#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 314797957

Model # FDS50285C-SST

Mix and Match 7-Piece Metal Sling Folding Outdoor Dining Set

$399.00
Limit 5 per order
/set
Apply Now
Pay $349.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Includes 6 chairs and 1 outdoor dining table
  • Powder-coated steel frame offers durability
  • Textilene sling fabric resists UV rays
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Includes 6 chairs and 1 outdoor dining table
  • Powder-coated steel frame offers durability
  • Textilene sling fabric resists UV rays
About This Product

Create a relaxing outdoor dining space with this 7-piece patio dining set. It includes six sling-back steel folding chairs with arms and a rectangular DPC composite table-top with steel edges and frame. Steel frames with a powder-coated finish give the set long-lasting durability. The sling-back fabric is made of UV-resistant Textiliene for sun protection. The chairs are foldable for easy storage when not in use. The set has a Riverbed Tan sling-back seat that blends beautifully with most exterior decors. Backed by a 1-year fabric and frame warranty.

  • Steel frame construction with powder-coated finish for extra protection
  • Quick and easy assembly with hardware and tools included
  • Chairs fold for easy storage and portability
  • Textilene sling fabric offers UV resistance and durability
  • Clean with warm water, soft cloth and mild soap
  • 1-year fabric and frame warranty
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 314797957Internet #: 848681072578Model #: FDS50285C-SST

Specifications

Questions & Answers

21Questions
caret
Q:Does the table fold up?
by|Dec 5, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Dear Susie, thank you for sharing your inquiry with us. We would like to provide you with information that may not be listed on the website to answer your question. The table is not foldable; it requires assembly. We hope we answered your question.

by|Dec 6, 2023
    caret
    Q:How much do the chairs weigh?
    by|Nov 12, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello DK67, thank you for your inquiry regarding the weight of the chairs for the StyleWell Mix and Match 7-Piece Metal Sling Folding Outdoor Dining Set. The weight of this chair is 10.12lbs.(4.59kg.) The maximum weight capacity for the chair is 250lbs. I hope that I have answered your question completely. If you have any other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to call us at (866) 602-1800. We would be happy to answer and address them for you.

    by|Nov 14, 2023
      caret
      Q:WHAT THE HECK IS THE SIZE OF THE TABLE
      by|Jul 5, 2023
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  READ THE SPECIFICATIONS!

      by|Aug 22, 2023

        A:  Dear Rebb, thank you for your question. The size of the table is D58.66 in. x W36.61 in. x H27.95 in. We hope we answered your question.

        by|Jul 5, 2023
          caret
          Q:Does anyone no what the two extra bars are for...that don't go to the table itself.
          by|Jul 2, 2023
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Hello Wendy, thank you for inquiring about the extra bars that you found in the box when you received your StyleWell Mix and Match 7-Piece Metal Sling Folding Outdoor Dining Set. These bars are inserted in the boxes to make the box to make the box more sturdy so that it is not crushed during shipping. This helps to ensure that the product is not damage during shipping. I hope this answers your question.

          by|Jul 3, 2023
            Showing 1-4 of 21

            Customer Reviews

            3.1 out of 5
            • 3.1 out of 60 reviews
            • 46% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews
            Not holding up
            It’s has already warped after only having a month
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerJul 19, 2023
            Dear Brittney, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is in our best interest to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. As stated in your review, however, it is apparent that you were not satisfied with our product, and we deeply regret this occurrence. We apologize for your inconvenience, and we would like to help resolve this issue in a timely manner. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that you may give us the opportunity to make this right.
            • Verified Purchase
            Not great
            This table was necessary for my Airbnb business so I was under pressure to get it put together quickly! Unfortunately I couldn't put it together at all. The predrilled holes for the screws didn't line up and the holes were not even drilled deep enough. I had to hire someone to Redrill everything and with the cheap plastic parts this table might only last the rest of the season...... if I'm lucky. The chairs seem nice though.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerJul 5, 2023
            Dear DRIFTROSE, thank you for your review. We apologize about the issues you’ve experienced with this product and are concerned. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800 to discuss your experience further, so that we may help you.
              Tabel warped and unusable after a few weeks...
              ...and this is with a good cover we bought! Shameful. I hope Home Depot contacts me to replace with a table I can use, because the warps make a beverage tilt like it's in the movie "Titanic". I'm shocked that this store would sell such worthless merchandise.
              by
              Response from Product ManufacturerJun 28, 2023
              Dear ZenLion, thank you for your review. We apologize about the issues you’ve experienced with this product and are concerned. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800 to discuss your experience further, so that we may help you.
                Horrible. Poor quality. The table is unusable after some rain....
                Horrible. Poor quality. The table is unusable after some rain. It completely warped. Worthless. Can't even give it away!
                by
                Response from Product ManufacturerJul 14, 2022
                Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
                • Verified Purchase
                Its ok...but could be better quality.
                The chairs seem cheap...and the table is a little high for the chairs when sitting. When assembling the table , when you put the screws not bolts in ...the plastic around the screws split so not so secure.
                by
                Response from Product ManufacturerMay 27, 2022
                Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
                • Verified Purchase
                StyleWell Mix and Match 7-Piece Metal Sling Folding Outdoor Dining Set Create a relaxing outdoor ...
                StyleWell Mix and Match 7-Piece Metal Sling Folding Outdoor Dining Set Create a relaxing outdoor dining space with this 7-piece patio dining set. It includes six sling-back steel folding chairs with arms and a steel composite top table. Steel frames with a powder-coated finish give the set long-lasting durability. The sling-back fabric is made of UV-resistant Textilene for sun protection. The chairs are foldable for easy storage when not in use. The set has a dark brown finish and a light brown sling-back seat that blends beautifully with most exterior decors. Backed by a 1-year fabric and frame warranty. Easy to assemble. With folding chairs it is easy to keep them out of the elements. Neutral colors will accommodate a variety of settings.
                by
                • Recommended
                For the price it's a pretty decent dining set. The table legs are a little weak and wobbly even w...
                For the price it's a pretty decent dining set. The table legs are a little weak and wobbly even with the nuts tightened. It's just that the frame metal isn't very thick. The top seems to be some type of plastic that looks like wood, so i would not put a hot pot since it seems like it can melt. The chairs are pretty nice and folds nicely for storage. It comes with 6 chairs and they're pretty comfortable. Color is nice and neutral and should fit in with most yards; just wish the frame was thicker so we don't have to worry about twisting. If you need to move the table, do not drag the table or try to move it yourself. Have someone help you and lift it together or it'll just twist the frame
                by
                • Recommended
                This set arrived boxed with zero internal damage due to how well the set was packed. The box even had a metal frame around the ends to prevent any damage while enroute from the supplier to us. Plus, instead of packing material, cardboard was formed into rectangular boxes to prevent the outer box from collapsing. The table is very well made and great looking. I especially like the grey-brown coloration and the faux woodgrain finish, complete with tree knots. All of the pieces have a steel frame that is powder coated, which I feel gives extra protection to the metal while outdoors. The table top is made of a very durable resin, which should last a long time. I like the size of the table, as it is perfect for entertaining. And the six chairs will accommodate all of the neighbors. I like the fact that there is an umbrella hole in the middle of the table. We are currently using shade sails to cover the patio, but may want to take the sails down and use an umbrella at some point. The table gives us that option. The chairs not only look great, but they are the most comfortable folding chairs I believe I have ever sat in. We like this outdoor dining set and are already getting a lot of questions from neighbors such as "Where did you get this"? While this is not minor, assembly of the table was extremely easy! I really recommend this outdoor set!
                by
                • Recommended
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Poor quality table nothing like advertising
                by
                Response from Product ManufacturerSep 27, 2023
                Hello ALLISON, thank you for taking the time to right this review for the StyleWell Mix and Match 7-Piece Dining Set. It is in our best interest to provide you with products that meet high standards. However, it is apparent in your review that the product did not meet your full expectations and we sincerely apologize. If your purchase was recent, please note that Home Depot has an after-purchase 90-day store warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service. You can also arrange, with the Home Depot, a pick-up to meet your convenience. If you have any questions or concerns, you can give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
                • Verified Purchase
                Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.