#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205611735

Model #77000WHAI1/N7714 N7717

Store SKU #1001263564

2-Piece 0.8 GPF Ultra-High-Efficiency Single Flush Elongated Toilet in White

$15900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • The world's only .8GPF single flush toilet
  • Extremely quiet gravity flush toilet
  • QuickConnect Easy Installation System
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
++
Price:
$15900

Product Overview

This 2-piece 0.8 GPF Ultra-High-Efficiency Single Flush Elongated Toilet featuring Stealth Technology in White from Niagara – is the world's first ultra-high-efficiency toilet. Powering the toilet is Stealth, patented vacuum-assist technology from Niagara, which uses only 0.8 GPF (3 LPF) while still providing a powerful flush that thoroughly evacuates the bowl every time, no need to double flush. The flapperless design eliminates chains and levers, making maintenance and leaks a thing of the past. Also, this toilet virtually eliminates all refill noise as the fill valve is never exposed. Niagara toilets deliver a quiet, powerful and proven flush, saving thousands of gallons of water with no change in consumer use or behavior.
  • All-in-one packaging includes everything you need: plastic elongated toilet seat, wax ring, floor bolts and caps
  • Uses only 0.8 GPF with patented vacuum-assist stealth technology
  • QuickConnect Easy Installation System
  • Large water surface
  • Fully glazed 2" trap way
  • Whisper-quiet flush
  • Elongated bowl shape for added comfort
  • ADA compliant
  • 12 in. rough-in
  • EPA WaterSense Certified
  • MaP premium labeled (800 g)
  • Vitreous china construction provides durable, long-lasting performance
  • Stylish, inconspicuous single flush push button
  • The Best Toilet For Your Home
  • Features to consider when buying a toilet
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)
17
Flush Valve Size (in.)
3
Product Depth (in.)
28.9 in
Product Height (in.)
31.63 in
Product Width (in.)
18.25 in

Details

Bowl Height
Chair Height
Bowl/Seat Shape
Elongated
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Flushing Technology
Gravity Fed
Flushing Type
Single Flush
Gallons Per Flush
0.8
Handle Location
Top
Included
Complete Kit,Hardware,Seat
MaP Performance Rating
800
Material
Vitreous China
Mount Location
Floor Mount
Product Weight (lb.)
103 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rough In Size
12 inch Rough In
Seat Front Type
Closed
Style
Minimalist,Modern
Toilet Type
Two-Piece
Trapway Diameter (in.)
2
Trip Lever Location
Top

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 1,870 reviews
  • 89%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,870 reviews
This toilet is not made in the USA and may be defective!
Before I bought this toilet for my bathroom I did a lot of research. One of the reasons I bought the Niagara was that it was recommended to me from a contractor and I read that it was made in the USA. It also comes with a limited lifetime warranty. Finally it had great reviews on The Home Depot website. First off, it is not made in the USA. Please see the attached picture of the bottom of the bowl. When I installed it there was leaking between the tank and the bowl. My professional plumber took the tank off and reinstalled it and it was still leaking. We noticed that the porcelain round hole of the bowl was not an exact fit to the tank. I returned it to Home Depot and bought a Kohler Cimarron. As said by other reviewers, if your toilet is perfectly made it's probably fine, but unfortunately mine was not. Just want to warn people that it's hit or miss with this toilet. I took the toilet back to Home Depot the day after I bought it (in the original packaging) and I was given a full refund. Fortunately Home Depot did honor their return policy.
by
Response from NCCGBJul 26, 2021
Hello Wallace, We thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with your toilet. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Customer Service @ 1-800-831-8383 where one of our Representatives can assist you.
    1 person found this helpful
    Most over-engineered toilet valve ever ... malfunctions often.
    The flap-less valve mechanism on this toilet is over-engineered to the point of malfunctioning. I've replaced the valve FOUR (4) times because it always begins to "run" after a year or so and won't completely shut off the water flow. Waste of time and money. I really have to wonder whether the people who own Niagara actually use their own toilets, or do they buy a better brand -- one that works -- for their own homes? AVOID!!!
    by
    Response from NCCGBJun 14, 2021
    Hello DIYer88, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Customer Service @ 1-800-831-8383 where one of our Representatives can assist you.
      2 people found this helpful
      Easy to install, fast flush, fit perfectly fine, goes nicely...
      Easy to install, fast flush, fit perfectly fine, goes nicely with sink cabinet from H.D as well. Workout great with bathroom decor. Also water saver, price was affordable, was a good purchase.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      We had been talking about purchasing a high toilet. I love this toilet the pricing is affordable...
      We had been talking about purchasing a high toilet. I love this toilet the pricing is affordable. My husband had no problems with installation. The only issue I have and the reason for only 4 stars is the seat slides to the left. My husband has tried numerous times to adjust but it keeps sliding to the left. Never experienced this with any other toilet seat. I'm wondering if I purchase another seat will I have the same problem?
      by
        • Recommended
        A little tricky with installation and needed a longer hose with toilet height. Flushes quietly an...
        A little tricky with installation and needed a longer hose with toilet height. Flushes quietly and very pleased with it installed now
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        2 people found this helpful
        Love the look, efficiency and quietness of this toilet....
        Love the look, efficiency and quietness of this toilet. Great value too. Highly recommend.
        by
        Response from NCCGBJan 22, 2021
        Hello Valued Customer. Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback. We are happy you are pleased with your toilet. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Customer Service @ 1-800-831-8383 where one of our Representatives can assist you.
        • Verified Purchase
        1 person found this helpful
        It save water, but the design of the pipe that lead to the drain is so badly designed that the to...
        It save water, but the design of the pipe that lead to the drain is so badly designed that the toilet block 25-45% of the time. On top of that our auger (tool to unclog the toilet) can't unclog it, because of the bad design of the toilet. I actually went the path of emailing their support and explaining the problem, they answered how their design was unique and did not see any problem with it. I will return it. I do not recommend that toilet to anyone.
        by
        Response from NCCGBOct 8, 2020
        Hello CaptainAmeri, We thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing with your toilet. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Customer Service @ 1-800-831-8383 where one of our Representatives can assist you in troubleshooting any issues you might be having.
        • Verified Purchase
        18 people found this helpful
        Excellent Toilet - this is our third for different baths
        Replaced several other much more expensive toilets and love the Niagara. Biggest complaint is I wish they included a soft close seat. Perhaps they can make that adjustment in a future release with an appropriate price adjustment. These are very quiet and use so little water and flush complete most of the time. On occasion it may require a second flush to clear everything. I did review the adjustment procedures and noticed that step 9 is missing from my manuals. Hmmm Highly recommend Niagara!
        by
        Response from NCCGBOct 23, 2020
        Hello DJG. Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback. We are happy you are pleased with your toilet. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Customer Service @ 1-800-831-8383 where one of our Representatives can assist you.
          • Recommended
          3 people found this helpful
          Very nice looking toilet but it does not flush toilet paper. I had a plumber come out and he said...
          Very nice looking toilet but it does not flush toilet paper. I had a plumber come out and he said there was nothing that could be done it was a flaw in the design. You actually end up using more water waiting for the toilet paper to sink to the bottom takes about three flush to get it to finally go down.
          by
          Response from NCCGBAug 31, 2020
          Hello CC, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback. There are adjustments that can be made to the fill & flush valves, as well as other troubleshooting techniques, that could possibly improve the efficiency of the flush performance. Please call Customer Service @ 1-800-831-8383 where one of our Representatives can assist you.
          • Verified Purchase
          11 people found this helpful
          Best toilet I have ever installed. This is my second one in this home and I just ordered a third ...
          Best toilet I have ever installed. This is my second one in this home and I just ordered a third for my other bathroom. Very quiet flush and rapid refill. Almost never have to flush a second time for complete content evacuation. I am surprised how smooth the flush is, and how efficient. At 0.8 gallons per flush you are really saving water without compromising functionality in any way. Installation is simple [I am not a plumber!!] the box includes wax seal, toilet seat and new hardware.
          by
          Response from NCCGBJul 30, 2020
          Hello Chris. Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback. We are happy you are pleased with your toilet. Should you have further comment or need future assistance, please call Customer Service @ 1-800-831-8383 where one of our Representatives can assist you.
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          8 people found this helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 1,870 reviews