#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 300868455

Model # LF-049-VNBB

Store SKU # 1002479553

Venturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte Black

$142.30 $150.34
Save $8.04 (5%)
Apply Now
Pay $117.30 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Unique ribbon spout design
  • Pfast connect supply lines
  • Push & Seal drain installs in less than half the time
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Unique ribbon spout design
  • Pfast connect supply lines
  • Push & Seal drain installs in less than half the time
About This Product

This is the trans-modern statement piece. Bold, yet elegant Venturi delivers water in a unique band, rather than in a standard stream. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available in a full series of coordinating lavatory faucets and tub and shower products.

  • Unique ribbon spout design
  • Fits 3-hole installation
  • WaterSense certified 30% less water consumption without compromising your water experience
  • Features push and seal tool-less drain assembly
  • Lifetime Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life






  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 300868455Internet #: 038877618387Model #: LF-049-VNBB

Specifications

Questions & Answers

67Questions
caret
Q:Does this have a waterfall effect on water flow?
by|Dec 21, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  The Venturi Bath faucet # LF-049-VNGS flows at a rate of 1.2 gallons per minute at 60 PSI. The water flow is not a waterfall but delivers a unique ribbon of flowing water from the faucet spout.

by|Feb 17, 2024
    1 found this answer helpful
    caret
    Q:Can the pop up drain stop work on a sink without an overflow? If not, can you explain why? I have this in my daughter's bathroom but she has an overflow.
    by|Oct 9, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The Push & Seal drain assembly in the box is compatible with sinks that have overflow holes only and will be compatible with a sink drain without an overflow.

    by|Jan 19, 2024
      1 found this answer helpful
      caret
      Q:Is drain popout kit included
      by|Apr 3, 2023
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Yes

      by|Jan 19, 2024
        1 found this answer helpful

        A:  Yes! The Venturi model #LF-049-VNBG comes with the Push & Seal drain assembly in the box compatible with sinks that have overflow holes.

        by|Jan 19, 2024
          2 found this answer helpful
          caret
          Q:I requested a replacement cartridge part from your customer support. How long will it take to arrive?
          by|Oct 9, 2022
          2 Answers
          Answer This Question

          A:  Sorry, I don't know because I purchased the entire faucet. I order on-line a lot and it seems like most businesses offer tracking on orders. You need to input a mobile phone number so they can send updates via text message. You can always contact the company and ask for the turnaround time. They should provide you with a tracking number once your order ships.

          by|Oct 12, 2022

            A:  If you placed an order with our Consumer Service department, the lead time on standard shipping is 7-10 business days. Please call our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 if you'd like to get a status on your order shipment.

            by|Dec 29, 2022
              Showing 1-4 of 67

              Customer Reviews

              4.3 out of 5
              • 4.3 out of 817 reviews
              • 67% recommend this product
              Filter by:
              Showing 1-10 of 817 reviews
              Looks elegant in my bathroom
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Peeling Finish
              Beautiful faucet. Finish started peeling after a few years. Super disappointing.
              by
              Response from PfisterJul 13, 2023
              Hi JanaM,

              We want to help and get more details about the finish on your faucet peeling. As the original owner, your Pfister faucet is backed by our Limited Lifetime warranty, which protects the finish and function for as long as you own it. We'd be happy to help resolve this, but we need more information and pictures from you to help. Please contact our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 at your earliest convenience.

              Thank you,
              Pfister Pfister
                Looks beautiful....BUT
                If you purchase this, prepare yourself to buy an extension. The drain tube is not a standard length. The drain pipe is short. We purchased 4 sinks for two bath remodels with double sinks. This is such an inconvenience to make all these adjustments for 4 sinks. I will most likely return all 4 sinks. Such a shame because they are very nice looking.
                by
                Response from Customer CareJul 11, 2023
                Hello Lillie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It’s genuine reviews like yours that allow us to keep improving our products and customers’ experiences. We’re sorry to hear you may be returning the faucets because the drain tailpiece is not long enough to reach your plumbing. As you mentioned, an extension would be needed to reach your plumbing. If there is anything we can do to help, please get in touch with us at 1-800-732-8238. Thank you, Pfister
                  Nice looking but….
                  If you buy this, prepare yourself to buy an extension, it is not a standard length. The drain pipe is short!! We purchased 4 sinks for our bathroom remodel. This is such an inconvenience to make all these adjustments.
                  by
                  Response from PfisterJul 11, 2023
                  Hello Lillie,

                  Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It’s genuine reviews like yours that allow us to keep improving our products and customers’ experiences. We’re sorry to hear you may be returning the faucets because the drain tailpiece is not long enough to reach your plumbing. As you mentioned, an extension would be needed to reach your plumbing. If there is anything we can do to help, please get in touch with us at 1-800-732-8238.

                  Thank you,
                  Pfister Pfister
                    Love this faucet easy installation with snap in options....
                    Love this faucet easy installation with snap in options. Beautiful finish, changes the look of the bathroom. We’ve never gone wrong with Pfister. Ordered online from Home Depot and it arrived in less than a week. Good price for a great faucet
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Flaking after a year
                    We’ve had this installed for just over a year and the black is flaking off the faucet handles at the base. Love the overall look and the function but very disappointed that it has held up so poorly.
                    by
                    Response from PfisterApr 3, 2023
                    Hello Tarah,

                    Can you give us a call? We want to get more information about the finish that is flaking off. We can send you the replacement trim pieces or the product if necessary, but we need to collect more information from you. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please get in touch with our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 at your earliest convenience, and we will be happy to help.

                    Thank you,
                    Pfister Pfister
                      That pfister quality
                      When we remodeled our bathroom the first thing we picked out was the vanity and then the faucet, which laid the foundation of how the rest of the bathroom would go. I LOVE pfister faucets. They are incredibly well made and engineered. This faucet acts like a waterfall faucet without having to see the water always sitting in the center part, nice low pressure stream. The only thing pfister lacks over Moen is the amount of coordinating accessories
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        Brand new sink
                        The faucet was easy to install, with easy directions that were simple to follow and easy parts to connect. My only issue was the cabinet being too close to the wall but once that was figured out, I got the product in quickly. The faucet is easy to clean and wipe down. The pop drain was easy to install and works great. Overall, easy installation for a woman so I recommend using this brand and product.
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          beautiful design
                          I purchased two of these for my bathroom upgrade and they are very well made and the design is very stylish and modern. i would have given 5 stars, but the finish on one of the faucet handles is corroding and the finish is peeling away.
                          by
                            • Recommended
                            I love these…. But
                            One thing I want to point out. I didn’t notice but my plumber did. Even though I ordered them at the same time, the faucet design - one of the two I ordered is slightly different. Not sure it’s a design error or one of the faucets was an older model maybe… but you can see in the photo a smooth line versus a more rigid line if that makes sense. Just make sure it’s the same faucet BEFORE you have them installed. Had I noticed I would have made sure to exchange one so they matched exactly.
                            by
                            Response from PfisterJan 31, 2022
                            Hi Nancy,

                            Can you give us a call? We want to gather more details about the differences you noticed between your faucets, and if needed, we can also send you the replacement product. Please contact our support team at 1-800-732-8238 at your earliest convenience, and we’ll be happy to help.

                            Thank you,
                            Pfister Pfister
                              • Recommended
                              2 found this review helpful
                              Showing 1-10 of 817 reviews

                              Get 10% off your purchase

                              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.