#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #100029293

Model #75130

Store SKU #1005528813

Store SO SKU #1005528813

Shop Towels Original (75130), Blue Shop Towels (1 Roll Per Pack, 30 Packs Per Case)

Includes 30 rolls (08¢ /roll)
$2.28 /case
  • Efficiently removes grease, liquids, oils, and spills in garages
  • Each sheet measures 11 in. H x 4.56 in. W x 10.4 in. D
  • Includes 55 shop towels per roll for convenient cleaning
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
caret

Product Details

Whether you own an automotive shop (painting, detailing, or cleaning), are a D.I.Y. weekend warrior or are simply cleaning the garage, Scott Shop Towels Original (Blue) in standard rolls are a must in your list of supplies. These utility shop towels are ideal for changing oil, refilling fluids and general, multi-purpose automotive maintenance. They are the multi-purpose shop towels that can help you get just about any job done right! Plus, the convenient standard roll is portable, has perforated towels and fits on standard paper towel holders. Whether you're detailing, cleaning, staining, or polishing, trust Scott Shop Towels Original to help get the job done.
  • 55 shop towels per roll, 30 rolls per case. Each Scott shop towel is up to the task at hand with its 10.4" x 11" size
  • These bulk shop towels are designed for cleaning up grease, liquids, oils and spills in automotive repairs and garages
  • Each shop paper towel is ultra-strong, durable and works well even when wet
  • Using paper shop towels (as an alternative to reusable, washable towels) better protects you and your employees from lead exposure
  • Use them for changing oil, refilling fluids and general automotive maintenance
  • 10.4 in. x 11 in. size
  • Ultra-strong
  • Blue
  • Note: Product may vary by store
  • Return Policy
caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

3Questions
caret
Q:The site says 2.28 per case of 30?????????
by|Dec 15, 2020
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Richard, it is $2.28 per 55 sheet roll. Thank you for bringing the "/case" to our attention. We will work to correct this issue!

by|Dec 16, 2020

    A:  Hello and thank you for your question. There is 1 roll in a pack, if you purchase a case there are 30. Sorry for the confusion and we will get this fixed as soon as possible.

    by|Dec 16, 2020
      caret
      Q:Is it lint free?
      by|Aug 5, 2020
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello and thank you for your question. The Scott Shop Towels are mostly lint free. They are super strong for tough clean ups like grease, oil, and liquids.

      by|Aug 10, 2020
        caret
        Q:Does anyone know what these are made from? I need to know if I can compost them.
        by|May 27, 2016
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello and thank you for your question. We would not suggest the Shop Towels for compost use. Our regular Scott Paper Towels are a great alternative and are compostable.

        by|Apr 16, 2020
          Showing 1-3 of 3
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4.4 out of 5
          (125)
          • 4.4
            out of 125 reviews
          • 87%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 125 reviews
          If I could give 0 stars I would.
          We’ve purchased Scott shop towels for years for our business. Recently scott decided to remove 1” per towel. Not only are these towels borderline useless for paint prep now, but this equals nearly 5 foot per roll and 150 foot per box of 30…. The size difference between the boxes is insane! All of this downsize comes the same cost as before. Shame on you Scott. I will be looking else where for our shop supplies from here on out.
          by
          Response from Scott BrandAug 17, 2021
          Your loyalty and satisfaction matter to us, so we want to give you the best help possible. Please give us a call at 1-800-241-3146 from 7:30AM-7:00PM ET, or you can also contact us directly here too: https://www.kcprofessional.com/en-us Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
            Scott’s Shop Verre towels
            I’ve been a long time user of Scott’s shop towels but the new towels wouldn’t wipe snot off a runny nose!!! Absolutely terrible!! Worse than cheap toilet paper! Literally tear wiping sweat off of your face.... Will never buy another one
            by
            Response from Scott BrandMay 24, 2021
            This is definitely not the experience we wish for you to have and want to learn more and help. Please give us a call at 1-800-241-3146 from 7:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. ET, Monday – Friday. We look forward to hearing from you!
              Love towels but looking for holder
              I am an artist and use these towels everyday. They are the best. You had in the packaging years back these great blue paper towel hangers and I loved them. Is it possible for me to get some??? They had a single hanger and can hang on my easel. I really want to replace mine.
              by
                • Recommended
                great product
                My family loves this product, we have used it for a long time now
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Getting hard to justify.....
                  We have used these great shop towels for over 25 years, but it seems every year the towel itself gets smaller, the amount of towels on the roll gets fewer, and the price has risen over 50 percent. I get it, everything is going up, but now the balance of worth it or spend less on cheaper towels that you get 2.5 times more of becomes the puzzle.
                  by
                  Response from Kimberly ClarkSep 5, 2022
                  Hi Uniqourne. Thanks for being a fan of our towels We're sad to hear this, because quality is very important to us. Feel free to reach out to our Professional team at https://www.kcprofessional.com/en-us/contact-us when you have a minute so that they can learn more and try to help. Thank you.
                    Booo
                    Have been using these for many many years & would Always give a 5 Star. The rolls are now smaller & being made of lesser quality. Whereas I used to be able to use a sheet multiple times & rise it out (for dusting), it now falls apart in the first use. So disappointing. Please charge more, BUT DON’T give a lesser product due to inflation. I may as well buy a cheaper brand.
                    by
                    Response from Kimberly ClarkSep 2, 2022
                    Hi Hdreserve. We're sad to hear this, because while some changes were made to our towels, we always want you to have a great experience with them. Our Scott Professionals team would like to talk to you more about what's going on, so please give them a call at 1-800-241-3146. You can also use the customer service form here too: https://www.kcprofessional.com/en-us/contact-us. Thanks, and we hope this helps.
                      Price increase through smaller size
                      I have used these towels for years and just noticed that, although prices have increased, the size of the sheets has gotten 10 percent smaller. Be aware of these tricks.
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        Smaller
                        Smaller size sheets than the previous ones. We compared them....yet they are more expensive.
                        by
                        Response from Kimberly ClarkJul 9, 2022
                        We certainly never want a loyal fan like you to be disappointed, Lori. Scott Shops Towels are a professional product. Please reach out to our Scott Professionals team directly at 1-800-241-3146, or contact them here: https://www.kcprofessional.com/en-us/contact-us so that they can try to help. Thank you.
                          Scott shop towels the twelve pack.
                          I have been buying the twelve pack shop towels for years. Unfortunately the last twelve pack I bought was very disappointing due to the fact that the perforation on the towels were pretty much not there and half the towels on the rolls were all crumpled up.
                          by
                          Response from Kimberly ClarkJun 21, 2022
                          Hi Steven. We're disappointed to hear about this, and it's not the experience we want you to have. Please give our professional product team at 1-800-241-3146. You can also use the customer service form here too: https://www.kcprofessional.com/en-us/contact-us. Hope this helps!
                            Disappointed
                            I bought these for my husband. He’s restoring a car. They easily tear and disintegrate. They are of not help or use for him.
                            by
                            Response from Kimberly ClarkMay 16, 2022
                            Hi conniem54. We're disappointed to hear this, as it's certainly not something we'd expect. When you have a minute, feel free to give us a call at 1-800-241-3146 or here: https://www.kcprofessional.com/en-us/contact-us so that we can try to help. Thank you.
                              Showing 1-10 of 125 reviews