#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 310800578

Model # 82610BRB

Store SKU # 1004724111

Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included)

$242.10
Apply Now
Pay $217.10 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Magnetix docking system detaches and retracts effortlessly
  • Mediterranean bronze is warm and creates an antiqued look
  • Includes required valve for installation
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

The Brecklyn shower only faucet provides a traditional look that appeals to those with classic style preferences. The showerhead is a combination rainshower and handshower featuring Moen's innovative Magnetix technology on the handshower. Handshowers with Magnetix offer a powerful magnetic dock that allows for easy release and secure return of the handshower, even with your eyes closed. Brecklyn includes a 6.75-inch spray face on the rainshower and a 3.75-inch spray face on the handheld, as well as six high-performance spray functions, for the ultimate spa-like experience. Moen's unique Posi-Temp pressure-balancing valve adjusts automatically to changes in water line pressure - ensuring constant and comfortable water temperatures. The fixture is available in Mediterranean Bronze Finish.
  • Snap to use; easy release and return with magnetic docking system, even with your eyes closed
  • Always docks facing forward to avoid exterior splash outside your shower
  • Features a kink-free metal hose that extends your reach and flexibility
  • Rain shower features a 6.75 in. spray face
  • Ability to flow each shower head separately or combined for more coverage
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

48Questions
caret
Q:Is it possible to replace the hose? Or is there a compatible option?
by|Oct 28, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Erin and thank you for your interest in Moen products! The Moen 82610BRB Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) hose is replaceable and is part number 193052BRB. If you have additional questions, our highly trained product specialists are available for pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance at 1-800-289-6636 Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time.

by|Oct 29, 2023
    caret
    Q:What type of 1/2” connection
    by|Oct 2, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Dave and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) that has a G ½ thread. Should you have any additional questions or pre-purchase assistance regarding the Moen product, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday.

    by|Oct 3, 2023
      caret
      Q:How long is the hose for the hand shower?
      by|Sep 26, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello CWP1 and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 82610BRB Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) has a 60" hose. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST).

      by|Sep 27, 2023
        caret
        Q:So they sell this color for a tub shower?
        by|Aug 26, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Audhe and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) is not available in a tub/shower. Should you like to talk about other options, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday through Friday.

        by|Aug 26, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 48
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          3.9 out of 5
          (205)
          • 3.9
            out of 205 reviews
          • 52% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 205 reviews
          Looks Great but can't even use it!
          We had this professionally installed due to the valve in the wall and it was very quick and easy as we replaced an old Moen. When the installer turned on the shower there was a leak at the showerball and when he tightened it the plastic retaining clip broke in half and the whole showerhead fell off! Not what I would have expected for the price and a Moen product! We just finished a full remodel of our bathroom and wanted to use the shower and were unable to. They need to make that plastic retaining clip out of a different less brittle, breakable material. Hopefully they will overnight us extras just in case this happens again! Our installer felt terrible as he said it was a specialty part and said he had never had this happen with any other shower faucet install and he's been doing this for 30+ years!
          by
          Response from Moen Plus SupportApr 7, 2023
          Hello LaurelG and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear of the issue you have experienced with the showerhead for your Moen Brecklyn Mediterranean Bronze Posi-Temp® Tub/Shower. We are pleased to see that you have worked with our Consumer Services Contact Center for a warranty replacement showerhead.
            I bought 2 shower heads and I love them! So...
            I bought 2 shower heads and I love them! So far excellent product!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            Very tight fit
            Once installed there is not much room for the spray handle to sit on the magnet. I was only able to get it to fit in one orientation. See picture. Definitely would not recommend!
            by
            Response from Moen Plus SupportApr 2, 2022
            Hello JKPhD and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included). Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The hose is designed to be kink-free and easy to maneuver; and because it comes coiled in the package, will take some time to loosen and relax. Once this happens, the hand-held shower will be a breeze to dock and we’re sure you will happy with the product. If you have additional concerns or questions, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Moen
              Great features and great guarantee
              We remolded our bathroom and I bought this rainshower faucet to go in it and it is just wonderful. We love it.
              by
                • Recommended
                Broke immediately!
                I bought this Moen faucet and shower head combo at Home Depot to install in my new bathroom. I paid professional plumbers to install it and after being turned on one time, it fell apart. The fittings are plastic and I called my plumber and he said that it will break again when being tightened as it is plastic. There is no point in replacing this with the same shower head, and I will have to find something better. However, I paid for installation, now will have to pay to have it removed and pay again, to install something else. I also have to drive 126 miles round trip, just to return the shower head and faucet. This is a VERY costly problem for me. It looks great, but is cheaply made and not worth wasting your money on. I wish I hadn't.
                by
                Response from MoenJun 12, 2020
                Thank you Karen so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) is made of enhanced polymers to avoid corrosion and rust. This product has been tested to last over a long period of time; however, this product cannot be over tightened. For warranty assistance, please contact Moen’s warranty center at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time. Moen
                  10 found this review helpful
                  Falls short of the Moen brand
                  We've had this installed for a month now, we were pleased with it untill it started sprouting water in where it connects to the shower arm. I'm attaching a photo that shows the water IS NOT coming out of where it screws on but is bursting the connection apart! It worries me that the valve that came with the box is of the same quality and its behind a tiled wall! Only reason why I didn't give a one was because of the price point. a second note, the PVC hose that connects the hand wand was a disappointment as well, I ended up ordering a metal one before the head started sprouting water. Fix this Moen
                  by
                  Response from MoenJan 21, 2020
                  Thank you Dadneedsashower so much for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website. Moen takes consumer comments very seriously and we are delighted to have the opportunity to assist you. The Moen Brecklyn Single-Handle 6-Spray 1.75 GPM Shower Faucet with Valve in Mediterranean Bronze (Valve Included) includes a limited lifetime warranty with purchase. Moen stands behind our products and quality, for warranty assistance please contact us directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.
                    7 found this review helpful
                    This Moen shower combo didn’t disappoint. I’ve had it installed for a week now and I’ve had no pr...
                    This Moen shower combo didn’t disappoint. I’ve had it installed for a week now and I’ve had no problems whatsoever. Water pressure was just right. Installation was not difficult; however, many of the parts are plastic so you have to be careful not to over-tight since it might break. You have to be careful when handling the parts so they don’t bend or scratch. The pout is too short so I did have to make some adjustments in order to get it to the level that I wanted it. Other than that, I would definitely recommend it. None of these issues will affect its functionality.
                    by
                    • Recommended
                    4 found this review helpful
                    I like Moen plumbing fixtures and especially like the Venetian Bronze version of the Brecklyn Sho...
                    I like Moen plumbing fixtures and especially like the Venetian Bronze version of the Brecklyn Shower kit. I installed the kit in my master bathroom as part of a total shower replacement. Connecting the shower valve to my hot and cold water supply was the most difficult part of the installation, which required basic plumbing skills. The kit comes with good instructions which are easy to follow; I adapted the iron pipe version of the valve to cpvc for my install. The shower has a rain shower head and a hand shower with 6 different settings and a button to turn the hand shower flow to a trickle. There is also a valve on the shower head to switch the flow from the rain shower to both and to just the hand shower. I am very impressed on the coverage of the shower when it is on "both", it is truly a "spa" type experience. I like that the shower valve has a temperature control feature that allows you to set a maximum temperature at a safe level to prevent scalding. I also like the Magnetix feature that holds the hand shower to the shower head, it makes it very easy to remove and replace the hand shower. This is a keeper.
                    by
                    • Recommended
                    5 found this review helpful
                    Impressive shower head! Beautiful to look at and use, but a bit difficult to install. This kit ...
                    Impressive shower head! Beautiful to look at and use, but a bit difficult to install. This kit comes with everything for a NEW construction install. Most purchasers, however, will choose this to replace something else. If you have a shower stall that extends in from the wall (not a tiled wall) you will have to buy an 8" arm for the shower head. (It comes with a 6".) The photo is of an 8" - which allows the head to tilt rather than bump into the wall. Since we didn't want to pay $65 for a bronze color, we opted for the $12 chrome arm and will paint it ourselves.
                    by
                    • Recommended
                    5 found this review helpful
                    The shower head with the hand held head works great! I had to install it with the head sideways ...
                    The shower head with the hand held head works great! I had to install it with the head sideways since the wife wanted to keep her soap rack hanging on the head and it would have interfered with the hand held sprayer. Turning it sideways actually lowered the head so it was a better fit for her and we both love the main head but especially the hand held unit. It lets me conconcrate the spray on the back of my shoulder which I had surgery on. Also turning it sideways made it easier to turn the control from the main head to the hand held unit. Works and looks great. I highly recommend this unit.
                    by
                    • Recommended
                    Showing 1-10 of 205 reviews

                    Get 10% off your purchase

                    Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.