#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 322631512

Model # 810-0072

Store SKU # 1008514166

Oakford 1150 Pro 3-Burner Propane Combo Grill and Offset Charcoal Smoker in Black

$699.00
Apply Now
Pay $649.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Incorporates gas and charcoal grilling in one unit
  • 2 casters and 2 wheels allow for easy transport
  • Heavy duty steel construction
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Meet the all new Oakford 1150 Pro Offset Smoker and 3-Burner Propane Gas Grill. This all-new combo grill from Nexgrill offers the versatility that grill masters crave. Incorporating charcoal and gas grilling in 1 unit, the Oakford 1150 Pro provides over 1150 sq. in. of cooking space to grill and smoke simultaneously. The gas side thrusts up to 30,000 BTUs of fire roasting power so you can cook up meals in a flash. While the smoker side allows you to craft low and slow charcoal and wood smoked flavor. Both units offer built-in temperature gauges to enable precise temperature regulation. Now you can have it all with the Oakford 1150 Pro Offset Smoker and 3-Burner Propane Gas Grill.

Highlights

  • Dual-function grill offers 1217.52 sq. in. of total cooking area
  • 30,000 BTUs of total cooking power
  • 3 x stainless steel main burners
  • Adjustable chimney and intake dampers help regulate heat and smoke
  • Warming shelf on offset smoker for added convenience
  • Offset smoker box lets you add charcoal and/or wood to infuse your cook with flavor
  • 1 x side shelf for added prep space
  • Built-in temperature gauges enable precise temperature regulation
  • The ashtray handle, on the side of the firebox, provides an easy way to remove and empty the ashtray. The ashtray handle should not be used to lift or move the grill.
  • Protect your grill with compatible cover
  • Click here to shop all Nexgrill products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 322631512

Model # 810-0072

Store SKU # 1008514166

Additional Resources

Shop All Nexgrill

Specifications

Dimensions: H 50.00 in, W 75.00 in, D 24.8 in

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)

24.8 in

Assembled Height (in.)

50.00 in

Assembled Width (in.)

75.00 in

Details

Accessories Included

No Additional Items Included

Assembly Required

Yes

Burner Material

Stainless Steel

Burner Warranty

5 Years

Color

Black

Cooking Surface Size (Width in.)

Greater than 40 in.

Fits No. of Burgers

42

Front/Side Shelf

Fixed

Grill Color Family

Black

Grill Grate/Surface Material

Steel

Grill Material

Steel

Grill Wheels

Two

Grill/Smoker Category

Grill Smoker Combo

Grill/Smoker Features

Side Burner, Tool Holder, Warming Rack

Grill/Smoker Fuel Type

Charcoal, Propane

Ignition Type

Battery Pilot

Includes Grill Cover

Without grill cover

Number of Burners

3

Number Of Main Burners

3 Burners

Number of Side Burners

0

Outdoor Living Product Type

Combination Grill

Primary Burner BTU's

30000

Primary Cooking Space (sq. in.)

847.78

Product Weight (lb.)

271 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Secondary Cooking Space (sq. in.)

342.00 sq in

Total Cooking Space (sq. in)

1189.78

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

CSA Certified

Grate Warranty

1 Year

Overall Grill Warranty

1 Year

Questions & Answers

37Questions
caret
Q:Does the griddle come with?
by|Apr 29, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Reed - Thank you for your inquiry! This grill does not come with a griddle. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill!

by|Apr 30, 2024
    caret
    Q:I have a brand new grill and it will not light on the gas side
    by|Apr 16, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Asia - Thank you for your inquiry! Should you need troubleshooting assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill!

    by|Apr 16, 2024
      caret
      Q:with all of the comments about paint problems and that you have addressed the problem, how do I know if I am purchasing an item with good paint or not?
      by|Apr 11, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Pamela - Thank you for your inquiry! We addressed the problem and if you have any issues with the grill we would be happy to help you! Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill!

      by|Apr 12, 2024
        caret
        Q:I have seen alot of concerns on the paint. Has this issue been addressed?
        by|Apr 3, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Kelin - Thank you for your inquiry! Yes it has been addressed, we're fixing the paint issue and it should no longer rust after such little use. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com. Thank you again for your inquiry and Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill!

        by|Apr 5, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 37

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5

          • 4.3 out of 114 reviews
          • 72% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
          Paint peeled on first use
          After I seasoned the grill, I smoked my first meal, paint on the smoker chipped and burnt away immediately. A reviewer on youtube had thr same issue. I contacted customer support, Tiffany, and she said they will send a replacement when it comes available. Been since october of 2023. Numerous emails and they say it is still out of stock and will escalate. Supervisor never called me. 4 emails since February with no response back from Tiffany who is responsible for customer support. Do not buy.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingMay 21, 2024
          Hello Nexgrillripoff - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
            New
            I have no review at this time. I just put it together and I can’t wait to start grill-in…lol. That being said, it took me a few hours to put it together. Also, there are about six aluminum bars included in the package. I’m not sure what purposes they serve unless they are part/support of the packaging…other than that, nothing else.
            by
              So far looks good
              Right more reviews later
              by
                Very fun
                It works great. Lots of fun.
                by
                  Can't wait to use it
                  Excited to get to smoking
                  by
                    Terrible paint job and coating
                    Hubby ordered this grill for my birthday. HD completely messed up the order. First grill got lost. After several calls on a daily basis HD offered free delivery. Took me about 2 hrs to assemble this only to find out that several parts had paint chippings and rust. Not a single grate was coated properly. Terrible paint and coating job, impossible to keep clean. I can’t imagine how this thing could possibly hold up to its designated usage. Needless to say it went back.
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingApr 12, 2024
                    Hello Claudia - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
                      Paint Flakes are not Edible
                      Bought this from Home Depot. Bought a cover direct from Nexgrill to keep it safe and hopefully present it from rusting and getting damaged from the weather. After using it 6 times, paint is peeling off and there are paint flakes inside the smoke box. Very disappointing considering paint flakes are probably not edible.
                      by
                      Response from HappyGrillingApr 9, 2024
                      Hello DontEatPaint - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
                        Great grilling since last April 2023
                        One mod I made to the Nexgrill was to add a grate to the smoker box (see photo) so as to “cross-hatch” the charcoal grid to prevent smaller pieces of lump charcoal from passing through. The other mod was to line the lid opening edges with 1/8” fireproof tape (see photo), to trap in more smoke. Overall, I am very pleased with this outdoor cooking combination and use one end or the other several times a week.
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingApr 9, 2024
                        Hello ColdBlue – Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! As you start making meals and memories with your new grill, please also make sure to activate your warranty at Nexgrill.com. And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Welcome to the Nexgrill family! Nexgrill
                          • Recommended
                          I like it. Very heavy duty. Gets hot quick. I like the skillet for burgers. The smoker maintains about 250 to 300 easily. Feels like it is built to last. Get some help loading it and unloading it. Got lots of compliments. I have only had it for a couple weeks so far but nothing but good things to say.
                          by
                          Response from HappyGrillingApr 4, 2024
                          Hello RichRod2024 – Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! As you start making meals and memories with your new grill, please also make sure to activate your warranty at Nexgrill.com. And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Welcome to the Nexgrill family! Nexgrill
                          • Verified Purchase
                          Grill delivered rusted and chipped
                          As stated in the title, purchased a new grill to be delivered and it arrived with chipped paint and is rusted on both the outside and inside.
                          by
                          Response from HappyGrillingApr 2, 2024
                          Hello Anthony - We were sorry to hear that your experience from Home Depot fell short of your expectations. Home Depot does have very high customer service standards, and we are confident that they will be able to assist you with a resolution. We hope your grilling experience with your new grill will renew your overall satisfaction.
                          As you start making meals and memories with your new grill, please also make sure to activate your warranty at Nexgrill.com. And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Welcome to the Nexgrill family! Nexgrill
                            • Recommended
                            Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews

                            Compare Similar Items

                            current item

                            Number Of Main Burners

                            3 Burners

                            4 Burners

                            Fits No. of Burgers

                            42

                            34

                            Number of Side Burners

                            0

                            0

                            Grill Grate/Surface Material

                            Steel

                            Porcelain-Coated Steel

                            Grill/Smoker Features

                            Side Burner, Tool Holder, Warming Rack

                            Enclosed Cabinet, Grease Pan, Heat Thermometer, Removable Ash Catcher, Storage Rack, Tool Holder, Warming Rack