#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305095143

Model #RT6-2DAK

Store SKU #1007185105

Store SO SKU #1003144265

Deckard Single-Handle Deck Mount Roman Tub Faucet with Handshower in Brushed Nickel

$43144
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Pforever Seal uses valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • Valve included, no additional valving needed
  • Includes coordinating tub handshower
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$43144

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)5 (ft.)Connection Size1/2
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)4Product Depth (in.)8.09 in
Product Height (in.)8.69 inProduct Width (in.)2.5 in

Details

Color FamilyNickelColor/FinishBrushed Nickel
FeaturesSelf-cleaning NozzlesFlow rate (gallons per minute)8
Handle TypeLever HandleIncluded ComponentsNo Additional Items
Mounting TypeTub Deck MountNumber of Faucet HandlesSingle Handle
Pack Size1Product Weight (lb.)10.79 lb
Returnable90-DayShower Head ShapeRound
Spout Reach (in.)8.09Spout TypeWith Handshower
StyleModern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsNo Certifications or ListingsManufacturer WarrantyPforever Warranty covers Pfunction and Pfinish for Life

Product Overview

Deckard

Deckard

Explore the Deckard suite of bathroom sink faucets, tub and shower faucets, and coordinating bathroom accessories.

Inspiration

Inspiration

The clean, horizontal lines of this collection creates a precise aesthetic as the contrasting curves offer balance.

Dimensions

Dimensions

The small footprint of this faucet and the thin profile of the spout and handle make this a clean design that is optimum for any modern space.

2-Hole Installation

2-Hole Installation

This bath tub faucet installation requires 2 holes.

1.8 GPM Handshower

1.8 GPM Handshower

The included handheld shower has a flow rate of 1.8 GPM and is perfect for showering and rinsing down the tub when you're done.

Includes Valve and Cartridge

Includes Valve and Cartridge

Includes 0X6 valve and cartridge required for complete installation.

See the Collection

See the Collection

The Deckard collection is available in three modern finishes of Brushed Nickel, Polished Chrome, and Matte Black.

ADA Compliant

ADA Compliant

Meets ADA/ANSI A117.1 requirements, ensuring accessibility to all disabled persons.

CEC Compliant

CEC Compliant

1.2 gpm meets the standards of the California Energy Commission (CEC), using significantly less water than standard products while meeting performance guidelines.

Watersense Compliant

Watersense Compliant

Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense Standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill.

Includes Valve and Cartridge

Includes Valve and Cartridge

Includes 0X6 valve and cartridge required for complete installation.

2-Hole Installation

2-Hole Installation

This bath tub faucet installation requires 2 holes.

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product under warranty for as long as you own your home.

The Deckard Collection embodies soft-modern design by incorporating curves into the familiar sleek, hard-edge motif of modern aesthetics. The clean, horizontal lines in this design create a precise aesthetic as the contrasting subtle curves offer balance. The small footprint of this faucet and the thin profile of the spout and handle make this a clean design that is optimum for any modern space.
  • Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life
  • 2-hole installation
  • Mid-arc spout to help provide easy access
  • Includes single post mounting ring for 1-hole installation
  • Design leader with the most ADEX awards in the industry
  • Find the perfect match to your product by searching collections
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 19 reviews
  • 0%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
Received in good condition, not installed yet so no rating...
Received in good condition, not installed yet so no rating yet.
by
Response from PfisterJul 1, 2022
Hello MARK,

Congratulations on your Pfister faucet purchase! As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, covering the finish and function for as long as you own it. At Pfister, we put tremendous value on the experience that our consumers have with our products - from initial purchase to installation to support when needed. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us at 1-800-732-8238.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
by
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
Nice finish, heavy feel, great function. We bought a 2nd...
Nice finish, heavy feel, great function. We bought a 2nd one. Only flaw is diverter knob comes off. I applied locktite and its been fine.
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
The instructions don't specify the minimum diameter hole needed to install on the tub. A plumber ...
The instructions don't specify the minimum diameter hole needed to install on the tub. A plumber had to bore a larger hole. The price is too high as well.
by
  • Verified Purchase
2 found this review helpful
Haven’t really used it much but the water pressure is...
Haven’t really used it much but the water pressure is still pretty much the same as my previous faucet. However, like complaints I just saw on the vendor site, the pull out spout part for handle faucet came off the second time i used it. I haven’t been able to put it back on yet cause I don’t have a small enough tool to get to it. It looks great in my remodeled master bath though.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Diverter Valve broke in less than a year of use.
We installed this roman tub filler new in July 2019 and used it less than 20 times. The diverter valve has broken and won't switch flow between the main spout and the hand wand. When pulling on the diverter knob there is no resistance, water flow can't be redirected. This has gotten ordinary residential use. Pfister promises a lifetime warranty on their products. We've opened warranty case # 202005774764 and will update on Pfister's response.
by
Response from Customer CareMay 19, 2020
Hello MisterH, Sorry to hear of your experience with your Pfister Roman Tub filler faucet. We’re happy to hear that you were able to contact our Support Team and get the diverter you need to correct the diversion under warranty. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. If you should have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to call us at 1-800-732-8238 and we’ll be happy to assist you in any way possible. Thanks, Pfister
    Does not meet code
    After the tub filler was installed, the inspector would not pass it because it was not have a mixer valve the was pressure balanced to prevent someone getting scalded. Not sure how this could be sold without any instructions indicating additional plumbing is required. Since not holes are drilled in the tub, I will need to pay to have a mixer valve installed to meet code.
    by
    Response from Customer CareMay 4, 2020
    Hello larzem, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We do recommend that our Consumers check their local plumbing guidelines and code compliance laws to ensure that the product is the right one for the job. Some states may have, such as in your case, different or additional code compliance laws that may apply to specific projects. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding any Pfister product, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 and we’ll be happy to assist you in any way possible. Thank you, Pfister
      Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews