathroom. It's a perfect...
Looks beautiful in our new remodel bathroom. It's a perfect light gray. The only thing I would do differently is spin the tub so that the drain is away from the water spout, if your doing a free standing spout. When You turn the water off it drips onto the top of the tub not in the tub.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MAAX Customer SupportDecember 19, 2018
Thank you for your lovely note Dawn! We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the Orchestra tub. Maax
I am in the process of installing this tub in my 2nd floor bath. After doing all the prep work fo...
Quality :
3
Value :
4
Ease of installation :
1
I am in the process of installing this tub in my 2nd floor bath. After doing all the prep work following the instructions to the letter, I am finding that it is impossible to install the tub without the MAAX F2 drain kit. There is no picture of the drain kit in their manual nor do they emphasize the importance of using this drain kit. They show a lot of detail on a standard drain - which I followed - but apparently will require that you have access underneath the floor. The only solution I can think of without ripping my floor apart is to cut a hole on the side of the Tub skirt so I have access to the piping. Maax needs to do a better job with their instructions.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MAXX Customer SupportDecember 17, 2018
We would like to express our sincere apologies concerning your recent experience and we are sorry to hear that we have not provided you with a quality product that meets your satisfaction. We do take pride in our product and we expect to maintain and deliver high quality standards to all of our customers therefore, we would like to make things right with you. Please contact us at 1-877-438-6229 OPT 2+2 so Technical Support team can investigate the situation.
Mount Forest
Tub
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
The tub is not bad the fibreglass is so thin nicks easy on the sides
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers