#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 312646610

Model # 66292

Store SKU # 1005180478

Carlisle Teak Brown Rectangular Acacia Wood Outdoor Patio Dining Table

$249.00
Limit 100 per order
$273.70
Save $24.70 (9%)
Apply Now
Pay $224.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Features 1 outdoor rectangular table
  • Made with teak brown acacia wood with rustic metal iron frame
  • Rectangular industrial design brings style and class to any space
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Start your summer off right by hosting a lively get-together under the warm evening sky with our outdoor dining table. From dinner soirees to casual afternoon barbeques, our dining table will have you covered for all sort of occasions. With clean, minimalistic lines, our table is perfect for seating up to 8-people. Featuring a gorgeous acacia wood table top and a smooth metal frame, our dining table offers your backyard or patio space a modern industrial look for a trendy transformation.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 312646610

Model # 66292

Store SKU # 1005180478

Specifications

Questions & Answers

10Questions
caret
Q:What type of finish is applied to the top wood. Is it oil-based, water-based, something else? Thanks!
by|Jun 3, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for the inquiry. It is oil-based.

by|Jun 4, 2024
    caret
    Q:Can "Loveable"Teak Protexion spray be used on this table. If not what are the recommended products to use to clean and protect the table top.
    by|Apr 23, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Marge, Thanks for your inquiry! Unfortunately, we cannot recommend the use of aftermarket products as they may void the warranty if they cause any adverse effects after application. Stains may be removed using a mild soap solution and a damp cloth. If any other questions arise, please feel free to contact us at any time. Thank you!

    by|Apr 23, 2024
      caret
      Q:How many people does it sit?
      by|Sep 7, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Linda, Thanks for your inquiry! This dining table has a seating capacity of 6. If you have any additional questions please do not hesitate to reach out for further support. Thank you!

      by|Sep 7, 2023
        caret
        Q:Is the top solid teak wood or laminate?
        by|Aug 24, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Good morning Mark, Thank you for reaching out and for your interest! Please do know the table top is acacia wood with a teak finish. I hope this information is of help, please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! Have a lovely weekend!

        by|Aug 25, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 10

          Customer Reviews

          3.7 out of 5

          • 3.7 out of 18 reviews
          • 57% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
          Cheap
          Substantial weathering after a few months. Do not recommend for outdoor use.
          by
          Response from Noble HouseNov 19, 2023
          Hello Ryan,

          Thank you for your inquiry.

          We are very sorry to hear about this unfortunate situation, we hope you'll be able to provide us with a second chance and be able to rectify this for you. Please do know that although all our outdoor items are weather resistant, to maximize the item's longevity, we recommend that they are covered or stored when not in use or during extreme weather conditions. Please do not hesitate to contact the home depot customer service line for possible resolution options.
            Disappointed after 2mos
            Out of the box, this was easy to assemble. However, after 2mos of use, the board have bowed in the middle to create a sag. Additionally, the boards have warped further (see pics) to where parts of the table are unusable because a flat surface for plates is no longer present. Finally, the boards have noticeably faded to several shades lighter. High hopes of a table that could be used for several seasons, now dashed. I would not recommend.
            by
            Response from Noble HouseSep 4, 2023
            Hello,

            We appreciate your feedback, and for bringing this issue to our attention! We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with your dining table developing defects. I understand how disappointing it must be for you that you have not been able to use the set as you had planned, and we appologize for any frustration or inconvenience this has caused. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. May you please reach out to The Home Depot's Customer Support Team at 800-466-3337 for assistance and possible options to remedy this issue? We hope to resolve this issue as soon as possible, thank you!
              • Recommended
              Crappy laminate top
              I love the legs on this table so am not returning it and will build a better top. Within a month being on my deck the laminate started to peel. The color has faded and almost every piece is now peeled
              by
              Response from Noble HouseAug 2, 2023
              Good morning,

              Thank you for the feedback, we are terribly sorry to hear that your tabletop has been experiencing an unfortunate situation. we understand that you'd like to keep the table due to the design o the legs, we'd love to help rectify this situation, of course, if you would like to give us an opportunity.

              Once again, we really appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with this valuable information, as feedback is a great contribution to the quality of all of our articles. Your comments are valuable as they help us improve our products.
                Patio table
                Beautiful table, very easy to assemble solid wood on top gives rich look.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Somewhat dissapointed.
                  Very beautiful but already some of the wood is splitting and its only about 6 months old.
                  by
                  Response from Noble HouseFeb 29, 2024
                  Hello Cheryl,

                  Thank you for your inquiry.

                  Thank you for taking the time to write us with feedback. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and unfortunate situation the table is currently facing. Please allow us to rectify this for you. We kindly suggest you contact the customer support team for any possible resolution options. Have a lovely day!
                    • Recommended
                    Poor quality
                    Less than a year after purchase the wood started to split and the finish became splotchy. I kept it covered during rainy weather. Don't waste your $$.
                    by
                    Response from Noble HouseSep 30, 2023
                    Good morning Claudia,

                    Thank you for your inquiry! I hope all is well.

                    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are very sorry to hear that our Carlisle Teak Brown Rectangular Acacia Wood Outdoor Dining Table has experienced such an unfortunate event in less than a year, we'd love to have the opportunity to make it right. We really appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with this valuable information, as feedback is a great contribution to the quality of all of our articles. Your comments are valuable as they help us improve our products. We invite you to contact the Home Depot Customer Service team for possible resolution options. In the meantime, we wish you a very lovely weekend!
                      Warped boards... screw in fasteners pull out.
                      by
                      Response from Noble HouseSep 6, 2023
                      Hello,

                      Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. May you please reach out to The Home Depot's Customer Support Team at 800-466-3337 for assistance and possible options to remedy these issues?

                      We hope to resolve this as soon as possible, thank you!
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Too many bolts. Took two men one hour to put together.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      This is a beautiful table which looks just like others I looked at that were priced in the $3000s. A great deal!
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      We are really enjoying this table. And it has been...
                      We are really enjoying this table. And it has been very easy to ensamble.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.