#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 205317583

Model # F-036-4CRS

Store SKU # 1000054252

Cantara High-Arc 2-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in Stainless Steel

$112.00
Apply Now
Pay $87.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • High arc spout provides added clearance and reach
  • Spout that swivels 360 degrees
  • Dual metal lever handles
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Add elegance to your space with the Pfister Cantara 2-Handle Side Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel. It has a clean silhouette and classic detailing and offers a versatile design that's easy to use. It's equipped with Tri-Flow for 3 different water settings: full stream, power spray and eco rinse - all of which are conveniently activated by simply twisting the faucet tip. Eco rinse uses 50% less water, helping your household conserve.

Highlights

  • High arc spout for added clearance and reach
  • Spout that swivels 360 for maximum maneuverability
  • Includes a coordinating side spray
  • Dual metal lever handles
  • ADA-compliant
  • Pforever warranty covering the finish and function for life
  • Explore Inspiring Dcor Trends


  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 205317583

Model # F-036-4CRS

Store SKU # 1000054252

Specifications

Questions & Answers

51Questions
caret
Q:How do I fix the hot water handle that turns 360�
by|Jan 6, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  If the handle is spinning 360°, it will need to be replaced. If this is a warranty issue and you need assistance, you would be covered under the warranty if you purchased the product. Please call our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 to qualify your warranty and replacement parts.

by|Jan 8, 2024
    caret
    Q:I need a new diverter valve ? While the water is running I press the sprayer button and water still flows from faucet head an
    by|Apr 29, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  We can help! The diverter #974-286 in your Cantara model #F-036-4CRC would need to be replaced to correct this. You would be covered under the Lifetime warranty if you purchased the product. Please call our Pfister Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 to qualify your warranty and replacement parts.

    by|Apr 29, 2022
      caret
      Q:why do the faucet vibrate and the dowager links do horribly?
      by|Mar 21, 2022
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  I don't have that problem. I am not a plumber, but my guess is that whoever installed it did not doa good installation job.

      by|Mar 22, 2022

        A:  Can you give our Support Team a call? We want to help; it sounds like it could be the diverter valve, and it may need to be replaced, but we’d like to troubleshoot further to identify the correct solution. As the original purchaser, you’re covered under the Lifetime warranty. Please give our Support Team a call at 1-800-732-823 for further assistance and warranty replacement parts.

        by|Mar 21, 2022
          caret
          Q:how to fix a drip
          by|Feb 2, 2021
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  The cartridges #974-098 (for both hot & cold) would need to be replaced to correct the drip and may be covered under warranty. Pfister supports a lifetime warranty for most parts and defects to the original purchaser of the product. For warranty and troubleshooting support please contact Pfister Consumer Service for details at 1-800-732-8238.

          by|Sep 15, 2023
            1 found this answer helpful
            Showing 1-4 of 51

            Customer Reviews

            4 out of 5

            • 4 out of 519 reviews
            • 70% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 519 reviews
            Clunking sound after owning 4 years
            Purchased 4 years ago. Worked great until 3 weeks ago. Whenever water is turned on, there's a slight thump with either the hot or cold lever turned on. A few days after that started, the screens where the water comes out fell out. Water goes everywhere. Called Pfister because of their "Pforever" warranty + uploaded photo of faucet that they asked for on their website May 7, told I'd hear back in 48 hours. It's been 11 days, heard nothing. Countless calls on hold never to get a representative.
            by
            Response from PfisterMay 19, 2022
            Hello WestHamptonBeach,

            We're sorry for your trouble trying to get through our support line. We have been experiencing connectivity issues on our phone lines that our team is diligently working to fix. We want to help you with your faucet parts and ask that you please try giving us a call again at 1-800-732-8238. If you still can't get through the phone line, please email us again via our "Ask A Question" form online (link below). Depending on your inbox settings, the response email may have been marked as a junk or spam email, and you may want to check these folders for a response. Please reach out to us again for your replacement parts, and we'll be happy to help!

            https://www.pfisterfaucets.com/parts-support/ask-a-question

            Thank you,
            Pfister Pfister
              Mystery drip
              Had this 10 months and despite some initial clunking noises really liked it. The sprayer head on the spout works really well, never needed to use the side sprayer. A Few weeks ago a drip started on the hot side so they sent me a new cartridge. After installation I turned on the water, the same drip at the same rate, I'm like what! How could a new cartridge drip exactly like the old one. Assuming it was China quality control went back to Home Depot if no other reason to tell them my dilemma and they gave me an aftermarket cartridge that when installed did the same thing, no better, no worse. I've given up and going to try a different well know brand and as it has been said before will never by this brand again.
              by
              Response from PfisterJan 22, 2021
              Hi Trucker,

              We want to help and try some troubleshooting to see if we can narrow down where the drip is coming from before you replace it. First, let’s address the clunking, this noise typically comes from the diverter #974-286 and we recommend replacing it, check the cavity of the faucet to make sure there are no obstructions and clear any debris or particles that may be inside before installing new diverter. Second, changing out both the cartridges #974-098 (2) not just one side to make sure the drip is stopped. When replacing them, check the cavity of the faucet to make sure there are no obstructions and clear any debris or particles that may be inside and replace with new seals, springs and cartridges. Third, try removing the aerator housing #941-393S completely from the spout once diverter and cartridges are replaced and see if the drip continues without it on. If it stops then a new aerator is needed to correct this. Please give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 so we can send you these parts at no cost under your product’s warranty and get this resolved. We hope to hear from you soon!

              Thank you,
              Pfister Pfister
                Missing threads on faucet pipes
                I bought this faucet months ago, and just let it sit it there until I had a time to replace my old one faucet because my back pain, today I decided to go ahead with the replacement, but I found very difficult to engage the flexible hoses to the faucet pipe, I thought that the problem were the hoses, but looking more into the problem I found that the faucet pipes have two or three threads missing which do not permit the initial attachment of the hoses, making the connection very difficult. Unfortunately I didn't check the faucet condition before the Home Depot returning date, to resolve the problem I had to order a pipe extension set for 25 dollars that can go beyond the initial two or three missing threads in the faucet pipes, definitively seems that quality is no longer a priority on Pfister products.
                by
                Response from PfisterOct 19, 2020
                Hello Mar,

                Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and we’re sorry for your trouble. We'd like to learn more details about the issues you have experienced with your Cantara kitchen faucet, you shouldn’t have had to add more threads, and we could have replaced it for you. Your Pfister Products are backed by our Pforever warranty, which protects the finish and function for as long as you own them. We understand that you may have resolved this already, but please reach out to our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 with any further questions or concerns, and we’ll be happy to help.

                Thank you,
                Pfister Pfister
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Im very pleased with it so far, got it installed after purchase, its been 2 weeks, no drama. And...
                  Im very pleased with it so far, got it installed after purchase, its been 2 weeks, no drama. And it looks great with my marble sink, and counter tops.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  Love this faucet! You can control the water by turning where the water comes out.
                  Love this faucet! You can control the water by turning where the water comes out.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  Easy to install, the side sprayed attaches very easy to the faucet. The faucet allows twisting mo...
                  Easy to install, the side sprayed attaches very easy to the faucet. The faucet allows twisting movement and the water flow can be changed by turning the head of the faucet. It looks very nice after being installed.
                  by
                  • DIY
                  • Verified Purchase
                  4 found this review helpful
                  Easy to install. Nice stainless finish. Looks and feels well made. If you turn the head, it will ...
                  Easy to install. Nice stainless finish. Looks and feels well made. If you turn the head, it will change from stream to spray. Instructions were easy to follow.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Short of being a touch sink this is a fine high sink with three different sprays and a sprayer on...
                  Short of being a touch sink this is a fine high sink with three different sprays and a sprayer on the side. For the price a very good faucet. A little wide in the base for most sinks, We will see if this one lasts longer than the Delta witch failed in less than 2 years.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Get the same or better quality than moen or Delta at half the cost, I have used price PFister fau...
                  Get the same or better quality than moen or Delta at half the cost, I have used price PFister faucets for years, they are my favorite brand
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  This is a nice faucet but it had the thump when either the hot or cold water is turned on as desc...
                  This is a nice faucet but it had the thump when either the hot or cold water is turned on as described by others. I will contact Pfister.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 519 reviews

                    Get 10% off your purchase

                    Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.