Internet #305193383

Model # MO-SE-01

0851489004368

Momentum

Aria LED Floodlight with Built-in Wi-Fi Surveillance Camera in Black

  • Activate your 5000 Lumen lights or built-in siren from anywhere
  • See everything outside of your house in clear 1080P HD video
  • Receive alerts on your mobile device when motion is detected
$ 154 03 /box
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Activate your 5000 Lumen lights or built-in siren from anywhere
  • See everything outside of your house in clear 1080P HD video
  • Receive alerts on your mobile device when motion is detected
The Momentum Aria Floodlight is the next step in innovation with its live 1080p HD video feed and smart phone capability. With a click of a button have full view of your front yard with the built-in camera and 270° capability. The mobile alerts and motion detection keep you connected to your home at all times to ensure maximum security. Built to make life easier, the Momentum Aria Floodlight will ensure a lifetime of convenience and luxury.
  • See what's going on outside your home from anywhere with clear HD 1080p resolution
  • 2500-Lumen LED bulbs and 270 detection range gives you full coverage
  • A built in 110dB siren alerts any unwanted guests
  • Hear and speak to your guests through the built in speaker and microphone
  • Receive alerts on your phone or tablet when motion is detected, set your own motion zones to receive notification only when you want them
  • Create custom rules, schedules and settings to record and turn on your lights
  • Optional cloud storage subscription or use the available Micro SD slot that supports up to 128GB micro SD card

Product Overview

  • Activate your 5000 Lumen lights or built-in siren from anywhere
  • See everything outside of your house in clear 1080P HD video
  • Receive alerts on your mobile device when motion is detected
Model #: MO-SE-01
Internet #: 305193383

The Momentum Aria Floodlight is the next step in innovation with its live 1080p HD video feed and smart phone capability. With a click of a button have full view of your front yard with the built-in camera and 270° capability. The mobile alerts and motion detection keep you connected to your home at all times to ensure maximum security. Built to make life easier, the Momentum Aria Floodlight will ensure a lifetime of convenience and luxury.

  • See what's going on outside your home from anywhere with clear HD 1080p resolution
  • 2500-Lumen LED bulbs and 270 detection range gives you full coverage
  • A built in 110dB siren alerts any unwanted guests
  • Hear and speak to your guests through the built in speaker and microphone
  • Receive alerts on your phone or tablet when motion is detected, set your own motion zones to receive notification only when you want them
  • Create custom rules, schedules and settings to record and turn on your lights
  • Optional cloud storage subscription or use the available Micro SD slot that supports up to 128GB micro SD card

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand EZVIZ Oco Momentum Ring
Name Mini O 720p 2-Way Talk Indoor Mini Wireless Wi-Fi Standard Surveillance Camera Pro Bullet Outdoor/Indoor 1080p Cloud and Security Wireless Standard Surveillance Camera with Remote Viewing Aria LED Floodlight with Built-in Wi-Fi Surveillance Camera in Black Spotlight Cam Solar Outdoor Security Wireless Standard Surveillance Camera in Black
Price
Was $39.99
$34.99
Save $5.00 (13%)
Was $163.93
$73.93 /box
Save $90.00 (55%)
$154.03 /box
$229.00 /bundle
Ratings (551) (45) (73) (28)
Number of Cameras Included 1 1 1
Camera Resolution 720 TVL 1080p 1080 TVL 1080 TVL
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
11.39 in
Product Height (in.)
7.13 in
Product Width (in.)
7.13

Details

Camera Connection
Wireless Cameras
Camera Product Type
Standard
Camera Resolution
1080 TVL
Features
2-Way Intercom Camera,Audio Alert/Siren,Built-in Speaker,Microphone,Motion Activated,Zoom
Field of View
135 Degrees
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Night Vision Distance (ft.)
60
Power Options
Hardwired
Product Weight (lb.)
2.55 lb
Remote Access
Remote Access
Requires Hub?
No Hub Required
Returnable
90-Day
Smart Home
Smart Home Enabled
Smart Home Protocol
Wi-Fi
Voice Control Hub Required
No Voice Control
Works With
Nest

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
11.39 in
Product Height (in.)
7.13 in
Product Width (in.)
7.13

Details

Camera Connection
Wireless Cameras
Camera Product Type
Standard
Camera Resolution
1080 TVL
Features
2-Way Intercom Camera,Audio Alert/Siren,Built-in Speaker,Microphone,Motion Activated,Zoom
Field of View
135 Degrees
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Night Vision Distance (ft.)
60
Power Options
Hardwired
Product Weight (lb.)
2.55 lb
Remote Access
Remote Access
Requires Hub?
No Hub Required
Returnable
90-Day
Smart Home
Smart Home Enabled
Smart Home Protocol
Wi-Fi
Voice Control Hub Required
No Voice Control
Works With
Nest

Questions & Answers

How long will it record and how long will it keep the recordings and does it cost

Asked by: Cougar46prey
The product will record 10 to 20 minutes of motion sensor video and will record every time it senses motion. An SD card can be used to store video or it can be stored with cloud storage. Unfortunately, I am unable to answer your question about the cost.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-11-26

Does it has sound auto alert if triggered by motion day or night? Sound alert shold not be very loud as siren same as ring

Asked by: Daniel
Hello Daniel, The camera will automatically send your phone a push notification when triggered by sound or motion if you have rules set in the application. You can also set the siren to go off when triggered as well. For any other question or concerns, feel free to reach us at service@momentumcam.com or 888-818-0436. Thank You, Tiffany
Answered by: Momentum
Date published: 2018-12-05

Can this device work in extreme heat

I live in palm springs where we can reach 120 degrees in the summer. What are the specs on this device when it comes to heat.
Asked by: Irving
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we appreciate your feedback. The Aria Floodlight would be able to work in -20°F - 120°F for operating conditions. If you have any other question, please feel free to reach us at service@momentumcam.com or 888-818-0436. Thank You, Tiffany
Answered by: Momentum
Date published: 2018-12-05

Is this the original version of the Aria? If not when was it updated? Do the email notifications...

Is this the original version of the Aria? If not when was it updated? Do the email notifications default to gmail on an Android phone?
Asked by: sjr
The last product update was Oct. 31. The rest will depend on how you have your settings.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_, sid_305193383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Aria LED Floodlight with Built-in Wi-Fi Surveillance Camera in Black is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great disappointment. I had this product and returned it after several weeks of attempting to get it to operate correctly. Unit would not activate from 7:00pm to 12:00am. Several contact with customer service did not accomplish anything even though the rep. was friendly and attempted to be helpful. Too bad because when the product operated correctly, it was of good quality. I purchased a Ring Floodlight Cam and it operates very well.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great security camera I bought this product about 5 months ago!!! Works great and is very discrete!! My only complaint is the notifications go off about every minute. I have my motion zone set up but The camera goes off by noise even if there isn’t any movement in my motion zone. I wish there was a way to set up the settings to not go off by just noise. Other than that I love this product it does exactly what I need it to do!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light works great, camera is extremely unreliable. I purchased this camera light last year. The light works really well and is pretty bright. I was only recently able to make the SD card work correctly for recording. The night recording rarely ever picks up movement. Picks up the movement very well during the day and the video quality is pretty good. For the money it’s not too bad just not what you’re looking for if you want to catch a burglar.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pathetic This product was a little difficult to set up, but worked sufficiently for about 2 months. After that, it has become pathetic. I can't ever trust it on any setting to perform to my expectations or even close to how it started. I bought 2 small cameras in a package with it and never did get one to work. I'll have to look for something more reliable...big waste of money
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Want to love it! I bought this about six months ago and it worked great. The camera is awesome, but the app notifications do not work! They go off continuously and every time I call, I am told that they are working on it. I haven't been able to turn on the notifications for two months now because it goes off for no reason. Very disappointed, but waiting for the fix.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed Too many problems with floodlight camera. Sends you constant false recording notification every other minute so if you don't want your phone to beep every minute you would have to delete rule for notifications and if you do, then camera is useless since it stops recording. Camera and light sensor motion sensor works when it wants to. Not reliable.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Camera/Light This is a good product, but just like all products it has it’s downfalls. The camera works great but the motion detector is way too sensitive and picks up bugs flying around all night which makes my phone ding. The other issue is that it is hard to program the times you want it to record, I have tried and tried but still cannot program it.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camera I got this camera to help protect my driveway. We have tried to set it for just the driveway and up close to the garage. Every time a car goes by it sets off the video, even from a ways down the road. Can't get it to set just the area wanting set. Other than that the product is great! Can't really use it how I wanted to though.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Started off great I was so happy with my purchase that I bought another one. I even considered buying a door bell cam and 2 indoor cams. But about 2 months ago the 2 flood light cams began alerting me to everything under the sun. The screen pixelizes and sends an alert, some times 30-50 times an hour. It gets so bad sometimes I turn the app off.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Video coverage is excellent The camera gave me some problems at first but its working fine now. Wish you could have a select all option in deletions. The talk option barely works but that may be my internet speed. Have yet to be able to view the pictures on cloud. I will cancel that option and just use a memory card.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Momentum Outdoor Floodlight w/WiFi Camera Product works as advertised, installation and setup went fine. Before purchase make sure you have strong WiFi to intended location. Only problem I have had with my flood light is: The lights stay on after motion has triggered them and mostly remain on throughout the night.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great camera for security I bought this camera for a vacation home, and so far I've been happy with the purchase, is to install and and sync with cell phone, The only drawback I have is the fact you cannot connect with a complete or other device, this would be perfect if you could do that.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at first... Camera and light worked great for 2-3 months. Now the motion sensor is constantly triggered even with sensor set at lowest setting and blocking out any questionable areas from triggering. Has become very frustrating and had to turn off the rules associated with it.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not reliable Installed it, set it up, worked fine for a couple of weeks. Haven’t been able to get it working properly since. It records for about an hour late at night occasionally. Have reset restated repaired repeatedly no joy
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great picture I replaced a broken floodlight and figured why not add a camera? Great price; my only complaint is the limited rule sets for capture and notifications. It has held up well, we'll see how winter treats it.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light up my life Soooo cool not only can I turn on and off my light via my phone but I can stream video on demand also. Plus 24 hours free storage but I might Pay for a little extra.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall good product Overall good product but the apps interface needs to be more simplistic, user friendly. Also for iOS, when zooming in the feed app crashes. Big no no....
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad idea bought but can not keep it from sending false notifications to my phone every 5 seconds keep having to reset factory settings still not work
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from About to send back Got few months ago work fine. Then it started to send non stop alerts to my phones. I have reset it and factory reset it and still does it.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not bad of a camera but flaws motion sensors not ideal, picks up all movement from trees. record sessions not long enough, range of motion not great either.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sensitivity needs to be fixed It worked great at first. The sensitivity has no adjustment. Currently at 100% no matter how you try to set it. Dissapointing.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great The floodlight works great. I have it at the backyard and so far got some recordings of a few raccoons. Siren is loud.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped recording and having a hard time resolving I should have bought another Arlo System for this house. This system is not working and hard to troubleshoot
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Picked up 2 at local stores . The led is very bright which is awesome and I have free 24 hours recording !
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the siren and the audio I bought four cameras and they all work great my internet is off now but I’m looking for another provider
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could of been a 5 star The sensitivity is bad. You can set it at all. It is either full blast or not at all.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work Camera randomly records. I get maybe 1 day out of week when it actually records.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this camera 6 months ago and I am very pleased with its performance.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Affordable I bought it a couple of months ago, it’s not working properly all the time
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Product works perfectly, love that I can Stream video from this location!!!
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_, sid_305193383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT