#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #310800578

Model #82610BRB

Store SKU #1004724111

Store SO SKU #1004635501

Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included)

$23900
Apply Now
Pay $214.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Magnetix docking system detaches and retracts effortlessly
  • Mediterranean bronze is warm and creates an antiqued look
  • Includes required valve for installation
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$23900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Product Depth (in.)7 in
Product Height (in.)17.75 inProduct Width (in.)6.75 in
Showerhead face diameter (in.)6.75

Details

Color FamilyBronzeColor/FinishMediterranean Bronze
FeaturesEasy to Install,Flexible,High PressureFlow rate (gallons per minute)1.75
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsHandles
Mounting TypeTub Wall MountNumber of Faucet HandlesSingle Handle
Number of Spray Patterns6Pack Size1
Returnable90-DayShower Head ShapeRound
Shower Head SizeLargeSpray PatternFull,Jet,Massage,Pause,Rain,Wide
StyleTraditionalValve IncludedValve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA Compliant,EPA ApprovedManufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime

Product Overview

The Brecklyn shower only faucet provides a traditional look that appeals to those with classic style preferences. The showerhead is a combination rainshower and handshower featuring Moen's innovative Magnetix technology on the handshower. Handshowers with Magnetix offer a powerful magnetic dock that allows for easy release and secure return of the handshower, even with your eyes closed. Brecklyn includes a 6.75-inch spray face on the rainshower and a 3.75-inch spray face on the handheld, as well as six high-performance spray functions, for the ultimate spa-like experience. Moen's unique Posi-Temp pressure-balancing valve adjusts automatically to changes in water line pressure - ensuring constant and comfortable water temperatures. The fixture is available in Mediterranean Bronze Finish.
  • Snap to use; easy release and return with magnetic docking system, even with your eyes closed
  • Always docks facing forward to avoid exterior splash outside your shower
  • Features a kink-free metal hose that extends your reach and flexibility
  • Rain shower features a 6.75 in. spray face
  • Ability to flow each shower head separately or combined for more coverage
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 167 reviews
  • 55%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 167 reviews
I bought 2 shower heads and I love them! So...
I bought 2 shower heads and I love them! So far excellent product!
by
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
Very tight fit
Once installed there is not much room for the spray handle to sit on the magnet. I was only able to get it to fit in one orientation. See picture. Definitely would not recommend!
by
Response from Moen Plus SupportApr 2, 2022
Hello JKPhD and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included). Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The hose is designed to be kink-free and easy to maneuver; and because it comes coiled in the package, will take some time to loosen and relax. Once this happens, the hand-held shower will be a breeze to dock and we’re sure you will happy with the product. If you have additional concerns or questions, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Moen
    Great features and great guarantee
    We remolded our bathroom and I bought this rainshower faucet to go in it and it is just wonderful. We love it.
    by
      • Recommended
      Broke immediately!
      I bought this Moen faucet and shower head combo at Home Depot to install in my new bathroom. I paid professional plumbers to install it and after being turned on one time, it fell apart. The fittings are plastic and I called my plumber and he said that it will break again when being tightened as it is plastic. There is no point in replacing this with the same shower head, and I will have to find something better. However, I paid for installation, now will have to pay to have it removed and pay again, to install something else. I also have to drive 126 miles round trip, just to return the shower head and faucet. This is a VERY costly problem for me. It looks great, but is cheaply made and not worth wasting your money on. I wish I hadn't.
      by
      Response from MoenJun 12, 2020
      Thank you Karen so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) is made of enhanced polymers to avoid corrosion and rust. This product has been tested to last over a long period of time; however, this product cannot be over tightened. For warranty assistance, please contact Moen’s warranty center at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
        10 found this review helpful
        Falls short of the Moen brand
        We've had this installed for a month now, we were pleased with it untill it started sprouting water in where it connects to the shower arm. I'm attaching a photo that shows the water IS NOT coming out of where it screws on but is bursting the connection apart! It worries me that the valve that came with the box is of the same quality and its behind a tiled wall! Only reason why I didn't give a one was because of the price point. a second note, the PVC hose that connects the hand wand was a disappointment as well, I ended up ordering a metal one before the head started sprouting water. Fix this Moen
        by
        Response from MoenJan 21, 2020
        Thank you Dadneedsashower so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) includes a limited lifetime warranty with purchase. Moen stands behind our products and quality, for warranty assistance please contact us directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.
          7 found this review helpful
          This Moen shower combo didn’t disappoint. I’ve had it installed for a week now and I’ve had no pr...
          This Moen shower combo didn’t disappoint. I’ve had it installed for a week now and I’ve had no problems whatsoever. Water pressure was just right. Installation was not difficult; however, many of the parts are plastic so you have to be careful not to over-tight since it might break. You have to be careful when handling the parts so they don’t bend or scratch. The pout is too short so I did have to make some adjustments in order to get it to the level that I wanted it. Other than that, I would definitely recommend it. None of these issues will affect its functionality.
          by
          • Recommended
          3 found this review helpful
          I like Moen plumbing fixtures and especially like the Venetian Bronze version of the Brecklyn Sho...
          I like Moen plumbing fixtures and especially like the Venetian Bronze version of the Brecklyn Shower kit. I installed the kit in my master bathroom as part of a total shower replacement. Connecting the shower valve to my hot and cold water supply was the most difficult part of the installation, which required basic plumbing skills. The kit comes with good instructions which are easy to follow; I adapted the iron pipe version of the valve to cpvc for my install. The shower has a rain shower head and a hand shower with 6 different settings and a button to turn the hand shower flow to a trickle. There is also a valve on the shower head to switch the flow from the rain shower to both and to just the hand shower. I am very impressed on the coverage of the shower when it is on "both", it is truly a "spa" type experience. I like that the shower valve has a temperature control feature that allows you to set a maximum temperature at a safe level to prevent scalding. I also like the Magnetix feature that holds the hand shower to the shower head, it makes it very easy to remove and replace the hand shower. This is a keeper.
          by
          • Recommended
          5 found this review helpful
          Impressive shower head! Beautiful to look at and use, but a bit difficult to install. This kit ...
          Impressive shower head! Beautiful to look at and use, but a bit difficult to install. This kit comes with everything for a NEW construction install. Most purchasers, however, will choose this to replace something else. If you have a shower stall that extends in from the wall (not a tiled wall) you will have to buy an 8" arm for the shower head. (It comes with a 6".) The photo is of an 8" - which allows the head to tilt rather than bump into the wall. Since we didn't want to pay $65 for a bronze color, we opted for the $12 chrome arm and will paint it ourselves.
          by
          • Recommended
          5 found this review helpful
          The shower head with the hand held head works great! I had to install it with the head sideways ...
          The shower head with the hand held head works great! I had to install it with the head sideways since the wife wanted to keep her soap rack hanging on the head and it would have interfered with the hand held sprayer. Turning it sideways actually lowered the head so it was a better fit for her and we both love the main head but especially the hand held unit. It lets me conconcrate the spray on the back of my shoulder which I had surgery on. Also turning it sideways made it easier to turn the control from the main head to the hand held unit. Works and looks great. I highly recommend this unit.
          by
          • Recommended
          Mostly I really like this shower set. I am pretty picky about spray quality and Moen has done a ...
          Mostly I really like this shower set. I am pretty picky about spray quality and Moen has done a good job of designing for good pressure, fairly wide coverage while keeping the volume low with ONE head at a time. If you run both heads then you get a fairly weak spray from each. Moen has a nice video on their website showing it in action. Look closely and you will see a big drop off when they switch to both at once. I like the "Magnetix" feature for holding the hand held in place. There is a "rim" around the back of the handle that helps prevent it from falling. You can still make it fall off if you jerk the hose, but normally it stays put, just fine. The biggest complaint I have with this set is the stiff hose. In the box it was wound in a pretty tight "oval-ish" shape and it wanted to stay that way when I installed it. I have had it a week and you can see from the pics that it is not yet hanging straight. At first it actually kept the handle from staying on the rest. I had to tilt the big head up to keep the hose from hitting the wall and pushing the handle off. After a week it has started to "relax" some. The hose stiffness is a bit annoying while in use, but not a huge issue. Installing the shower arm and heads was very simple. Just remember to use a few wraps of teflon tape on the shower arm threads that go into the wall but NOT on the threads for the shower head. That end uses a plastic washer to seal the end of the pipe to the fitting. NOTE: when tightening the shower head fitting onto the shower arm end,(see pic) push the collar up out of your way and very very carefully use an adjustable wrench to snug it up. If you don't push the collar up you won't have room to seat the wrench on the flats properly and it might slip off and mess up the finish. The bronze finish is very very thin and very very easy to scar. The valve installation was fairly routine if you have some experience. I would not recommend a novice try to install the shower valve (faucet). Before you turn the water back on for a leak test, read the instructions carefully so you get the cartridge stem rotated correctly or you will get a face full of water when your helper turns the supply on! Bottom line this is a good deal if you don't want to spend a bunch on money on re-plumbing your shower with multiple shower heads.
          by
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 167 reviews