#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 317971620

Model # 82611BL

Store SKU # 1006995224

Brecklyn Single Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rainshower Combo in Matte Black (Valve Included)

$229.00
Apply Now
Pay $204.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Matte black finish is the ultimate complement to modern spaces
  • Includes required valve for installation
  • Professional installation is recommended for the shower faucet
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Matte black finish is the ultimate complement to modern spaces
  • Includes required valve for installation
  • Professional installation is recommended for the shower faucet
About This Product

Brecklyn tub and shower faucet provides a traditional look that appeals to those with classic style preferences. The showerhead is a combination rain shower and hand shower featuring MOEN innovative Magnetix technology on the hand shower. Hand showers with Magnetix offer a powerful magnetic dock that allows for easy release and secure return of the hand shower, even with your eyes closed. Brecklyn includes a 6.75 in. spray face on the rain shower and a 3.75 in. spray face on the handheld, as well as 6-high-performance spray functions, for the ultimate spa-like experience. MOEN unique Posi-Temp pressure-balancing valve adjusts automatically to changes in water line pressure ensuring constant and comfortable water temperatures.

  • Magnetix technology features an innovative magnetic docking system for the handheld shower
  • Handheld shower always docks facing forward to avoid exterior splash outside your shower
  • Magnetix handheld shower features 3.75 in. spray face and 6 settings to allow you to customize your shower and desired spray performance
  • Full coverage rain shower features a 6.75 in. spray face
  • Ability to flow each shower head separately or combined for more coverage
  • Pause/trickle button allows to momentarily pause the hand shower flow at a push of a button
  • Includes pressure-balancing valve, which helps maintain the water temperature
  • WaterSense
  • 1/2 in. IPS or CC compatible temp pressure balancing valve included
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 317971620Internet #: 026508345641Model #: 82611BL

Specifications

Questions & Answers

202Questions
caret
Q:I just purchased and had a plumber install this for me... why does the main handle have so much play in it.. plumber stated it has a set screw but it wiggles back and forth... I can honestly see this not working very long before having issues..
by|Mar 1, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Is there a way to mount the valve to the back wall. The holes are not flush to the back of the valve so we are unsure how to mount it.
by|Feb 22, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Elise and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brecklyn Single Handle 6-Spray Tub Shower Faucet w/ Magnetix Rainshower in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (Valve Included) includes a Moen Posi-Temp valve designed to be installed behind the finished wall; however it does not attach to the finished wall. The Moen Brecklyn Single Handle 6-Spray Tub Shower Faucet w/ Magnetix Rainshower in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (Valve Included) includes an installation guide with instructions on installing the Moen Posi-Temp valve and the trim pieces. For pre-purchase, installation and warranty assistance, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).

by|Feb 23, 2024
    caret
    Q:Only getting water to come out some of the shower holes… getting very little pressure. Can both shower spouts be used at once?
    by|Feb 5, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Carol and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen 82611SRN Brecklyn Single Handle 6-Spray Tub Shower Faucet w/ Magnetix Rainshower in Spot Resist Brushed Nickel (Valve Included) has a diverter lever on the side to move the water between each showerhead or share the flow. This product has a maximum flow rate of 1.75 gpm at 80 psi. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (EST).

    by|Feb 6, 2024
      caret
      Q:How do you replace cartridge?
      by|Jan 12, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello ROGER and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Brecklyn Single Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rain Shower does have a removeable cartridge. You will use a 3/32” Allen wrench to remove the set screw in the handle, then remove the Phillips screw holding the handle adapter in place. Then remove the adapter and pull the cartridge clip up and out. Finally, pull the cartridge out of the valve. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time)

      by|Jan 13, 2024
        Showing 1-4 of 202

        Customer Reviews

        3.9 out of 5
        • 3.9 out of 790 reviews
        • 54% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 790 reviews
        No power.
        No power. No pressure. Plastic moen crap
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Leaver Snapped and Showerhead Leaking Everywhere
        Had this product installed in August 2023 - paid $329 thinking it would be of highest quality. Not even a month later the side leaver snapped and water is leaking everywhere. I'm lookin to put in a warranty claim but my only two options are to write to Moen (what is this 1972?) or call them. No option to send an online claim so that I can attach photos. Right now my newly renovated bathroom has a leaky shower head that is unusable so we are back to everyone using one shower until I can figure out a solution. For this price, we should not be in this situation one month after install. Save your money!
        by
          Needs improvement
          Purchased this combo about 8 months ago. At first I was very pleased the finish was great but after installation and started to use it my thought changed. My only complaint, but its a big one is that when you try and fill the tub I have a constant stream coming from the top handheld shower head. To improve the design I think they should install some sort of pressure valve so that when it's just the tub spout filling the tub the water won't go past the valve and when you activate the shower by pulling up the leaver, has full flow to the shower it goes through. To me it's a major flaw
          by
            Rain fall,shower head combo
            When both are turn on the shower head loses more water pressure then I thought. It works ok when they are separately turned on!!!
            by
            Response from Moen Plus SupportJun 1, 2023
            Hello Krocler and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. We are sorry to hear that the combined flow on the Brecklyn Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Posi-Temp® Tub/Shower did not meet your expectations. The flow rate on for the individual showerheads on the 82611SRN is limited to 1.75 gpm max at 80 psi, the flow rate from each showerhead will be less when both are in use. Should you require any warranty or pre-purchase assistance, please feel free to contact us directly.
              I love my new shower assembly....
              I love my new shower assembly.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Shower your stress away
              Feeling great after your bath
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Not spot resistant
              BEWARE this product is not "Spot Resist finish resists fingerprints and water spots" I'm very disappointed. That's the whole reason I spent the $211.94 on this product.
              by
              Response from Moen Plus SupportFeb 13, 2023
              Hello Krysten98 and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Home Depot website regarding the Moen Brecklyn Single Handle 6-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet with Magnetix Rain shower Combo. We are sorry to hear the spot resist stainless finish is not what you expected. Our specially trained Product Specialists are available for technical/warranty assistance. They can be reached at 1-800-289-6636 and are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern Time. Moen
                3 found this review helpful
                My review
                It looks great, hopefully will last. We did have a issue with water coming from both ends at the same time, but that could have been our contractors crews fault. Water pressure could be better. Aesthetically it looks great.
                by
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Avoid! Terrible design!
                  Wish I had read the reviews first! Installed exactly according to the instructions and handle sticks out nearly 1/2" from the back plate. Now I'm stuck with trying to DIY a fix for this. Over $300 for a hugely disappointing product. Fix your design Moen!
                  by
                    There’s Room for R&D Growth
                    Bought this unit yesterday. Directions look like a third party vendor from China created them on his home computer. Could be much more concise. Tub spout too long for threaded pipe. I need an extension now. Shouldn’t be this way. Should come with adaptor. H/C water handle doesn’t look right. Too far away from the shower wall.
                    by
                    Response from Moen Plus SupportNov 8, 2022
                    Hello Ctompkins and thank you for the feedback you posted on the Moen website. The Moen Brecklyn Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Posi-Temp® Tub/Shower has a gap between the handle and the escutcheon plate to ensure the screws on the plate do not interfere with the operation of the handle. Depending on the installation, it is acceptable for this gap to be between ½” to 1”. The IPS tub spout included with the Moen Brecklyn Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Posi-Temp® Tub/Shower measures approximately 6 3/8” in length. As the original purchaser of the Moen Brecklyn Spot Resist Brushed Nickel Posi-Temp® Tub/Shower, you can contact Moen directly under the products lifetime limited warranty. We are sorry the product did not meet your expectations. We have sent you an email to get more information so that we can work with you to address all of your concerns.
                      Showing 1-10 of 790 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.