#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 316424831

Model # PSW1164RL

Store SKU # 1006236745

34.17 sq. ft. Magnolia Home Fox and Hare Premium Peel and Stick Wallpaper

$65.39
/roll
Apply Now
Pay $40.39 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Self-adhesive; no paste needed; easy DIY; just peel and stick
  • Our wallpaper is repositionable, instantly removable and washable
  • Printed on responsibly sourced and vinyl free material
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Featuring a slightly raised texture, Magnolia Home Fox and Hare Wallpaper depicts forest friends with the charm of folklore illustrations inspired by whimsical stories of times past.

Highlights

  • 20.5 in. x 20 ft. = 34 sq. ft.
  • A superior non-woven peel and stick wallpaper with a luxury matte finish
  • Easy to hang - simply peel and stick; no paste and no water
  • 100% removable in full strips
  • Drop Match of 20.5 in.
  • Self-adhesive; no paste needed; easy DIY; just peel and stick
  • Safe, no damage to painted walls; no sticky residue upon removal
  • Order enough rolls to complete your project; separate purchases of the same item may yield shipment of different print batches which will result in slight color variations
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 316424831

Model # PSW1164RL

Store SKU # 1006236745

Specifications

Questions & Answers

6Questions
caret
Q:Is this really peal and stick or does it require wetting before installation?
by|Mar 5, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  This is a great question! Yes, this is a peel and stick. You'll peel off the backing and then apply directly to a smooth clean surface. Happy decorating!

by|Mar 6, 2024
    caret
    Q:Is there one with gold instead of white?
    by|Aug 21, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello, Thank you for your question, unfortunately a gold colorway is not available in this pattern, however we will forward this suggestion to our Design team. Thank You for choosing RoomMates!

    by|Aug 24, 2023
      caret
      Q:if i have aroom that is 93.5 square feet how much per wall will i need
      by|Mar 3, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello, Each roll covers 34.17 sq ft, you would need atleast 3 rolls to cover your desired area. Thanks Roommates

      by|Mar 8, 2023
        caret
        Q:how much waste is there?
        by|Feb 1, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello. Thank you for your question. Unfortunately we cannot accurately answer this question as there are many factors to consider, the biggest of which is the size of the area you would want to cover.

        by|Feb 1, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 6

          Customer Reviews

          2.9 out of 5

          • 2.9 out of 16 reviews
          • 25% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
          Poor Quality- Bubbles Easily
          We were very happy with this wallpaper once it was installed however as time goes on (2 months) multiple spots have bubbled up overtime and will not flatten out.
          by
          Response from Customer ServiceApr 10, 2024
          Hi Lauren,
          We would like to apologize that your experience with our product was not satisfactory. We ask that you contact RoomMates directly so we can further resolve this issue. RoomMates
            Wallpaper bubbled and was falling off the wall
            Though this wallpaper was easy to work with, and looked great in my bathroom, it bubbled up and pulled away from the wall every time I took a shower. I was extremely disappointed as I had just spent 12 hours meticulously hanging the paper. I would not recommend this for use in a bathroom. I purchased the product from Home Depot, and when I went into the store and explained what happen, they apologized and refunded my money. Best customer service ever, unfortunately, I still have the issue!
            by
              This is not peel and stick.
              We got the wall paper, and were expecting it to be peel and stick as advertised. Online, it says no water needed. When we got the wall paper, the instructions included are multi-step instructions that require primer behind the wall paper on the wall, AND you have to spray it with water to activate before trying to apply.
              by
              Response from Customer ServiceJan 13, 2023
              Thank you for your honest review. We apologize this peel and stick wallpaper did not meet your needs and we will share your feedback with our design team. RoomMates
                1 found this review helpful
                Wallpaper
                I was so excited to get this wallpaper. The color was beautiful and the print adorable if a little larger than the pictures show. Wallpaper has been on the wall for 4 months and it is bubbling and peeling off. I am so disappointed
                by
                  2 found this review helpful
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  by
                  Response from York WallcoveringsAug 29, 2023
                  Sorry for the late response, we did not see this review due to a system glitch that has now been fixed. Glad to hear your experience was a positive one!
                  • Verified Purchase
                  by
                  Response from York WallcoveringsAug 28, 2023
                  Sorry for the late response, we did not see this review due to a system glitch that has now been fixed. Glad to hear your experience was a positive one!
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Poor Quality
                  Purchased 3 rolls to cover one wall in my nursery. The wallpaper has a very strong odor right out of the package. It was relatively easy for two of us to put up but even after following all of the directions there are bubbles and parts that keep coming off the wall just one day later. The end of the rolls were wrinkled and those we were unable to smooth out all the way. The design is nice but it doesn’t make up for the poor quality and waste of money spent on wallpaper that won’t stick.
                  by
                    poorest quality peel and stick
                    I have worked with close to 15 different brands of peel and stick wallpaper. While it is beautiful, the quality just isnt there. It will shrink, and the adhesive does not last. Many applications of this paper peeled within one day, undoubtedly caused by the shrinking. I will never use this brand for my customers again
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Within 24 hours of hanging the wall covering and having...
                      Within 24 hours of hanging the wall covering and having the pattern matched perfectly, it shrunk. Now the pink wall color shows between every strip.
                      by
                      Response from Customer ServiceAug 25, 2022
                      We would like to apologize that your experience with our product was not satisfactory. We are here to help and provide guidance on how to install. If we can be of any further assistance, please contact RoomMates directly. RoomMates
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.