#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205439658

Model #71374100-0

Store SKU #1007185998

Store SO SKU #1000403985

Ensemble Alcove 60 in. x 30 in. x 55 in. Fixed 3-Piece Direct-to-Stud Tub Surround in White

$71915
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • 60 in. x 30 in. Wall Set, solid Vikrell material
  • Install with 71171110, 71171120, 71171112, or 71171122 baths
  • Innovative Dry-Block seal and water containment system
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
caret

Product Details

Clean, contemporary design with a lot of shelving space, the Ensemble Medley updates the look of any bathroom. Made of solid Vikrell for durability. Modular design allows it to be moved around corners and through doorways with ease.
  • Made of solid Vikrell material for strength, durability and lasting beauty
  • Caulk-free, making installation a snap and reducing the need for long-term maintenance
  • Innovative dry-block seal and channeled water containment system form watertight seams
  • Clean, contemporary design with a lot of shelving space, the Ensemble Medley updates the look of any bathroom
  • Tongued-and-grooved interlocking joints form a seamless appearance and simply installation
  • Modular design allows it to be moved around corners and through doorways with ease
  • Durable high-gloss finish provides a smooth, shiny surface that is easy to clean
  • Wall set installed with Ensemble Medley baths, 71171110, 71171120, 71171112 or 71171122
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.
caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

33Questions
caret
Q:Installed surround and found out wall in old house is 1/2" in on vertical in right back corner. Having trouble dissembling side panels from back panel to remove so i can adjust wall. Any advice on taking the surround apart without breaking it?
by|Jan 1, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Andy, my name is Jessica with Sterling Customer Service. I am happy to assist with your inquiry. The following link is to the installation instructions which can be reversed to remove the wall set: https://bit.ly/32kuS4J. Thank you for choosing Sterling Plumbing.

by|Jan 3, 2023
    caret
    Q:Has anyone installed this onto their existing tub? Looking to fit it onto my current tub. I know sterling and other brands make the specifically for their tubs. I am looking for someone who has put this together.
    by|Dec 3, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Paul, this is Lisa with Kohler Co. I am glad to answer your question. A Sterling base / tub is specific to its wall set. You are not able to mix and match for installation. To ensure we can assist with a proper pairing, pleas feel free to contact us at 1-800-4KOHLER. We are glad to help! Thank you for choosing Sterling.

    by|Dec 6, 2022
      caret
      Q:Will this set fit bathtub 71171710-0
      by|Nov 4, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Melissa, my name is Jessica with Sterling Customer Service. I am happy to assist with your inquiry. 71374100-0 must be installed with one of the following Ensemble baths: 71171110, 71171120, 71171112 or 71171122. Thank you for choosing Sterling Plumbing.

      by|Nov 8, 2022
        caret
        Q:I had a tub do not wish to replace stander Cast-iron so you see why I do not wish to remove it it weighs 700 pounds I need to know if this will fit my tub it is 60 x 30
        by|Oct 16, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Wanda, my name is Jessica with Sterling Customer Service. I am happy to assist with your inquiry. 71374100-0 must be installed with one of the following Ensemble baths: 71171110, 71171120, 71171112 or 71171122/ I do apologize, it would not be compatible with an existing Cast Iron Bath. Thank you for choosing Sterling Plumbing.

        by|Oct 18, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 33
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          2.9 out of 5
          (30)
          • 2.9
            out of 30 reviews
          • 50%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
          It’s great fits and easy to install
          It’s great fits and easy to install
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          I bought this because it was recommended as frequently bought...
          I bought this because it was recommended as frequently bought with the tub I had purchased but the tub was 32 inches and this was 30 inches- it was returned. I would of never purchased it if it weren't for the Home Depot website recommending it as the wall insert that went with the tub I got.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          It Dont Fit!!!!
          It doesnt fit the tub it was recommended to me for. Each of the sides is short 2 inches
          by
          Response from Sterling Product ExpertJan 7, 2022
          Hi brpartridge, this is Lisa with Sterling. I am sorry to hear of the concerns with your installation. This is certainly not something you should expect from your Sterling product. Please feel free to reach out to us at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com for further assistance. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Lisa A., Sterling Customer Service
          • Verified Purchase
          Cracks in every piece that I have installed in my...
          Cracks in every piece that I have installed in my bathroom.
          by
          Response from Sterling Product ExpertDec 23, 2021
          Hello, this is Laura with Sterling Plumbing. I am sorry to hear you are seeing cracks in your Ensemble walls. Please email customer service at KohlerCustServ@Kohler.com so we may gather more information about your unit and provide assistance. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, M. Laura K., Sterling Customer Service
            1 found this review helpful
            It looks great , beautiful finish, The only problem is that I'm waiting for the delivery of the ...
            It looks great , beautiful finish, The only problem is that I'm waiting for the delivery of the clips that connect the bath top to this piece
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            The wall set is a good product. They install easily...
            The wall set is a good product. They install easily and the way that they attach to the tub is nice. The clips included are a plus also. Makes securing them to the studs easy. There is "no caulk needed" and no leaks between any of the pieces.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Did not fit together like should have and broke when arrived.
            Did not fit together like should have and broke when arrived.
            by
            Response from Sterling Product ExpertDec 7, 2020
            Hi Mike, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Ensemble shower wall set is not fitting together as it should and that it has now broke. This is nothing you should expect when you choose a quality Sterling product. We suggest contacting your point of purchase to inform them and to set up an exchange. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. Sincerely, Sarah S. Sterling Customer Service
            • Verified Purchase
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Product is poorly made. Had to go through 5 replacement...
            Product is poorly made. Had to go through 5 replacement orders before I received a decent tub surround. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
            by
            Response from Sterling Product ExpertNov 7, 2019
            Hi JP, this is Sarah with Sterling Plumbing. I'm truly sorry to hear you had to order the Ensemble shower wall set numerous times. We put a lot of thought into our products, so it is unfortunate whenever we do not meet a customer’s expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We would like to connect with you to learn more about what contributed to your disappointment. Please email our Customer Service team directly at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. We’re here to help. –Sarah S. Sterling Customer Service
            • Verified Purchase
            2 found this review helpful
            4 Star Review
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews

            Frequently Bought Together

            +
            +
            Price:
            $71915

            Compare Similar Tub Surrounds

            current product
            Ensemble Alcove 60 in. x 30 in. x 55 in. Fixed 3-Piece Direct-to-Stud Tub Surround in White
            Top Rated30 in. x 60 in. x 59.6 in. 3-Piece Square Tile Easy Up Adhesive Alcove Tub Surround in WhiteElite 32 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 9-Piece Easy Up Adhesive Tub Surround in CalypsoElite 32 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 9-Piece Easy Up Adhesive Tub Surround in Calacatta White
            BrandSTERLINGSwanFlexStoneFlexStone
            NameEnsemble Alcove 60 in. x 30 in. x 55 in. Fixed 3-Piece Direct-to-Stud Tub Surround in White30 in. x 60 in. x 59.6 in. 3-Piece Square Tile Easy Up Adhesive Alcove Tub Surround in WhiteElite 32 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 9-Piece Easy Up Adhesive Tub Surround in CalypsoElite 32 in. x 60 in. x 60 in. 9-Piece Easy Up Adhesive Tub Surround in Calacatta White
            Price
            $71915
            $78680
            $78704
            $78971
            Ratings
            (30)
            (23)
            (232)
            (232)
            Wall Width (in.)60606060
            ConstructionThree pieceThree pieceThree pieceThree piece
            Wall Height (in.)7359.6256060
            MaterialAcrylicFiberglassCompositeComposite
            Wall Installation TypeDirect-to-studGlue UpGlue UpGlue Up
            THD SO SKU10004039851000894441
            View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product