Internet #301224808

Model # P6345-82

0785247200092

Progress Lighting

180-Degree Metallic Gray Motion Sensing Outdoor Flood Light

$ 23 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

180° motion sensor for the Security series of lights (P6342). Sensors are molded ball joint and 1/2 in. threaded knuckle. Center focus range to 72 ft. Time On, Sensitivity and Distance adjustment. Night/Day or night operation.
  • Metallic gray finish
  • 180° motion sensor
  • Center range focus to 72 ft.
  • Time on, sensitivity and distance adjustment
  • Night/daytime or night operation
  • For use with security series of lights (P6342) - order separately
  • Only motion sensor included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: P6345-82
Internet #: 301224808

180° motion sensor for the Security series of lights (P6342). Sensors are molded ball joint and 1/2 in. threaded knuckle. Center focus range to 72 ft. Time On, Sensitivity and Distance adjustment. Night/Day or night operation.

  • Metallic gray finish
  • 180° motion sensor
  • Center range focus to 72 ft.
  • Time on, sensitivity and distance adjustment
  • Night/daytime or night operation
  • For use with security series of lights (P6342) - order separately
  • Only motion sensor included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
180° motion sensor for the Security series of lights (P6342). Sensors are molded ball joint and 1/2 in. threaded knuckle. Center focus range to 72 ft. Time On, Sensitivity and Distance adjustment. Night/Day or night operation.
  • Metallic gray finish
  • 180° motion sensor
  • Center range focus to 72 ft.
  • Time on, sensitivity and distance adjustment
  • Night/daytime or night operation
  • For use with security series of lights (P6342) - order separately
  • Only motion sensor included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: P6345-82
Internet #: 301224808

180° motion sensor for the Security series of lights (P6342). Sensors are molded ball joint and 1/2 in. threaded knuckle. Center focus range to 72 ft. Time On, Sensitivity and Distance adjustment. Night/Day or night operation.

  • Metallic gray finish
  • 180° motion sensor
  • Center range focus to 72 ft.
  • Time on, sensitivity and distance adjustment
  • Night/daytime or night operation
  • For use with security series of lights (P6342) - order separately
  • Only motion sensor included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Halo Heath Zenith Progress Lighting Progress Lighting
Name 110-Degree Black Motion Activated Sensor Outdoor Security Flood Light 240-Degree White Replacement Outdoor Motion Sensing Flood Light Sensor 180-Degree Metallic Gray Motion Sensing Outdoor Flood Light 180-Degree Bright White Motion Sensing Outdoor Flood Light
Price
$9.86
$19.12
$23.00
$23.00
Ratings (50) (42) (50) (50)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.28
Product Height (in.)
1.9
Product Length (in.)
5.5
Product Width (in.)
2.28

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
0
Adjustable Detection Sensitivity
Yes
Adjustable Lamp Head
Yes
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
0
Color Temperature
Soft White
Detection Range (ft.)
72
Dusk to Dawn
No
Electrical Features
Weather Resistant
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Floodlights
Fixture Color/Finish
Metallic Gray
Fixture Material
Aluminum
Glass/Lens Type
No Glass/Lens
Included
Motion Sensor
Light Beam Angle
180
Light Bulb Type Included
SMD LED
Lumens
0
Motion Sensing
Yes
Number of Lights
1 Light
Outdoor Lighting Features
Motion Sensing,No additional features,Weather Resistant
Pack Size
1 Pack
Power Options
Hardwired
Power Type
Hardwired
Product Weight (lb.)
.39lb
Returnable
90-Day
Timer Included
No
Voltage
Line Voltage
Voltage Type
Line Voltage
Watt Equivalence
60

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.28
Product Height (in.)
1.9
Product Length (in.)
5.5
Product Width (in.)
2.28

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
0
Adjustable Detection Sensitivity
Yes
Adjustable Lamp Head
Yes
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
0
Color Temperature
Soft White
Detection Range (ft.)
72
Dusk to Dawn
No
Electrical Features
Weather Resistant
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Floodlights
Fixture Color/Finish
Metallic Gray
Fixture Material
Aluminum
Glass/Lens Type
No Glass/Lens
Included
Motion Sensor
Light Beam Angle
180
Light Bulb Type Included
SMD LED
Lumens
0
Motion Sensing
Yes
Number of Lights
1 Light
Outdoor Lighting Features
Motion Sensing,No additional features,Weather Resistant
Pack Size
1 Pack
Power Options
Hardwired
Power Type
Hardwired
Product Weight (lb.)
.39lb
Returnable
90-Day
Timer Included
No
Voltage
Line Voltage
Voltage Type
Line Voltage
Watt Equivalence
60

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited

Questions & Answers

Does this sensor have override for using the light as a standard stay-on floodlight.

Does this sensor have override for using the light as a standard stay-on floodlight.
Asked by: Who
No, it does not.
Answered by: Skunkbuster
Date published: 2018-11-27

Is this unit prewired?

Asked by: GC
No, wiring is required for this unit. Power must be supplied and the lights must be properly connected.
Answered by: Skunkbuster
Date published: 2018-12-07

Is it LED compatible?

Asked by: Mark
Yes. the same manufacturer makes compatible LED units that work exceptionally well with this unit.
Answered by: Skunkbuster
Date published: 2018-11-27

How much lumen is this light?

How much lumen is this light?
Asked by: Josh
This really is not a light. This is a sensor.
Answered by: Skunkbuster
Date published: 2018-11-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_, sid_301224808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

180-Degree Metallic Gray Motion Sensing Outdoor Flood Light is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised... Exactly as advertised
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the perfect device that I've been waiting for to buy in order to improvise a sma... This product is the perfect device that I've been waiting for to buy in order to improvise a small home made panic alarm. In parallel connection, I hooked up a buzzer and a light and it worked perfect. I like this product because it's easy to install and it worked as described, it met my exportation. I love it that I might buy another one.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to install, perfect fitment, i like the adjustable options for lux/time/sensitivity and posi... easy to install, perfect fitment, i like the adjustable options for lux/time/sensitivity and positioning, but dislike the short distance it’s able to detect and lack of stay-on feature. overall i’m satisfied with this product for what i use it for and the price. hope it will last long.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Overall is a great product but just... Easy to install. Overall is a great product but just one thing that I noticed was there is no Test switch or button. We don’t have ability to check that sensor is wired correctly or not. Otherwise I am satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have purchased 2 of these units. After a fair amount of adjustment, the first one worked corre... I have purchased 2 of these units. After a fair amount of adjustment, the first one worked correctly. But the second one had very limited sensitivity and range: far less than the 100 feet advertised.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Other motion detectors can be activated by turning on the... Other motion detectors can be activated by turning on the switch, or kept on indefinitely by on-off-on movement of switch, and will come on from motion in activation range This unit will turn on only by motion in front of the activation range. I would not have purchased it had I known that I could not turn it on remotely, as I can my other motion detectors.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swap out with a blown sensor and worked very well with the 2 LED bulbs that were in the o... Easy to swap out with a blown sensor and worked very well with the 2 LED bulbs that were in the old fixture. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working as described. Better than some of the sensors that... Working as described. Better than some of the sensors that come with the lights.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked fine as a needed replacement for a sensor that... Worked fine as a needed replacement for a sensor that had stopped working
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is working as expected. I am happy with my purchase. Thx. The product is working as expected. I am happy with my purchase. Thx.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This motion sensor peformed exactly as expected. Easy to install... This motion sensor peformed exactly as expected. Easy to install
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an easy retrofit for failed sensor on... It was an easy retrofit for failed sensor on a floodlight
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install and adjust, great instructions, works fine easy to install and adjust, great instructions, works fine
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sensor did not cover the distance as it said... Sensor did not cover the distance as it said it would.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I could not get them to work and had to... I could not get them to work and had to return them
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the OEM. Two thumbs up.... Better than the OEM. Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and very good price. ... Works great and very good price.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Return back to Home Depot ... Return back to Home Depot
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and product.... Great price and product.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as it should... Works as it should
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Good quality.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to install but the sensor on it sucks. I... Easy to install but the sensor on it sucks. I put it on the highest setting I could and still have to be within 10 feet of it for it to recognize something is there.i was expecting it to be better than it is.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far it's working good except any time that you make any adjustments you have to cut the power ... So far it's working good except any time that you make any adjustments you have to cut the power to it for a couple of minutes before the changes take affect. But once it's set it works.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works well. Just a little surprised to find... It works well. Just a little surprised to find out it is quite a bit larger than the one I replaced.
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_301224808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT