#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 327781591

Model # FVRC51K-FVB02

Store SKU # 1010491428

USB Lithium 3/8 in. Ratchet Kit with 2.0 Ah Battery and USB Charging Cable with Extra USB Lithium 2.0 Ah Lithium Battery

$129.94
Apply Now
Pay $104.94 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Includes: USB Lithium 3/8 in. Ratchet, 2.0 Ah Battery, & Charger
  • Includes: Extra USB Lithium 2.0 Ah Rechargable Battery
  • Powered By The RYOBI USB Lithium Battery System
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The RYOBI USB Lithium 3/8 in. Ratchet joins the USB Lithium System with a solution that makes running nuts and bolts easier than ever. This tool provides an effortless solution to tighten and loosen fasteners in the garage and around the house such as performing bicycle maintenance and furniture assembly. 10 ft./lbs. of powered torque and 220 RPM increase your productivity allowing you to get your job done faster. For more difficult applications, this tool can be used with over 50 ft./lbs. of manual torque. The compact size allows you to squeeze into those hard-to-reach spaces with ease while the variable speed trigger and LED worklight provide control and convenience. This product features an LED indicator to signal when the battery is charged (green) or has low battery (red) while in use. Best of all, it is part of the RYOBI USB Lithium System of tools that provides compact, portable and rechargeable solutions for cordless power and productivity. This USB Lithium 3/8 in. Ratchet Kit is backed by the RYOBI 2-Year Manufacturer's Warranty and includes FVRC51 USB Lithium 3/8 in. Ratchet, (2) USB Lithium 2.0 Ah Lithium Rechargeable Batteries, USB Cable and Operator's Manuals.

Highlights

  • Ideal for light duty applications such as furniture assembly, bicycle maintenance, appliance repair and more
  • Manual and powered ratcheting for added convenience
  • 10+ ft./lbs. of powered torque and 220 RPM speed up everyday tasks
  • 50+ ft./lbs. of manual torque
  • Compact size for access in tight spaces
  • Variable speed trigger and LED worklight
  • LED indicator signals low battery
  • The RYOBI USB Lithium Battery System: Portable Solutions, Rechargeable Power
  • 2-year manufacturer’s warranty
  • Includes: FVRC51 USB Lithium 3/8 in. Ratchet, FVB01 USB Lithium 2.0 Ah Lithium Rechargeable Battery, USB Cable and Operator’s Manuals
  • Includes: FVB02 USB Lithium 2.0 Ah Rechargable Battery
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 327781591

Model # FVRC51K-FVB02

Store SKU # 1010491428

Additional Resources

Shop All RYOBI

Specifications

Dimensions: H 1.95 in, W 1.68 in, D 10.55 in

Dimensions

Drive Size (in.)

3/8 in.

Product Depth (in.)

10.55 in

Product Height (in.)

1.95 in

Product Width (in.)

1.68 in

Details

Batteries Included

Yes

Battery Amp Hours

2 Ah

Battery Power Type

Lithium Ion

Battery Size

4-volt

Battery Voltage (V)

4V

Charger Included

Charger Included

Color Family

Green

Condition

New

Cordless Tool Type

Cordless Ratchet

Cordless/Corded

Cordless

Included

No Additional Items Included

Motor Type

Brushed

Number of Total Batteries Included

2

Power Tool Features

Compact, Cushioned Grip, Forward/Reverse Switch, LED Battery Indicator Light, LED Light, Lockout Power Switch, Variable Speed

Product Weight (lb.)

1.15 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Tool Only| Kit

Kit

Tools Product Type

Power Tool

Variable Speed

Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

UL Listed

Manufacturer Warranty

2-Year Manufacturer's Warranty

Questions & Answers

1Question
caret
Q:Will there be an extended reach version released soon?
by|Feb 13, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello, Kevin - We cannot divulge any products that have not been officially announced by PR. But if you'd like to receive PR announcements, then we encourage you to go to the link below, click sign-in/sign up to create an account, and as you sign up please check "Subscribe to product information and special offers". This will allow us to email you PR announcements. https://registrations.ryobitools.com Additionally, we encourage you to check out the link below for newly released products, as well as products that will be coming out soon. https://www.ryobitools.com/products/new  We hope this helps! If you need further support, then call or text us at 1.800.525.2579, Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm (EST), or through email when you visit us at https://www.ryobitools.com/support/contact.

by|Apr 16, 2024
    1 found this answer helpful
    Showing 1-1 of 1

    Customer Reviews

    2.9 out of 5

    • 2.9 out of 26 reviews
    • 0% recommend this product
    Filter by:
    Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
    Would not remove the smallest of bolts would not recomend.
    by
    Response from RYOBIMay 23, 2024
    Hello, Homedepotcustomer - We're sorry to hear of the frustration you've had with your ratchet! And we'd appreciate an opportunity to discuss this further and see if we can make this experience better. If you would, will you please email us at Reviews@RYOBItools.com? RYOBIOutdoorTools
    • Verified Purchase
    The tool is well made and has good quality. It's also light and compact; I have used a comparable tool (mlwke) and unfortunately, the Ryobi rachet lacks performance. Unlike the Mlwke, You have to break a bolt loose first (as you should sometimes) before spinning the ratchet. Example, on vehicles that has 10mm to 8mm bolts that are pretty low torque, this tool might not be able to break them loose.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Has almost zero torque. Not sure what it can be used for
    by
    Response from RYOBIMay 17, 2024
    Hello, Robert - We're sorry that this ratchet isn't what you were hoping for! We'd be grateful for a chance to hear more about your experience, so we can try and move it in a better direction. If you would, please reach out to us at Reviews@RYOBItools.com. RYOBIOutdoorTools
    • Verified Purchase
    Thought I would love the ratchet. I love ryobi tools and sing their praises often. But if you slightly “over torque” a fastener and the ratchet disables itself you have to wait for it to reset. I can’t wait. I can’t stair at the light waiting for it to turn off letting you know it reset. Way too sensitive. Will be returning both the 3/8 and 1/4 ratchets
    by
    Response from RYOBIMay 11, 2024
    Hello, Zackery - We're sorry to hear that this ratchet kit hasn't met your expectations! And we’d like to connect so that we can learn more about your experience and provide you with support. If you would, please reach out to us at Reviews@RYOBItools.com. RYOBIOutdoorTools
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    This battery powered ratchet has no torque whatsoever. If you nut or bolt is not already free spinning, this ratchet won't budge it.
    by
    Response from RYOBIMay 2, 2024
    Hello, Homedepotcustomer - We're sorry to hear that your experience with this ratchet has not been entirely satisfactory! We'd like to discuss your experience further and see if we can turn it into a positive one. Will you please email us at Reviews@RYOBItools.com? RYOBIOutdoorTools
    • Verified Purchase
    Good for small sized fasteners. Batteries appear to hold a good charge for an adequate time. Smaller sized for tight areas. Overall a good tool for the money.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    No power. Do not but was a waste of money
    by
    Response from RYOBIApr 26, 2024
    Hello, Brandon - We're sorry to hear that your ratchet doesn't have power! And we’d like to connect so that we can learn more about your experience and provide you with support. Would you mind sharing more with us at Reviews@RYOBItools.com? RYOBIOutdoorTools
    • Verified Purchase
    Super weak. Going to return.
    by
    Response from RYOBIApr 26, 2024
    Hello, Britt - We're sorry that this ratchet hasn't met your expectations! And we'd be grateful for a chance to hear more about your personal experience so that we can try and turn it around. If you would, please reach out to us at Reviews@RYOBItools.com. RYOBIOutdoorTools
    • Verified Purchase
    Used it for the first time today. It was handy, but a little weak on torque. The directional switch is a little hard to change with gloves on. The one I bought came with a second battery which is needed. I don't think there is a lot of run time on the battery. The battery is small and fits in the handle, which keeps it compact. For the money it's an okay value.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews

    Compare Similar Items

    current item

    Drive Size (in.)

    3/8 in.

    3/8 in.

    3/8 in.

    3/8 in.

    Tool Only| Kit

    Kit

    Tool Only

    Tool Only

    Kit

    Motor Type

    Brushed

    Brushed

    Brushless

    Brushless

    Battery Voltage (V)

    4V

    12V

    18V

    12V

    Power Tool Features

    Compact, Cushioned Grip, Forward/Reverse Switch, LED Battery Indicator Light, LED Light, Lockout Power Switch, Variable Speed

    Compact, Cushioned Grip, LED Light, Variable Speed

    LED Light, Variable Speed

    LED Light, Sub-Compact, Variable Speed