Internet #202044593

Model # P5860

Store SO SKU #1000727319

0034584090379

MOEN

Contemporary Towel Ring in Chrome

  • Elegant chrome finish helps add a sleek look to your bathroom
  • Includes all necessary mounting hardware for convenience
  • Capable of holding up to 22 lbs.
$ 3 77
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Elegant chrome finish helps add a sleek look to your bathroom
  • Includes all necessary mounting hardware for convenience
  • Capable of holding up to 22 lbs.
The simple and classic design of the Contemporary towel ring provides a no frills way to hang hand towels. Not only does it keep hand towels handy and decorative towels displayed, it keeps them off the vanity top. This towel ring perfectly coordinates with contemporary bath accessories.

Product Overview

  • Elegant chrome finish helps add a sleek look to your bathroom
  • Includes all necessary mounting hardware for convenience
  • Capable of holding up to 22 lbs.
Model #: P5860
Internet #: 202044593

The simple and classic design of the Contemporary towel ring provides a no frills way to hang hand towels. Not only does it keep hand towels handy and decorative towels displayed, it keeps them off the vanity top. This towel ring perfectly coordinates with contemporary bath accessories.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Elegant chrome finish helps add a sleek look to your bathroom
  • Includes all necessary mounting hardware for convenience
  • Capable of holding up to 22 lbs.
The simple and classic design of the Contemporary towel ring provides a no frills way to hang hand towels. Not only does it keep hand towels handy and decorative towels displayed, it keeps them off the vanity top. This towel ring perfectly coordinates with contemporary bath accessories.

Product Overview

  • Elegant chrome finish helps add a sleek look to your bathroom
  • Includes all necessary mounting hardware for convenience
  • Capable of holding up to 22 lbs.
Model #: P5860
Internet #: 202044593

The simple and classic design of the Contemporary towel ring provides a no frills way to hang hand towels. Not only does it keep hand towels handy and decorative towels displayed, it keeps them off the vanity top. This towel ring perfectly coordinates with contemporary bath accessories.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Hand Towel Holder
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
22

Specifications

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Hand Towel Holder
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Zinc
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
22

Questions & Answers

What is the thickness of the ring?

What is the thickness of the ring?
Asked by: Programmer
In my last answer I stated that the ring is plastic when it is in fact aluminum.
Answered by: RADRob
Date published: 2019-07-23

Can I take the ring off the mounting plate easily? I just need to replace the ring - not the mount.

Asked by: Lola
No. Its too hard. You will end up bending the ring.
Answered by: Sri
Date published: 2018-09-23

What quality of stainless steel is this (grade #)?

What quality of stainless steel is this (grade #)?
Asked by: Robert
Not stainless steel at all. It's aluminum kind of material. Very cheap looking.
Answered by: Haohao
Date published: 2018-08-21

Chrome ring

The last time I ordered this from Home Depot they sent one with a lucite ring instead of a chrome ring. If I order this again am I going to get what I order and not a substitute? Thanks
Asked by: TR1
My last answer stated that the ring is chrome plated plastic when it is actually aluminum...not sure if it is chrome plated or polished aluminum but it is dull, not like the wall mount which is very shiny chrome.
Answered by: RADRob
Date published: 2019-07-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_202044593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Contemporary Towel Ring in Chrome is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are very high quality and very sturdy. I can't... These are very high quality and very sturdy. I can't believe I got them so cheap. I bought 3 for the price I was going to pay for one that was a lesser quality
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mine is a little loose, but overall decent quality.... Mine is a little loose, but overall decent quality.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It met my expectations and for the price...yeah.... It met my expectations and for the price...yeah.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as needed and the price can’t be beat ... Works as needed and the price can’t be beat
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !... Love it !
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price for exactly what I needed I couldn't believe how cheap this was compared to the other options out there. I wasn't sure how the quality would be, but it was great; it was exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I ordered this towel ring online, and it arrived in store in 3 days. Great value, and matches my other chrome fixtures. Easy to install.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive way to brighten up a bathroom. Our previous towel rings were so old, the "gold" paint... Inexpensive way to brighten up a bathroom. Our previous towel rings were so old, the "gold" paint was rubbing off. And once I removed them, saw they had been painted around...a few times! These new chrome rings were just what I needed for a quick, inexpensive, easy update just before family arrived for the holidays!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the bathroom. Price was really unbeatable. Easy... Great product for the bathroom. Price was really unbeatable. Easy to install. Shipping and handling was well taken cared off.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install, look like they might last for a good while. Easy install, look like they might last for a good while.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great towel ring at a very fair price - looks... great towel ring at a very fair price - looks really nice
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets my needs perfectly. Basic and functional. Meets my needs perfectly. Basic and functional.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for $1.50. Easy to install. ... Excellent value for $1.50. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, looks great, and works well!... Good quality, looks great, and works well!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This towel holder is great for the price!... This towel holder is great for the price!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price. No complaints. ... Great for the price. No complaints.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised, no frills... As advertised, no frills
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great ... They look great
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ... Great product
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it.... I love it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great... Great
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper is better It replaced a cheaper quality, not price, towel ring that broke and didn't look as good as this one. The other one had visible screws [Best Value Centura Towel Ring in Polished Chrome Model # 8517]. This one wasn't in stock but it was worth the few day wait.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal! For the price, it cannot be beat. If you are looking for top quality comparable to items more than quadrulple the price, this is not it. If you need function and a great price, this works well.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was worth the price - $3. I returned it... It was worth the price - $3. I returned it though. Will have to get a better one.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered promptly and item is good value for price.... Delivered promptly and item is good value for price.
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_, sid_202044593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT