#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 300109679

Model # SB205-17AG-F042

Store SKU # 1001978008

Hawking 18 Gauge 17 in. Copper Dual Flex Bath Sink in Aged Copper with Ashfield Faucet Kit

$499.00
Apply Now
Pay $449.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Features a dual flex installation - drop-in or undermount options
  • Kit includes sink, faucet, drain, and accessories
  • All Sinkology products are covered by our lifetime warranty
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

It can be difficult to find something that perfectly balances contemporary and classic. The Hawking copper bath sink offers clean, modern lines and shape, and the timeless vibrance of copper. This sink adds even more flexibility to its style with a Dual Flex rim, which allows you to install the sink as either a drop-in or an undermount. To perfectly match this beautiful copper sink, this kit includes rustic bronze beautiful faucet, a matching grid drain, and a sink care kit.

Highlights

  • Dimensions: 17 in. x 14 in. x 5.5 in.
  • Kit includes: Hawking Dual Flex Bath Sink (Aged Copper), Pfister Ashfield Faucet (Rustic Bronze), Grid Sink Drain, Copper Care IQ Kit
  • Dual Flex rim allows sink to be installed as a drop-in or undermount
  • Hand-hammered, solid 18-gauge copper is protected by our lifetime warranty
  • Aged Copper is a warm and vibrant finish with an all-over patina
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 300109679

Model # SB205-17AG-F042

Store SKU # 1001978008

Specifications

Dimensions

Bathroom Sink Front to Back Width (In.)

14

Bathroom Sink Left to Right Length (In.)

17

Bathroom Sink Top to Bottom Depth (in.)

5.5

Cut-Out Below Counter Depth (in.)

6

Cut-Out Depth (in.)

12.25

Cut-Out Width (in.)

15.25

Inner bowl front to back length (in.)

12

Inner bowl side to side width (in.)

15

Details

Color Family

Brown

Color/Finish

Aged Copper

Drain Finish

Bronze

Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)

No Faucet Hole

Features

Rust Resistant

Finish Family

Aged

Included

Drain, Faucet, Mounting Hardware

Material

Copper

Overflow location

None

Product Weight (lb.)

8 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Shape

Rectangular

Style

Rustic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

ANSI Certified, IAPMO Certified

Manufacturer Warranty

Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5

  • 2.8 out of 4 reviews
  • 25% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
My wife and I ordered this sink and faucet set for our cabin because we liked the style and the f...
My wife and I ordered this sink and faucet set for our cabin because we liked the style and the fact that it was an "all in one" package. If we had had someone else install this for us, we probably would be rating this a 4 or 5. However, my wife and I did the installation and it was a challenge to say the least. We are not professional plumbers but we have installed several sinks and faucets in the past. Some of our observations: first off, the instructions are limited, small print and not designed for actual installation. We were expecting a template for the sink cut out, but the instructions simply said to turn the sink upside down on kraft paper, trace the outline and measure in a 1/2" and make another outline ! Then cut it out. Fortunately, our sink is rectangular so that was not so bad - but what if it had been an oval !! Also, the kit comes with two sink drains- the one with the push and seal top will not work on a cooper sink and the second one - which fits a cooper sink - does not close ! We definitely wanted a drain that you could close, so we took parts from the open drain and got the push and seal to fit the cooper sink. The faucet is designed so it can be used as a stand alone, but no where in the instructions does it tell you how far back from the sink to cut the hole in the counter. This installation would have been a lot easier if there had been better more detailed instructions and less fancy, slick, small print and diagram pamplets.
by
Response from Sinkology TeamMar 14, 2023
We offer step-by-step instructions using the BILT app. If you would like other options for instructions, please contact customerservice@sinkology.com and we would be happy to help. Due to the handcrafted design of our products, variations due occur and we always recommend making cuts with the sink in hand. thompson-traders
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
Sink drains don’t fit
We got 2 of these sets and they look great but the drain THEY provide and sell AS A SET will NOT work with this sink!!! Had to spend an additional 63.00 for the correct drains
by
Response from Sinkology TeamApr 2, 2023
We are sorry for your experience. Our customer service team would be happy to discuss this with you. If you have any concerns you would like to address, please contact customerservice@sinkology.com. thompson-traders
    I ACTUALLY ORDERED 3 OF THESE SETS...TWO IN MY MASTER BATH VANITY AND ONE FOR MY 1/2 BATH. THEY ...
    I ACTUALLY ORDERED 3 OF THESE SETS...TWO IN MY MASTER BATH VANITY AND ONE FOR MY 1/2 BATH. THEY ARE GORGEOUS. ON THE SMALLER SIZE AS I WANTED SO STILL HAVE PLENTY OF COUNTER SPACE ON THE VANITIES.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    We bought two of these sink kits , the quality was very good. The BIG problem was when I went to ...
    We bought two of these sink kits , the quality was very good. The BIG problem was when I went to install the Pfister sink drain in the copper sink, the pop up drain was designed for a thicker sink with a over flow system and would not work with the sinks that it was supplied with. Now I had to order two of the correct drain assemblies (Premier Copper Products #D208ORB @ 37.99 each) from Home Depot to the tune of about 78 dollars. You would think that who ever set up this KIT would have done their homework and made sure all the parts were designed to work together. Just be aware that you too may have to go that extra mile and buy extra stuff to make it work. Kinda disappointing ,,Oh Well its not the end of the world ,,,, yet.
    by
      1 found this review helpful
      Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews