#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 202903060

Model # 71124100-0

Ensemble Tile 33-1/4 in. x 60 in. x 55-1/4 in. 3-Piece Direct-to-Stud Tub and Shower Wall Set in White

$578.69
Apply Now
Pay $528.69 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Set includes back, left and right panels plus integrated shelving
  • Versatile shower wall set made of solid Vikrell shower material
  • Interlocking design ensures easy installation and a seamless look
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Ensemble Tile 33-1/4 in. x 60 in. x 55-1/4 in. 3-piece Direct-to-Stud Tub and Shower Wall set has modular design which allows it to be moved around corners and through doorways with ease. Durable high-gloss finish provides a smooth, shiny surface. Tongue-and-groove interlocking joints form a seamless appearance and simplify installation.

Highlights

  • Complete 3-piece wall set
  • Made from solid Vikrell material for strength, durability, and lasting beauty
  • Realistic tile look
  • Features convenient shelving on back wall
  • Modular design allows it to be moved around corners and through doorways with ease
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • Click here to shop for more Kohler products
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 202903060

Model # 71124100-0

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)

33.25 in

Wall Height (in.)

55.25

Wall Width (in.)

60

Details

Caulkless

Yes

Color Family

White

Color/Finish

White

Construction

Three piece

Material

Acrylic

Product Weight (lb.)

83 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Shower Type

Tub

Style

Classic, Modern, Transitional

Surface Type

Smooth

Wall Installation Type

Direct-to-stud

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

No Certifications or Listings

Manufacturer Warranty

10 Years Limited Residential / 3 Years Limited Commercial

Questions & Answers

33Questions
caret
Q:will this wall surround work with a Woodbridge 54x30 tub model #HBT7123
by|Jan 5, 2024
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Jeff, my name is Jessica with Sterling Customer Service. I am happy to assist with your inquiry. 71124100-0 is compatible with the following Ensemble bath or whirlpool: 71121110, 71121112, 71121117, 71121120, 71121122, 71121127, 76121110 or 76121120. Thank you for choosing Sterling Plumbing.

by|Jan 5, 2024

    A:  No, it's 60" wide and cannot be trimmed.

    by|Jan 5, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can grab bars be installed on this surround?
      by|Apr 27, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Safety, this is Sarah with Sterling Customer Service. I am glad to address your question. Yes, grab bars can be installed on this surround. Please follow the instructions packed with your Sterling grab bars. Thank you for choosing Sterling.

      by|Apr 27, 2023
        caret
        Q:can i buy just one side wall ? mine got damaged on installation . cutting hole for faucet handles.
        by|Mar 29, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello, this is Keisha with Sterling. I am happy to assist. I do want to apologize, the wall set can not be individual purchased by the panel needed. You would have to purchase a complete new wall set to resolve the issue. Thank you for choosing Sterling Plumbing.

        by|Mar 30, 2023
          caret
          Q:Will this surround work with this tun? Internet #309615041
          by|Oct 20, 2022
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Clare, my name is Jessica with Sterling Customer Service. I am happy to assist with your inquiry. 71124100-0 is compatible with the following Ensemble bath or whirlpool: 71121110, 71121112, 71121117, 71121120, 71121122, 71121127, 76121110 or 76121120. Thank you for choosing Sterling Plumbing.

          by|Oct 21, 2022
            Showing 1-4 of 33

            Customer Reviews

            3.6 out of 5

            • 3.6 out of 16 reviews
            • 86% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
            This went in pretty easily and looks great. Wish the walls were a little higher. But, over all I ...
            This went in pretty easily and looks great. Wish the walls were a little higher. But, over all I am pleased with the product.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            This tub surround is absolutely beautiful. You have to get very close to see that it's not actua...
            This tub surround is absolutely beautiful. You have to get very close to see that it's not actual tile. Even the "grout" has a textured feel. We'll probably get a second one to put in our other bathroom.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            The tub surround was broken and chipped up really bad and not usable to I had to return it
            by
            Response from Sterling Product ExpertFeb 9, 2024
            Hi Valerie, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I am very sorry to hear your Sterling Ensemble shower surround was broke and chipped and needed to be returned. I can understand how frustrating this is when you purchase a premium product. We are glad to hear you have since returned the damaged item. I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. Should you need additional assistance, please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. Sincerely, Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
            • Verified Purchase
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Like looks and available shelf space....
            Like looks and available shelf space.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            It looks nice after it was installed correctly. There...
            It looks nice after it was installed correctly. There were no installation instructions and I had to cut off the tabs on the bottom to get the surround to sit down correctly on the tub lip. Once the tabs were removed there were no issues.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            3 found this review helpful
            It looks great deep tub for soaking. Cleans well
            It looks great deep tub for soaking. Cleans well
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Second Sterling tub/shower and shower only assembly I have installed. Even with a difficult out ...
            Second Sterling tub/shower and shower only assembly I have installed. Even with a difficult out of square hole in the wall in a 70 year old house, the install went well. After forcing the tub into position my idea of being able to shim one end was difficult, ending up with shims only on one end, nothing in the middle. Even so, the tub base showed no signs of flexing, creaking, or being less than sturdy. I was impressed. Walls are sturdy also.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            1 Star Review
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            Response from Sterling Product ExpertMar 6, 2019
            Hi Exasperated, my name is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to see you aren't completely satisfied with your Ensemble shower wall set. We put a lot of thought into our products, so it is unfortunate whenever we do not meet a customer’s expectations. We would like to connect with you to learn more about your experience to find a way to help! Please email our Customer Service team directly at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. Sincerely –Sarah B. KOHLER Customer Service
            • Verified Purchase
            It took 3 sets of surround shower walls to find one that could be installed and wasn't damaged. ...
            It took 3 sets of surround shower walls to find one that could be installed and wasn't damaged. The first side wall had a huge crack in the middle of the wall. The second set-the back wall had large cracks across the top. The third set was undamaged and installed. Customer Service at the Home Depot store was great and very helpful.
            by
            Response from Sterling Product ExpertOct 16, 2018
            DM, my name is Jessica with Sterling Customer Service. I am very sorry to read that your Ensemble wall sets arrived damaged. We take pride in our designs and are disappointed that your experience has been less than exceptional. Please contact our Customer Service team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com if you need assistance of any kind; we're happy to help! - Jessica P. Sterling Customer Service.
              1 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews