Model #7260722Internet #205708424
South Shore Morgan Pure White Storage Cabinet
South Shore Morgan Pure White Storage Cabinet
South Shore Morgan Pure White Storage Cabinet
South Shore Morgan Pure White Storage Cabinet
  • Classic White finish
  • Designed to suit all your storage needs
  • Add a classic touch to your office, bedroom or basement
  • See Full Details

Product Overview

This storage cabinet is both stylish and practical. Is perfect for all storage needs. It works well in any room, whether it is the office, bedroom, basement, entryway or even the garage.
  • Metal handles in a black finish
  • Behind the door: 2 storage spaces separated by 1 adjustable shelf
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • Made in Mexico with non-toxic laminated particle board
  • 5 year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
19.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
33 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color
White
Color/Finish
Pure White
Furniture Features
Adjustable Shelves,Removable Shelves
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves
1
Product Weight (lb.)
65 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Capacity (cu. ft.)
10.44
Style
Classic
Style
Cottage,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-Year Limited Warranty

Compare Similar Office Storage Cabinets

Elite White Storage Cabinet
CURRENT PRODUCT
Morgan Pure White Storage Cabinet
Olivia White Accent Cabinet and 2-Glass DoorsHopedale White Wash 2-Door Storage Cabinet
BrandPrepacSouth ShoreUSLSouth Shore
NameElite White Storage CabinetMorgan Pure White Storage CabinetOlivia White Accent Cabinet and 2-Glass DoorsHopedale White Wash 2-Door Storage Cabinet
Price
$8899
$10059
$118.34
Save $17.75 (15%)
$11360
$12419
$137.99
Save $13.80 (10%)
Ratings
(6)
(27)
(17)
(6)
Assembled Width (in.)29.25 in33 in32 in33 in
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardWoodParticle Board
Assembled Height (in.)36 in32.5 in31 in32.5 in
Assembled Depth (in.)18.75 in19.5 in14 in19.25 in
Furniture FeaturesCorner UnitAdjustable Shelves,Removable ShelvesAdjustable Shelves,Removable ShelvesNo Additional Features
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need (2)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

If multiple cabinets are placed side by side; 1-will the doors or hinges interfere with each other? 2-will the top surfaces meet evenly without a gap? 3-is there a way to attach the cabinets to each other?

Hi Will :) Thank you for your interest in our product. I don't believe the hinges will have any issues with the opposing cabinet. The top surfaces will meet evenly as they will be the same product. There is no way of attaching the cabinets together per our design, but keep in mind that if you make alterations to the product yourself, the warranty is voided.

Will

Does this cabinet come with the door handles?

Yes, it comes pre-assembled exactly as pictured. You only need to remove it from the carton and place it wherever you need it.

JRoland79

Can the cabinet be used without the shelf? I want to used it to store my recycle bin.

Review the item specs. So, in other words, click on the picture to go to the specification page. One of the photos is a detailed drawing that spells out this information.

TeresaB

ARE THESE UNITS STACKABLE ?

I would think you "can" stack them, but there is no easy was to secure them to each other to make it a "safe" double-stack. So I would NOT recommend stacking.

CHARLEY

Morgan Pure White Storage Cabinet - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 27 Customer Reviews
  • 3.3 out of 5 stars overall
57% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.4
Value
3.9
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Darien, IL
Rocky start, but great now
Quality :
5
Value :
5
This cabinet arrived and several of the panels were damaged during shipping. I verfied all the items and contacted the manufacturer who replaced them. We use this cabinet in our conference room and it has the look of a higher end piece of furniture. It is worth the money, but don't be surprised if you need to make a phone call as the factory packaging doesn't seem sturdy enough.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Conyers, GA
Great cabinets except for the cracked tops
These are very nice cabinets - sturdy with lots of room and easy to put together. However, out of the 4 we purchased, 3 had cracked tops. This is because the top is packed in front of the two doors which are shorter than the top and when the tape was wrapped tightly around them it caused the top to bend, cracking it on the surface. As we are putting a laminate counter on them this doesn't affect the overall look - otherwise I would have returned 3 out of the 4.
Was this helpful?
2
0
We love the Morgan pure white storage cabinet. It is quite amazing how much it can store. The o...
We love the Morgan pure white storage cabinet. It is quite amazing how much it can store. The only thing that we did NOT like was that there were no written assembly instructions, and the line drawings, as good as they were, did not have any shading to show the backs and/or bottoms of the components. We have been using our new storage cabinet for about three weeks, and it does meet our expectations as concerns quality, attractiveness, sturdiness, and usable storage space.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Greenville, SC, USA
Great product for price but beware shipping
Quality :
3
Value :
4
The product is a very modern and sleek piece for a small pantry. It's a lot lower to the ground then I expected do you might want to plan on getting legs to stand it up. Great for kids supplies or toys because it is at their level. Not very sturdy but amazing for its price. Keep the back unseen by covering or pushing against a wall.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Oak Creek, WI
Beautiful Office Furniture Piece
Quality :
5
Value :
5
This Morgan Wood Storage Cabinet is a wonderful addition to my office! I ordered on-line and it arrived within the timeframe provided. The color matches about as close as it can to my current furniture and was easily put together. If there is any flaw to remark on, it would be that the doors are approximately 1/4" off - this is a minor issue for me. I am extremely conscientious when it comes to keeping things nice so I am sure this is going to stand up to the test of time!
Was this helpful?
0
0
This solidly built cabinet comes pre-assembled, so you only need to remove it from the carton and...
This solidly built cabinet comes pre-assembled, so you only need to remove it from the carton and place it where it is needed. I am more impressed by its quality than I thought I would be, which is always a good thing. It fits our needs well. Both doors open fully so you have complete access to the all good placed inside. Very simple classic lines. And it comes in other colors if white does not fit your decor.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 25, 2019
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Usually, it does not come pre-assembled, but we're glad you like it! :) SouthShore
Its a good product but the assembly instructions lack identifying the right panels when putting ...
Its a good product but the assembly instructions lack identifying the right panels when putting together need improvement.
Was this helpful?
0
0
walnut creek, ca
morgan wood laminate storage cabinet
Quality :
1
Value :
4
Looks beautiful but have had several pieces received damaged.
Was this helpful?
0
0
2 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 3, 2019
Hello, thank you for your review. We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with the storage cabinet. We pride ourselves on our products and the high quality standards we maintain, and would like to make things right. Please contact us at 1-800-290-0465 to discuss what occurred and how we can make up for it. SouthShore
Memphis, TN
Cabinet for Microwave
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We purchased this cabinet online for our countertop microwave. We were thrilled when it arrived and started to put it together. When we opened the box, the first piece had a huge crack in it. What we thought was wood was actually pressed cardboard. We returned the product immediately.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers