#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206481036

Model #720-0896E

Store SKU #1001555710

Deluxe 6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Mocha with Ceramic Searing Side Burner

$44900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Rotisserie kit with motor included
  • Heavy duty porcelain cast iron cooking grids
  • 8 Year main burner warranty
  • See More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$44900

Product Overview

Enjoy grilling on this durable Deluxe Series Nexgrill 6-burner gas grill. Great for everyday or large gatherings with a total of 768.14 sq. in. of cooking space. Even-Heat System with stainless steel burners, angled flame tamers and enhanced grates work together to distribute consistent heat across the entire grill surface and reduce flare-ups. This grill is equipped with a 15,000 BTUs ceramic searing side burner that sears steaks to juicy perfection and helps craft the perfect outdoor meal. Use the rotisserie kit (included) to evenly cook chicken, roasts, pork or anything else you prefer. Blue LED lighting for enhanced nighttime grilling. This grill model is convertible to natural gas; conversion kits (Nexgrill 710-0888 and Universal Parts NG Kit 710-0007) can be purchased at Home Depot or homedepot.com.
  • 6 premium grade stainless steel main burners, equaling 60,000 BTU's, retain heat for even cooking
  • Powerful 75,000 total BTUs output for ultimate grilling control
  • Porcelain cast-iron cooking grids provide an easy-to-clean surface
  • 15,000 BTUs searing side burner is powerful enough to seal in those juices on any fine cut of meat
  • 768.14 sq. in. total cooking surface offers plenty of grilling space
  • Electronic igniter system eliminates the hassle of labor-intensive start-ups
  • Rotisserie kit to evenly cook your chicken, roast, pork or anything else of your choosing
  • Blue LED lighting, over control knobs, for enhanced nighttime grilling
  • Temperature gauge ensures consistent cooking for flavorful results
  • ANSI certified CSA listed
  • Compatible NG conversion kits include Nexgrill NG kit 710-0008 (available at homedepot.com; optional NG regulator included) or universal parts NG kit 710-0007 (available in store and homedepot.com; optional NG regulator not included)
  • No other NG orifice should be used and required NG (natural gas) orifices are included with this grill model, (packaged and stapled to manual)
  • Requires assembly
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Deluxe 6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Mocha with Ceramic Searing Side Burner

Compare Similar Propane Grills

current product
Deluxe 6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Mocha with Ceramic Searing Side Burner
Spirit II E-310 3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless with LED Controls, Side Burner and Rotisserie KitGenesis II E-315 3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black
BrandNexgrillWeberMonument GrillsWeber
NameDeluxe 6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Mocha with Ceramic Searing Side BurnerSpirit II E-310 3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless with LED Controls, Side Burner and Rotisserie KitGenesis II E-315 3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black
Price
$44900
$51900
$59900
$82900
Ratings
(674)
(11055)
(480)
(2935)
Number Of Main Burners6 Burners3 Burners6 Burners3 Burners
Grill/Smoker FeaturesConvertible To Natural Gas,Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Side Burner,Tool Holder,Warming RackGrease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Propane Fuel Gauge,Storage Rack,Tool Holder,Warming RackEnclosed Cabinet,Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Side Burner,Tool Holder,Warming RackEnclosed Cabinet,Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Propane Fuel Gauge,Storage Rack,Tool Holder,Warming Rack
Burner MaterialStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless Steel
Primary Burner BTU's6000030,0007200039000
Grill Grate/Surface MaterialPorcelain-Enameled Cast IronPorcelain-Coated Cast IronStainless SteelPorcelain-Enameled Cast Iron
Fits No. of Burgers28213125
Grill/Smoker Fuel TypeNatural Gas,Propane TankPropane TankPropane TankPropane Tank
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.29 in
Assembled Height (in.)
46.45 in
Assembled Width (in.)
59.85 in

Details

Accessories Included
No Additional Items Included
Assembly Required
Yes
Burner Material
Stainless Steel
Burner Warranty
8 Years
Color
Mocha / Stainless Look
Color Family
Brown
Fits No. of Burgers
28
Front/Side Shelf
Fixed
Grill Color Family
Stainless Steel
Grill Grate/Surface Material
Porcelain-Enameled Cast Iron
Grill Material
Porcelain
Grill Wheels
Four
Grill/Smoker Category
Freestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker Features
Convertible To Natural Gas,Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Side Burner,Tool Holder,Warming Rack
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type
Natural Gas,Propane Tank
Ignition Type
Electrical
Number of Burners
7
Number Of Main Burners
6 Burners
Number of Side Burners
1
Outdoor Living Product Type
Propane Grill
Primary Burner BTU's
60000
Primary Cooking Space (sq. in)
563.55
Product Weight (lb.)
124.19 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Secondary Cooking Space (sq in.)
204.59
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)
768.14

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified,CSA Listed
Grate Warranty
1 Year
Overall Grill Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 677 reviews
  • 89% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 677 reviews
I got this grill delivered and all the bolts were missing. The doors were damaged badly. Instruct...
I got this grill delivered and all the bolts were missing. The doors were damaged badly. Instructions were missing. Look at the images I have attached. Home Depot won't do anything. Very bad experience......
by Anupsetcustomer
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillFeb 18, 2021
Hello Home Depot Customer, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
Along with the grill warranty, also included is our award-winning technical support. We are always available to assist you when your grill is not meeting your expectations or not functioning properly.
I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product and had missing and damaged parts. I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
Our technical support department is always available to assist you with troubleshooting and replacement parts, to make sure your grill is always in peak operating condition.
Please feel free to reach out to me directly at wecare@nexgrill.com or call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
This grill has been amazing and it cooks our food just the way we like it! Worth every penny!
This grill has been amazing and it cooks our food just the way we like it! Worth every penny!
by Nicole
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillNov 12, 2020
Hello Nicole, this is Roland with Nexgrill Industries. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and review. Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
1 person found this helpful
Great Looking Grill. Awesome Grill for the price...
Good morning I purchased a Nexgrill Deluxe 6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Mocha with Ceramic Searing Side Burner Model# 720-0896E from Home Depot. I really like function of this grill. Love the look. Love the color. I wish the do a Blue six burner!!!! (Hint Hint) Also, easy to put together. (under an hour) Works great. Lots of cooking space. I'm a little disappointed in a couple things. I actually ordered this grill twice. The first delivery as so damaged UPS decided not to deliver it so my order was cancelled and I had to reorder. What I am disappointed is : The left door was dented in the inside and the cover for the batteries was not included in my box. So my batteries are exposed. I put some tape. That kinda janky for a brand new $450.00 grill. The doors have these plastic inserts that help you screw in the handles from the opposite side. Well one door had these inserts and the other didn't. So without the insert there is a hole that the screw can fall in. Yes, I dropped a unrecoverable screw in the hole of no return. I did have a heck of a time get that back out. The grill/cook box box screws into the base with four holes. There was dented on the left side (front facing) so bad that the screw that goes in that slot does not screw in completely and the whole thing just turn and turns without gripping. Lastly a screw was missing that secures the drip pan underneath so I only have one screw in there. I contacted Home Depot a week ago + via a customer survey and have not received a response back. That's also disappointing. I need the back for the cover for the batteries obviously I don't want that wet or damp and I need my screw for the drip pan. Not sure what to do bout the dents they are just ugly. I have pictures of everything. On the cooking side. This baby is pretty and gets hot fast. The searbox gets up to over 900 degrees in like 7 minutes, per my temperature gun. Did some steaks last night came out fantastic. I'm used to charcoal so its taking some getting used regarding which burners to use and how many to use to get to my temps. Everyone that comes over loves the grill loves blue lights. It would have been awesome to have a light that shines on the food but I hooked up a battery powered light I got from costco and it works great together. I'm using the rotisserie this weekend. I would buy again.
by DP
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 18, 2020
Hello DP, I am happy to see that you are enjoying your new grill, but I do apologize for the condition that your grill arrived in. We do offer replacement parts under warranty. Please give us a call at 800-913-8999 and be sure to have your model and serial number handy for assistance. Have a great day! Nexgrill
    • Recommended Product
    I was happy with the overall product after assembly, and initial use, but sometime between 6 mont...
    I was happy with the overall product after assembly, and initial use, but sometime between 6 months and a year, the burner shields started to rust. I missed my quarterly cleaning because of all the Covid stuff, so I can't say exactly when the rust began. I keep it covered most of the time. I contacted Nexgrill through email, got a response, and sent in copies of my email receipt and pictures of the rusty parts, as requested, and have not heard back since. I won't be buying Nexgrill again. To get a year at this price is crazy. I see that other have had issues with customer service, so I'm guessing that the Nexgrill responses on here are lip service, and not actual customer service success stories
    by arm
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 7, 2020
    Hello, this is Sonata with Nexgrill Industries. I'm sorry that you have had some trouble receiving your parts. I can always look into the matter to see how I can personally assist you. Please email me directly at Sonata_Weems@grillservices.com. Have a great day! Nexgrill
      1 person found this helpful
      We assembled this very easily, and it's sturdy. The color is actually very nice and blends in wit...
      We assembled this very easily, and it's sturdy. The color is actually very nice and blends in with outdoors. We like how evenly it heats and cooks. It's also very simple to clean. The top rack also removes easily. The bottom has plenty of storage room.
      by Smilz112
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      Assembly was easy and did natural gas at the same time. Wish there was two instructions so that y...
      Assembly was easy and did natural gas at the same time. Wish there was two instructions so that you could change out the burner orifices before installing everything else but it wasn't to bad. I have not used the searing side burner for searing yet - I have used it to steam veggies and works for that. The grill heats up fast on natural gas, sorry didn't even try Propane (don't want to deal with the hassle). Love the grill and the cover I bought with it from Home Depot. Casters are small but had no problem moving it around and felt save with the locking caster. Again if you get this also get the cover in the pictures, the clips on the bottom match up perfect with the casters. I also removed the Propane holder in the cabinet to store things.
      by DzDubs
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 26, 2020
      Hello, this is Sonata with Nexgrill Industries. I'm glad you had little to no trouble converting your grill over to natural gas. I'm sure you'll have some good meals! Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback and review. Happy grilling! Nexgrill
      • DIY
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      2 people found this helpful
      Love it and Love the LED lights....
      Love it and Love the LED lights.
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      • Verified Purchase
      Nice grill, but.....
      Purchased this online from Home Depot. I was eager to get this grill because it looked beautiful online. I am upset that I paid nearly $500 for a top notch grill that is already starting to RUST after one month. And before anyone asks, yes I paid extra and bought the cover for it. It is always covered when not in use. And a small area on the mocha paint is already starting to bubble. These issues should not be happening. Especially after only one month. Otherwise the grill is beautiful, works very well, and is very attractive.
      by Sue802
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 18, 2020
      Hello, this is Sonata with Nexgrill Industries. I am happy that you are enjoying your grill but, I'm sorry to read that you are having some corrosion issues. We'd be happy to look into your grill's warranty to see how we can assist you. Please give us a call at 800-913-8999 and make sure to have your model and serial number handy. Have a great day! Nexgrill
        3 people found this helpful
        Good quality at a fair price. Easy to assemble. Real happy with this purchase. Only part I dont...
        Good quality at a fair price. Easy to assemble. Real happy with this purchase. Only part I dont like it the cheaply made temp gauge that does not move smoothly.
        by WildWilly
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended Product
        2 people found this helpful
        Great Grill! Heats up to 700 with all 6 burners...
        Great Grill! Heats up to 700 with all 6 burners going. I highly recommend it. Side sear is AWESOME!! All the bells and whistles with a reasonable price points. Steel is not at thick as a Weber, but I don’t have Weber-type-money. Got a cover so it will last long, along with some lava rock.
        by Walt
        • Verified Purchase
        1 person found this helpful
        Showing 1-10 of 677 reviews