Internet #311956612

Model #3266

Store SKU #1005057496

2-in-1 XL Tube Hanging Bird Feeder - 4 lb. Capacity

  • XL-sized feeder holds up to 4 lb. capacity of seed
  • 2-in-1 Swivel Ports allow easy switch from Nyjer to mixed seed
  • 6 feeding ports with perches to accommodate multiple birds
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1399

Product Overview

With the Perky-Pet Black 2-in-1 XL Tube Feeder, you can satisfy the appetites and preferences of any bird species that visits your backyard. With the feeder’s 2-in-1 Swivel Ports, you can easily switch from Nyjer to mixed seed, or any other seed type with a simple swivel. Throughout the year, you can easily change the ports as needed. With more seed options to choose from, you’ll be able to attract more species of birds to your yard. The XL-sized feeder boasts a 4 lb. capacity for seed or Nyjer / thistle, which is sure to keep your backyard birds well fed. Plus, you’ll be able to feed a large flock of birds at once with the six feeding ports, each of which is paired with a comfortable U-shaped perch. With all those birds, you’re in for a spectacular view. The 2-in-1 Tube Feeder is constructed of shatter-resistant plastic to ensure durability. The clear plastic also allows you to easily monitor seed levels so you never run out during peak feeding times.
  • Ports change to serve all seed types including Nyjer, sunflower or mixed seed
  • Clear plastic tube
  • 6 feeding ports with perches
  • Large lid opening for easy filling and cleaning

Compare Similar Bird Feeders

current product
2-in-1 XL Tube Hanging Bird Feeder - 4 lb. Capacity
Copper Panorama Hanging Bird Feeder - 2 lb. CapacityEvenseed Silo Hanging Bird Feeder - 3 lb. CapacitySolar Powered Snowman - 1.5 lb. Capacity
BrandPerky-PetPerky-Pet Perky-Pet
Name2-in-1 XL Tube Hanging Bird Feeder - 4 lb. CapacityCopper Panorama Hanging Bird Feeder - 2 lb. CapacityEvenseed Silo Hanging Bird Feeder - 3 lb. CapacitySolar Powered Snowman - 1.5 lb. Capacity
Price
$1399
$1687
$1998
$2399
Ratings
(86)
(558)
(5)
(14)
Bird Feeder TypeSeed FeederSeed FeederSeed FeederSeed Feeder
MaterialPlasticMetalPlasticMetal
Bird TypeWild BirdWild BirdWild BirdWild Bird
Mount TypeHangingHangingHangingHanging
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
7.00
Product Height (in.)
17.75
Product Width (in.)
7.00

Details

Bird Feeder Type
Seed Feeder
Bird Supply Type
Seed Feeder
Bird Type
Wild Bird
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black with clear plastic
Feeder Type
Food
Material
Plastic
Mount Type
Hanging
Number of Perches / Ports
6
Product Weight (lb.)
1.50
Returnable
180-Day

Questions & Answers

1Questions1Answers

how long is it

Asked by Patrick September 11, 2020
1
Answer

This feeder is 17.75 inches in length.

Customer Reviews

  • 86 Customer Reviews
  • 3.2 out of 5 stars overall
36% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(28)
4star-icon(15)
3star-icon(7)
2star-icon(11)
1star-icon(25)
Sort By:
Cheap and flimsy
When full of birdseed the weight just pulls it off the hanger. Falls on the ground - tried it half full - same thing. The seeds also get stuck in between the clear plastic and the black bottom cap - can't get them out - they would eventually become moldy. Horrible product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodstream TeamNovember 10, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
I like this feeder because it holds alot. The hummingbirds LOVE it. I don’t know why but that wor...
I like this feeder because it holds alot. The hummingbirds LOVE it. I don’t know why but that works for me!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodstream TeamSeptember 23, 2020
Thank you for sharing!
Seed Gets Wedged in Feeder and Rots
The bottom of this unit is NOT REMOVABLE. Seed gets wedged in-between the plastic tube bd bottom platform within the tube and the bottom platform will NOT DETACK for the unit for cleaning. The seed absorbed humidity and rotted. It looks disgusting and when I tried to clean the bird feeder I learned the bottom cannot be removed and the seed is stuck in there permanently. I will not buy this again, nor recommend it. I am going back to the store today to see if they will take it back s an exchange for a better feeder.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodstream TeamSeptember 21, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
I got this feeder because I like that it has...
I got this feeder because I like that it has multiple stands for more then one bird to come and feed. What I didn’t like is the top part where you poor feed in. I don’t like that it’s not secure and the squirrels are smart to just pop it open I just found out:(. Other than that I like it!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodstream TeamJuly 31, 2020
Thank you for sharing!
Not the most durable
I like the style and the fact that it holds a lot of seeds. However, the squirrels destroyed it in one week. We do have a squirrel baffle but they were able to get past it, and chewed away the perches and port coverings, so seed just spilled out of the gaping hole into the ground. If squirrels aren’t a problem for you then it’s a good feeder. But I literally spent longer waiting for it to ship, than I spent being able to use it, unfortunately.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodstream TeamJune 25, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Holds alot of bird seed, easy to access and the birds love it
Holds alot of bird seed, easy to access and the birds love it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy access for the birds and no Squirrels!...
Easy access for the birds and no Squirrels!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodstream TeamNovember 16, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Very Few birds will feed from it. It's made for very small birds. It still has the same feed I ...
Very Few birds will feed from it. It's made for very small birds. It still has the same feed I put in it since last month. I don't think the birds like it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodstream TeamNovember 17, 2020
Thank you for this feedback.
Easy to use. Birds Love it.
Easy to use. Birds Love it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Overall it's very good. My only complaint is that the...
Overall it's very good. My only complaint is that the birds somehow manage to remove the little cups. I just push them back in place.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodstream TeamNovember 13, 2020
We appreciate your valuable feedback!
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers